Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love this
 from Chicago,  Mar 26, 2012

We love this rug! Super soft and perfect in our bedroom. We don't need a rug pad since it's so plush!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another "O" Homerun
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Nov 23, 2011

This gorgeous rug is a light milky cream color and is VERY soft underfoot. It's also quite substantial and well made. It's extremely heavy, and the backing is pretty heavy duty. We have this in our master bedroom - the dark wood floors made the room appear dark - with the addition of this rug, suddenly the room is very light and airy. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this rug for our living room to offset the dark hardwood floors. The size is perfect, being a little larger than most, the color is beautiful and the texture is amazing! So plush and comfortable. Would definitely buy again (and probably will for another room)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very happy with this purchase :) At this price, you just can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this rug, took about a week for the bumps to straighten out (from being rolled up), but it's a beautiful rug for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 25, 2015

The rug is beautiful! It is a lovely ivory/cream shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this rug for master bedroom. It is just as described. It arrived fast packeged well, and didn't have an odor when opening. I was able to start using it right away. It is soft on the feet and a nice looking rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug
 Feb 26, 2015

I got this rug at an excellent price, and it is great quality. The color is perfect, and the rug is soft and plush. The only thing I wish is that it were actually 9 foot instead of 8'6, but since I knew that ahead of time I can't complain. This is the 2nd rug I have bought from Overstock, and so far I have not been disappointed. The reviews have been very helpful in my decision making, so I thought I would return the favor. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Jan 7, 2015

The rug is super thick, plush & doesn't shed! It's so comfortable, I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Dec 27, 2014

This rug is very light, almost white. It's fluffy and soft and looks good. I haven't had to clean it yet so I don't know how that will go with such a light colored rug. For now it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product!
 from PA,  Oct 23, 2014

It looks definitely great. Great color, great texture, great quality, and excellent style. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag Rug
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Oct 5, 2014

Love the rug...it is very soft and my 6 month old grand baby loved laying on it. I saw several reviews about odors and I can tell you I never smelled anything. I'm just waiting for it to lay completely flat after being rolled up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Rug
 from La Jolla, CA,  Sep 29, 2014

Gorgeous Rug! Packed so well and shipped extremely fast! Love how soft and inviting this rug is! Excellent quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 23, 2014

The rug is soft as other reviews mentioned it would be. The color is an off white, which worries me since I have a dog that has yet to learn how to wipe his feet off before entering the house. The rug itself has a few wrinkles in it that I'm still waiting for those to come out. Other than that, I'm very pleased with the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington State,  Aug 23, 2014

I've bought 4 of these rugs in different sizes. They are a beautiful cream color with a subtle pattern. I get many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Virginia,  Aug 19, 2014

Very soft, stylish rug which we put in our teenage son's room over a hardwood floor. We put a non slip felt pad underneath. We just love walking or lying down on this rug! It vacuums nicely and although we've only had it in use for a little over a week I think it should hold up nicely. Will most likely order another one for our guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS floor rug
 from Plattsburgh, NY,  Aug 8, 2014

I have 3 of these rugs---one for each bedroom---they are super stylish and wonderfully made. They look fantastic on hard wood floors too !!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely fabulous!
 from Ocean County, New Jersey,  Aug 2, 2014

I have gone through many area rugs in different rooms in my house. My biggest complaints are always unbearable shedding and a rough texture. Area rugs are expensive, and for the money I expect a nice looking, soft rug that doesn't fill my vacuum with fuzz. This rug is perfect. The color is rich. It is super soft under my feet. It looks gorgeous and adds light to my living room. This is by far the best area rug I've ever had. NO FUZZ whatsoever!!! I definitely got my money's worth this time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing, beautiful, love it
 from Boston,  Jul 30, 2014

Amazing, love it! I bought it for my new bigger apt and it's amazing! Lush to walk on looks beautiful and the Size 8''6x12 is big but perfect for my open plan apt , I have it under my huge sectional sofa and it still a good amount of the floor. If wish this would let me upas a pic! It's really great value for money, everyone loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality for the price
 from Katy,Texas,  Jul 18, 2014

I have this rug under my bed on a hardwood floor. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it looked when it arrived. For the price I was not expecting such nice quality. The pattern around the edge just adds a little extra something that a plain rug would not. Its nice and thick and does not feel or smell synthetically. For the price this is a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought