Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from Frisco, TX,  Aug 14, 2012

Delivered super fast and in impeccable condition. The rug is the perfect size and the description was spot on. The rug is a good pile so it looks a lot more expensive than it actually is. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little dark (not a bright white), but this was actually better for us.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Huge quality. Looks stunning
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Atlanta,  May 8, 2012

I needed a rug for under a square dining room table (yes, round rug with a square table!). This is just the right size - allows chairs to remain on the rug at all times since it is bigger than the normal 6 feet, but does not overwhelm the room. I wouldn't put down shag in a well used room, but it works well for the dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Rug -- good choice!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 29, 2014

Loved it - bought three - a runner, a round rug and 8x10 - they go perfectly together and I get a lot of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeds expectations
 from New York, NY,  Apr 20, 2014

The rug has a lovely color, and the higher pile areas are even nicer than anticipated. This has a VERY soft feel under the feet -perfect if you spend hours standing and working or relaxing in your livingroom - I do both! The rug invites stretching out on the floor, meditating, or just enjoying the atmosphere. It arrived in fine shape and quickly. I unrolled it and did a quick vacuum in order to bring up any bits of 'rug shedding' - there was some, but not much. The rug did need to be 'aired out' for an afternoon, as there was a bit of a smell, but to be expected for a tightly rolled rug. It is fine now and has no residual smell. I can see it will need to be kept up so that any shedding will be vacuumed - perhaps 1x or 2x a week a 'quick once-over' with a carpet roller or lightweight vacuum. I am very impressed with the product- exceeds expectations. Verified purchaser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 13, 2012

This rug looks great. I originally bought it for the livingroom but ended up putting in my daughters' room...they have white walls and black carpet and this rug in the center of the floor makes everything else pop!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plush. Fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Albany,NY,  Jan 25, 2012

I was totally satisfied with this product., color,size and quality were all accurate..It was exactly what I was looking for and went perfectly in the decor of my room. Would not hesitate to order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Found the quality of this product to be excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 May 1, 2015

Heavy duty, carpet cleaned and still looks as nice as day one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Apr 23, 2015

True to picture. Wonderful to walk on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mags
 Apr 23, 2015

We have Brazilian cherrywood floors very dark in color. This carpet gives the perfect contrast in colors and the etching on the carpet makes it pop more. We have a round dining table and the carpet is a perfect fit. The quality of the shag is very good and very cushy. Our dining area which is part of our living room now looks like a dining area thanks to the carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Apr 22, 2015

Thick, soft and pretty, this is a great rug for my violin studio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HappyinDenver
 Apr 21, 2015

Love these rugs! Have one round under my kitchen table and one in my master bath!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Rug
 Apr 16, 2015

I absolutely LOVE this rug. I have it under my round kitchen table and it perfectly matches my kitchen floor. It's soft and plush and looks great! A very good purchase and the price was right. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush rug.
 Apr 8, 2015

Focal point of my room. Vety plush and much more than I expected in quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug!
 Apr 8, 2015

This rug was the perfect addition to my home office. It bring the room to life. It is extremely well made and very plush. It feels amazing under foot Colors are exactly as pictured. I am extremely happy that I purchased this rug. You will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant purchase
 Apr 7, 2015

Exactley what I wanted. Great quality,rich quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms terry
 Apr 4, 2015

I ordered this rug on a Tuesday, and I received it Friday, it is absolutely beautiful, and looks better than the picture, no tax, no shipping, the best overstock.com the only disturbance was ups left it downstairs in the hallway, my 81 year old neighbor carried it 17 steps that was not nice, and not called for. I know it is not your fault but he should have carried to my door, on the second floor, vey satisfied with y purchase,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm pleased
 Mar 27, 2015

I have tall double front doors and large foyer area in front of these doors. These rug is a substantial size and thickness to fill in this area. The quality is nice and although it is not a plush softness, it is soft enough and will withstand the in and out of an entry area. I also bought the 6' round superior rug pad from Overstock and it works well to keep the rug from sliding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Krgillis
 Mar 19, 2015

Beautiful rug, very plush!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality product
 Mar 16, 2015

We liked the design, actually quality is way higher than we expected, shipping was fast, one only remark is delivery people dumped them in front of the garage and left, luckily my parents were home to visit us they saw them lying in front of the garage door and moved them in (no ringing bell, to let people know that they have a delivery) Anyway, I highly recommend this product..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug fetish
 Mar 14, 2015

This is the second rug like this I bought. Great price and fists perfect in my bedroom sitting area. Easy to clean with two dogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought