Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the cost
 from Fredericksburg Virginia,  May 29, 2013

The rug is quality for the price and it arrived right away. However, I will not order from Overstock.com again. As soon as I made the order I realized there had been a mistake. I immediately called the contact number and was informed my order could not be changed. In my opinion, this is bad business and I won't make the same mistake again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from VA,  Jun 11, 2014

This rug is SO much nicer and fluffy in person than on the site. I love it so much I walk on it on purpose. I originally bought it for another room, but decided to keep it at the end of my bed where I put it to flatten it out, which took no time really. Nice surprise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLUSH!
 from Lone Tree, CO,  Apr 28, 2014

Very plush. Would definitely recommend this rug. Looks more expensive than it is. I bought three different sizes for living room, dining room and hallway. Extremely happy with all of them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my reading corner
 from Arizona,  Dec 25, 2013

I really like this rug. The color is more of an oatmeal than a cream, but I'm happy with it. I chose it for the reading corner I set up in my bed room. I have a club chair, ottoman, and slender side table that all sit on this rug. The rug completes the cosy little corner and sets it apart from the rest of the bed room. I'm thinking about getting a 5X7 of the same pattern for the area beside my bed. The rug is soft underfoot and feels loverly on my bare feet. You do need non-slip mat under the rug This rug is a superb value for its price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent rug
 from Absecon, NJ,  Oct 22, 2013

I wanted an accent rug for a bare spot over oak hardwood floors. This little rug did the trick. It is the perfect size and the swirl sculptured design gives it depth and interest....not just a boring solid piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured and super soft!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 18, 2013

This rug looks exactly as it does in the picture. The cream colored sections are super soft and the darker portions add fun texture. I love this rug! Neutral enough to add to any room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this rug for my master bath which has off white cabinetry, antique brass fixtures, and scroll wallpaper in caramel and cream. This rug looks beautiful in the room. It sits atop off white porcelain tile and really pops. The quality is good and I think it will hold up to my little 3.5 lb. Yorkie. I love it and definitely recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Warren,IL,  Aug 14, 2013

Very nice rug. Love the colors and different textures this rug has. Prettier in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
give it time to settle
 from Saratoga, New York,  Aug 6, 2013

nice and comfortable, just comes rolled up very tight, so open and place weights on it to allow it to pull out. Little shedding and soft touch on your feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality once it settled down - looks more expensive than it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Washington,  Apr 27, 2013

Great rug it just turned out to be too big for my space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Western Springs, IL,  Feb 23, 2013

This small round rug is the perfect length of shag, and the pattern looks beautiful and stylish on my floor. The rug is soft to the touch and excellent quality for the price. The color is described as "cream" but I would definitely call the main color light beige and the pattern color dark beige. Having said that, this didn't make a difference to me, and I will happily keep it. Since the rug is so soft, my dog has claimed it as his second bed, so I may be happy in the long run that the rug is a bit darker!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Main color more beige than cream.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality---very soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for color description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Port Tobacco, MD,  Feb 18, 2013

I love this rug. The color are decribed nicely and it's very plush. Just bought the 11' runner for my enterway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rug has a nice feel and pretty thiuck
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price.
 from Canada,  Jan 13, 2013

The rug is really quite nice and quite consistent with all the reviews for this rug (all sizes). One review noted the Cream colour being slightly darker and I would agree. It really is more of a light beige with the swirls being taupe. The 5' round rug that I received was almost exactly 5', perhaps 1/2" smaller. The loop pile is fairly thick for a rug of this price. Overall, an excellent buy. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is due to the colour, which in fairness could be due to my computer screen, but for my purpose, I needed a very light coloured rug to give a 'pop' of lightness to my beige bathroom. Being sensitive to colour, I would not really call it "Cream". Some may find the slightly darker colour would wear better over time. Still, its a beautiful colour combination with a modern design that would fit well in most interiors. Ovestock Customer Service was extremely helpful with an efficient return process and quick refund. All round, a positive experience with Overstock and being from Canada, return processes generally can be onerous/expensive to the US, but found this really a breeze. No concerns purchasing again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colour is not cream, but light beige. The swirls are a Taupe colour as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 from CDA Idaho,  Aug 31, 2012

Love it! Ordered a larger one after receiving this

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Does this round rug come in a bigger size - like 6ft round or 8ft round? I love the rug but not sure yet about the size. It is perfect color wise and the quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 May 15, 2015

I bought this almost a year ago, and when I unpackaged it, I liked it. It's for a entry way in my foyer. Rather quickly, though, it began to look old and 'cheap'. I don't think I'd purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 May 12, 2015

well made - great color combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 May 8, 2015

I was looking for a 5 ft round rug, somewhat hard to find, but then found this one on Overstock. Great price, really well made, looks GREAT in my bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It took me awhile to adjust to this shag, I love it looks great with the runner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 1, 2015

Has kept the color and shape beautifully! It doesn't get slot of foot traffic so it's been easy to keep clean by vacuuming weekly without activating the roller/brush on the vacuum, still looks brand new after a year

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought