Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!!
 Dec 17, 2014

GREAT quality!!! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this runner! AND...my dog loves it more! He's decided it's the best place to settle down for a nap or long sleep. It's very comfy and nicely thick under one's feet (or paws) as the case may be......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect companion
 from Bay area, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

We already had the 8x11 of the same style, and needed a runner for the hallway. Easy choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv walking on this runner!
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Aug 2, 2014

Already own another runner and circular rug and absolutely luv them all. The color combo is a beauty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Naples, FL,  Apr 29, 2014

I have ordered this product in all its sizes except one so that alone speaks to what I think of it. I started with the smaller size to check the quality, which I found to be excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for great value
 from near St. Louis, MO,  Apr 8, 2014

I ordered the 3' x 5' rug about six months ago and was impressed by the quality (and definitely the price), so when this rug went on sale, I ordered it right away. It is in a high traffic area and wears well. What I like about this rug (and the other one) is that they are more plush than a lot of rugs I have seen in retail stores. These are also thicker than others. The colors are also very rich. I would recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful Rug
 from St Petersburg, Florida,  Feb 7, 2014

The only criticism I have of the rug is that the smaller chocolate "color" is actually the same brown shag--only cut closer to the nap. I thought it was an actual color. I would have preferred it to be a different hue instead as it is a little uncomfortable for me to walk on--but this is a very minor complaint. It is soft and warm and is a neutral so I can decorate my bed in many different fabrics instead of having to match the colors in the rug. Everybody who comes in to see the rug is very impressed. I love mixing contemporary with period pieces for a fresh, ecclentric look. This rug blends in with several styles. It is artistic and chic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy coverage
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 7, 2013

Took a chance. bought three. after super storm Sandy hit I was desparate to find something quick but good for the now concrete floors. I had looked around alot so I knew if they were good quality and were pleasing visually and to touch, the price was right. I was very happy when they arived and I ordered a larger area rug and love that too. May order 3x5 for guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from Brooksville, Florida,  Oct 3, 2013

The runner looks and feels just like I had hoped. Only had it down 2 weeks so we will see what the future brings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The runner is great quality
 from Warren Mi.,  Jul 15, 2013

Best quality of rug runner. I couldn't fine that great of rug runner in the stores. Was well worth every penny.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just the same as in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great? love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!!!!
 from Kingsland, ga,  Jul 12, 2013

I bought the rug for our master bedroom and the color and plushness are just,right. I will probably order another one for this other side of the bed. My friends have really flipped over the rug

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are exactly as shown on the add
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is so much more plush than I expected. Your feet just sink into it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 23, 2013

I've been looking for a rug for a long time and didn't want to spend a lot, but the quality of rugs in the store I was not happy with. I saw this rug and really liked the way it looked plus the reviews were positive so I gave it shot and ordered. Its perfect, looks very nice and is very soft and comfy to walk on. I may come back and buy the larger rug for my living hard wood floors. Great Price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is very soft and feels padded like carpet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag rug
 from Omaha, NE,  May 21, 2013

Love the rug. The description online was a perfect match to what I received in the mail. Quick delivery too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cream/dark Brown Shag rug.
 from TX,  May 15, 2013

This 'm thinking about getting the area rug to match. Great value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Saint Louis, MO,  May 8, 2013

I purchased this runner for my kitchen. I was pleasantly surprised by how soft it is. The colors and texture are very rich and deep. I love it so much that I think I'm going to buy another one to flank the family room. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug
 from Naperville Illinois,  Apr 14, 2013

Get this rug if you want a rug with durability and quality!! It is so thick and plush. Feels like your feet sink right into it. I've seen lesser quality rugs for more money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as specified.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is so plush and durable. Worth every penny ...I couldn't even find a rug like this in a store and if I did it would have cost at least double of what I paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful runner
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 2, 2013

This rug is beautiful. We always receive compliments on it! So comfy and easy to clean. We have the matching rug in the living room. Highly recommend!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner rug
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Feb 12, 2013

this is a very nice, plush rug and perfect for our guest bath witch is long and narrow, it is so nice to step on and looks very expensive

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from N.O. LA,  Feb 7, 2013

Great little rug just what I needed in my hall. I may get a larger one for the dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality product at excellent price
 from ca,  Dec 26, 2012

This is a welll made runner for a very good price. Very plush and nice color combination.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker than online picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very plush, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought