Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and styllish carpet
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Mar 29, 2013

I love this carpet in my livingroom. It adds a sense of warmth and comfort. It looks like everything is brand new. I love this carpet so much that I immediately purchased the runner for my hallway to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a bit darker than the site; however, that was perfectly fine. I like what I received!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality is great - holding up well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? About 95% accurate - the only thing was the color but it's better than the site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 from Bonney Lake, WA,  Jan 13, 2014

I was excited to receive my runner, but I was even more excited when I saw it and realized it was so thick and luxurious and the exact perfect color. I was so happy with my purchase that I immediately order another runner for another hallway and a round for my entry. I can't imagine that anyone wouldn't be pleased with this purchase and the value for the price. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 29, 2013

Ordered this runner for upstairs hallway and it is so pretty and SO SOFT. I get so many compliments on it and it makes you want to take your shoes off. So soft and fluffy!! LOVE IT and for the price...even better. Came to the house so quickly as usual and just so happy with this purchase so far, only had it for few weeks....but really love it. The colors seem just a slight shade darker than the picture shown but that was fine with me....it is not white. I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug!
 from Lake Stevens, WA,  Jan 8, 2013

I first purchased the 8x10 rug for my living room and loved it so much I decided to buy the runner to go along with it for the hallway. I couldn't be happier. The rug is thick, soft and beautiful. I did buy a non-slip pad to go underneath for safety. It is as pictured and was delivered quickly. If you like this rug, I recommend you buy it, you won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Is as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, soft and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug!
 Feb 21, 2015

Received this rug yesterday....it is beautiful. Very neutral, very plush, does not look dirty like I've seen said in other reviews. It is very classy and elegant. All of my rugs are Safavieh and they are all gorgeous and amazing. Great quality and even better price! I get compliments on them every time we have people over to the house. You will not be disappointed with this rug. Overstock shipped it quickly and it came in perfect condition. No strange odors or anything like that. If you are looking for a nice neutral addition to your d├ęcor, try this rug...you will not regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 Feb 3, 2015

The Safavieh Ultimate Cream/Beige Shag Runner Rug (2'3" x 11') is a great addition to the hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very nice rug-unfortunately a litle too substantail for the use I intended. I wanted a runner for my hallway and bought 2, one 2'3" X 7' and one 2'3" X 11' since I have a T shaped hall. The rugs are true to measure and the color on the website is about as true as you can get. Once the rugs are down though you don't really realize the full design ( in a hallway) and for a standard hallway ( and new floors) the rugs covered too much. We pulled the rugs to the living room where we just so happen to have a place for them and they are working out fine there. They are thick and for the price and comparititvely to other rugs are a good deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs. Perfect for my wood floor hallway.
 from Southeast Kansas,  Nov 22, 2014

I ordered two 7' rugs and two 11' ones to deal with my long, L shaped 32" wide hallway. They arrived in about 3 days (great!) It has taken over a week for them to relax and lay flat and for the pile to "fluff" up in my unheated hall this freezing Kansas weather. I've had to back-curl the ends a couple times, but they are laying nice now. The rugs are medium thick, but not floppy and we noticed a difference in the warmth of the hall immediately (and they muffle sound, too!) They are walked on daily and often, as the bath and our bedroom are at the opposite end of the hallway from the living area. I had to trim a few wild strings off the sides, normal. I also neglected to order the carpet pad/no-slip. They are not slipping around now (there's not much room for them to go anywhere) but I will get some after the holidays. Some reviews said the color was off. Mine is just what I wanted, Very slightly darker than the photo; but my hallway doesn't have any natural light. It's a very light beige with darker swirl in a different weave. It should hide dirt well and will go with browns or grays. I got a super price on these as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this runner.
 from Brentwood, CA,  Jul 30, 2014

I bought two of these runners for a long hallway entrance to cover my hardwood floor just enough in a high traffic area. I also purchased an area rug to match for the dining room which is off that same hall. Very thick and rich looking. I get compliments from whomever comes into my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug review
 from Louisville KY,  Jul 30, 2014

I love this rug! Not only is it beautiful, but it is very soft to walk on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hall rug
 from Florida,  Mar 10, 2013

Was very pleased. we have a long hall to bathroom that echoed and it cut the noise down considerably. For money it was well worth it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? my computer had it gray and white but description of light cream and light tan was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick and great looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Runner
 from Port Tobacco, MD,  Feb 18, 2013

Love this runner. Carpet is very plush and the color are nice and neutral. Perfect for any decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Dec 6, 2012

I absolutely love this rug! It is soft and plush and the design is gorgeous! I don't have a huge hallway so i thought this might be too big, but it fits perfectly. I also got a bigger rectangular one for my family room, in which the walls are blue. I have brown furniture and the rug looks so good in there. We are so pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is pretty much what you see in pics.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate desciption
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy and Plush!
 from MB, CA,  Dec 1, 2012

Nice, soft, white and gentle...bought the runner size and it is perfect for our hallway!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Maybe just a tad bit whiter than it looked online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very soft and plush...nice and gentle on the feet!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's not a rug; it's a carpet!
 from Wilmington, Delaware,  Aug 16, 2012

I bought this as a runner for my long hallway. Walking on it in my bare feet never fails to put a smile on my face and a spring in my step. This rug cost me a little over a $XXX; and it is easily worth five times that much. I love it, love it, love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unsurpassed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precisely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT RUNNER
 from Binghamton, NY,  Jul 18, 2012

i have purchased 2 rugs for living and dining room and the runner will complete the look. these are great looking area rugs and tie the rooms together. the coloring is gorgeous and the swirls make it interesting. you definitely notice the rug. have received many compliments on this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good - even prettier in person - deep pile
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality -
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Jul 23, 2015

I couldn't tell from the picture how soft and plush this rug is. I bought it to complement the area rug in my office because the color looked similar. the color is perfect and I am impressed with the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value !
 Jul 18, 2015

Ordered this for my entry hall and it looks beautiful. Lots of compliments on this one. It is so fluffy and plush and that's what I wanted. Love it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner
 Jun 25, 2015

I got the whole set- 8/10 rug and two runners. I love them. They look amazing and are great quality. I Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 25, 2015

Very nice colors, cream and beige /taupe. Looks great on our tiger wood hardwood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought