Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from Frisco, TX,  Aug 14, 2012

Delivered super fast and in impeccable condition. The rug is the perfect size and the description was spot on. The rug is a good pile so it looks a lot more expensive than it actually is. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little dark (not a bright white), but this was actually better for us.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Huge quality. Looks stunning
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Atlanta,  May 8, 2012

I needed a rug for under a square dining room table (yes, round rug with a square table!). This is just the right size - allows chairs to remain on the rug at all times since it is bigger than the normal 6 feet, but does not overwhelm the room. I wouldn't put down shag in a well used room, but it works well for the dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Rug -- good choice!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 29, 2014

Loved it - bought three - a runner, a round rug and 8x10 - they go perfectly together and I get a lot of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeds expectations
 from New York, NY,  Apr 20, 2014

The rug has a lovely color, and the higher pile areas are even nicer than anticipated. This has a VERY soft feel under the feet -perfect if you spend hours standing and working or relaxing in your livingroom - I do both! The rug invites stretching out on the floor, meditating, or just enjoying the atmosphere. It arrived in fine shape and quickly. I unrolled it and did a quick vacuum in order to bring up any bits of 'rug shedding' - there was some, but not much. The rug did need to be 'aired out' for an afternoon, as there was a bit of a smell, but to be expected for a tightly rolled rug. It is fine now and has no residual smell. I can see it will need to be kept up so that any shedding will be vacuumed - perhaps 1x or 2x a week a 'quick once-over' with a carpet roller or lightweight vacuum. I am very impressed with the product- exceeds expectations. Verified purchaser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 13, 2012

This rug looks great. I originally bought it for the livingroom but ended up putting in my daughters' room...they have white walls and black carpet and this rug in the center of the floor makes everything else pop!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plush. Fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Albany,NY,  Jan 25, 2012

I was totally satisfied with this product., color,size and quality were all accurate..It was exactly what I was looking for and went perfectly in the decor of my room. Would not hesitate to order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Found the quality of this product to be excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match
 Jul 24, 2015

Perfect match to go with the 9'x12' area rug! Love them both!,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 24, 2015

The rug is beautiful, soft, full. I purchased for the dining room and it just made it complete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hatfield
 Jul 22, 2015

Beautiful. Could have ordered larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovesrugs
 Jul 9, 2015

This rug arrived in time, as usual, packaged nicely and unrolled and laid flat immediatly. Soft and exactly as pictured. Only reason I did not give it a five is because the shag is so long that it smashed down and covers the beautiful taupe pattern cut into it. Nothing that would make me not buy it again; just an annoyance. I'd buy it again... I must say that Overstock.co operates like a well oiled machine. Speed,service, attention to details is top notch... Not to mention awesome shipping charges!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

THE RUG IS VERY PLUSH TO THE TOUCH..... AND IS A BEAUTIFUL ADDITION TO OUR NEW HOME!!! I HAVE RECOMENDED TO MY NEIGHBORS....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round area rug
 Jun 12, 2015

This rug is beautiful!! I loved it the minute I saw it - it soft and the colors were just what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 Jun 5, 2015

You wont find a rug this high quality for twice the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mappie
 Jun 2, 2015

Extremely pleased with the quality and appearance of the rug. Bought it mainly to use in the kitchen under our new Kitchen set that has chairs on wheels. Works perfectly even though it is a shag carpet. Keeps the chairs steady and does not move n the time floor even without padding,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish rug
 May 30, 2015

Nice presentation to my foyer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug is simple yet sophisticated. It looks amazing in our dining room. It's very plush and has received a lot of compliments. Most importantly- we love it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 May 27, 2015

We are delighted with our Safavieh rug. It is more lovely than the picture and feels delightful. It is just the right run for our room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful rug so many compliments also I have a dark wood floor in my living room looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 20, 2015

Love it, nice, feels good, looks good. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 May 13, 2015

The pile on this rug is full and plush, soft to the touch, great rug at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought