Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NICE
 Feb 5, 2016

put in front on my couch and behind my coffee table....does exactly what I wanted it to do with style.........love the swirl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!
 Nov 14, 2015

I think someone complained about the pile height varying but we love it because that is what makes it unique. I got the long runner for my tile floor bathroom and it looks and feels great :) You will need a pad underneath to prevent slippage on a tile floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attitude
 Nov 14, 2015

Great enhancement to hallway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Oct 21, 2015

Looks great in my bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner rug
 Sep 5, 2015

Looks very nice in my mushroom hall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 2, 2015

We love this runner. Perfect for the area we placed it in. Nice quality and design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Sep 1, 2015

So soft to walk on. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect runner.
 Aug 20, 2015

looks great. soft and comfortable. perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag Runner
 Jul 23, 2015

Pleased at the quality and price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 May 1, 2015

it is as beautiful as in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hallway rugs
 Apr 17, 2015

I purchased the hall way rug and the large room size rug and loved them so I reordered two more rugs . The second shipment was not as good. Although the colors are as pictured I have not been able to get the bumps out of them and they are not wearing as well. String are coming off and I clip the edges regularly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied buyer
 Apr 10, 2015

very nice quality. good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Mar 27, 2015

I bought this rug to put in front of my bathroom vanity and love it. I have expresso colored cabinets & the dark shades blend perfectly with them. The rug feels plush under foot & the varying textures add to the appeal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not up to price
 Feb 10, 2015

I actually saw this in store and cancelled the order as quality wasn't fit for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!!
 Dec 17, 2014

GREAT quality!!! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Shag rug runner Cream/Dark Brown)
 from California,  Nov 23, 2014

Love this runner! AND...my dog loves it more! He's decided it's the best place to settle down for a nap or long sleep. It's very comfy and nicely thick under one's feet (or paws) as the case may be......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect companion
 from Bay area, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

We already had the 8x11 of the same style, and needed a runner for the hallway. Easy choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv walking on this runner!
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Aug 2, 2014

Already own another runner and circular rug and absolutely luv them all. The color combo is a beauty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Naples, FL,  Apr 29, 2014

I have ordered this product in all its sizes except one so that alone speaks to what I think of it. I started with the smaller size to check the quality, which I found to be excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for great value
 from near St. Louis, MO,  Apr 8, 2014

I ordered the 3' x 5' rug about six months ago and was impressed by the quality (and definitely the price), so when this rug went on sale, I ordered it right away. It is in a high traffic area and wears well. What I like about this rug (and the other one) is that they are more plush than a lot of rugs I have seen in retail stores. These are also thicker than others. The colors are also very rich. I would recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought