Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I purchased this rug for our living room to offset the dark hardwood floors. The size is perfect, being a little larger than most, the color is beautiful and the texture is amazing! So plush and comfortable. Would definitely buy again (and probably will for another room)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from Chicago,  Mar 26, 2012

We love this rug! Super soft and perfect in our bedroom. We don't need a rug pad since it's so plush!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another "O" Homerun
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Nov 23, 2011

This gorgeous rug is a light milky cream color and is VERY soft underfoot. It's also quite substantial and well made. It's extremely heavy, and the backing is pretty heavy duty. We have this in our master bedroom - the dark wood floors made the room appear dark - with the addition of this rug, suddenly the room is very light and airy. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
House Queen
 Aug 20, 2015

Love the feel and appearance of this rug. It's beautiful, thick and just the ticket for our master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fast delivery and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and Perfect
 Jul 21, 2015

Exactly what we wanted for our sitting room. Really soft and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 May 28, 2015

We like the rug very much. Its not as luxurious as we had expected - some reviews said it was very thick and luxurious - it is a good thickness though and I am not disappointed. It is excellent value for money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angela C
 May 20, 2015

Lovely detailing, this rug is perfect for my bedroom, but can be adapted for any room. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very happy with this purchase :) At this price, you just can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this rug, took about a week for the bumps to straighten out (from being rolled up), but it's a beautiful rug for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 25, 2015

The rug is beautiful! It is a lovely ivory/cream shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this rug for master bedroom. It is just as described. It arrived fast packeged well, and didn't have an odor when opening. I was able to start using it right away. It is soft on the feet and a nice looking rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug
 Feb 26, 2015

I got this rug at an excellent price, and it is great quality. The color is perfect, and the rug is soft and plush. The only thing I wish is that it were actually 9 foot instead of 8'6, but since I knew that ahead of time I can't complain. This is the 2nd rug I have bought from Overstock, and so far I have not been disappointed. The reviews have been very helpful in my decision making, so I thought I would return the favor. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Jan 7, 2015

The rug is super thick, plush & doesn't shed! It's so comfortable, I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Dec 27, 2014

This rug is very light, almost white. It's fluffy and soft and looks good. I haven't had to clean it yet so I don't know how that will go with such a light colored rug. For now it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product!
 from PA,  Oct 23, 2014

It looks definitely great. Great color, great texture, great quality, and excellent style. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag Rug
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Oct 5, 2014

Love the rug...it is very soft and my 6 month old grand baby loved laying on it. I saw several reviews about odors and I can tell you I never smelled anything. I'm just waiting for it to lay completely flat after being rolled up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Rug
 from La Jolla, CA,  Sep 29, 2014

Gorgeous Rug! Packed so well and shipped extremely fast! Love how soft and inviting this rug is! Excellent quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 23, 2014

The rug is soft as other reviews mentioned it would be. The color is an off white, which worries me since I have a dog that has yet to learn how to wipe his feet off before entering the house. The rug itself has a few wrinkles in it that I'm still waiting for those to come out. Other than that, I'm very pleased with the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington State,  Aug 23, 2014

I've bought 4 of these rugs in different sizes. They are a beautiful cream color with a subtle pattern. I get many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought