Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and styllish carpet
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Mar 29, 2013

I love this carpet in my livingroom. It adds a sense of warmth and comfort. It looks like everything is brand new. I love this carpet so much that I immediately purchased the runner for my hallway to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a bit darker than the site; however, that was perfectly fine. I like what I received!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality is great - holding up well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? About 95% accurate - the only thing was the color but it's better than the site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 from Bonney Lake, WA,  Jan 13, 2014

I was excited to receive my runner, but I was even more excited when I saw it and realized it was so thick and luxurious and the exact perfect color. I was so happy with my purchase that I immediately order another runner for another hallway and a round for my entry. I can't imagine that anyone wouldn't be pleased with this purchase and the value for the price. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 29, 2013

Ordered this runner for upstairs hallway and it is so pretty and SO SOFT. I get so many compliments on it and it makes you want to take your shoes off. So soft and fluffy!! LOVE IT and for the price...even better. Came to the house so quickly as usual and just so happy with this purchase so far, only had it for few weeks....but really love it. The colors seem just a slight shade darker than the picture shown but that was fine with me....it is not white. I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug!
 from Lake Stevens, WA,  Jan 8, 2013

I first purchased the 8x10 rug for my living room and loved it so much I decided to buy the runner to go along with it for the hallway. I couldn't be happier. The rug is thick, soft and beautiful. I did buy a non-slip pad to go underneath for safety. It is as pictured and was delivered quickly. If you like this rug, I recommend you buy it, you won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Is as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, soft and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious Rug
 Mar 15, 2015

Excellent rug, beautiful and comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 5, 2015

Perfect for our space. Easy to clean and vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug!
 Feb 21, 2015

Received this rug yesterday....it is beautiful. Very neutral, very plush, does not look dirty like I've seen said in other reviews. It is very classy and elegant. All of my rugs are Safavieh and they are all gorgeous and amazing. Great quality and even better price! I get compliments on them every time we have people over to the house. You will not be disappointed with this rug. Overstock shipped it quickly and it came in perfect condition. No strange odors or anything like that. If you are looking for a nice neutral addition to your d├ęcor, try this rug...you will not regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 Feb 19, 2015

Decent but looks better in photos

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 Feb 3, 2015

The Safavieh Ultimate Cream/Beige Shag Runner Rug (2'3" x 11') is a great addition to the hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very nice rug-unfortunately a litle too substantail for the use I intended. I wanted a runner for my hallway and bought 2, one 2'3" X 7' and one 2'3" X 11' since I have a T shaped hall. The rugs are true to measure and the color on the website is about as true as you can get. Once the rugs are down though you don't really realize the full design ( in a hallway) and for a standard hallway ( and new floors) the rugs covered too much. We pulled the rugs to the living room where we just so happen to have a place for them and they are working out fine there. They are thick and for the price and comparititvely to other rugs are a good deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it.
 Jan 27, 2015

Awesome runner. Very good quality and no odor. I bought this along with the area rug for my living room. It looks great, is plush and soft. No regrets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Jan 13, 2015

feels nice and looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush Carpet
 Jan 12, 2015

I bought as a runner. Is very plush, thick and well made for the price. I haven't had it long, so I don't know how it will hold up, but so far I'm very please with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT what I expected
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 6, 2015

I was disappointed with the rug when it arrived. Construction overall was good, but I was expecting a somewhat more plush rug.......this was a very thin weave. I think it looks much better in the pictures rather than my living room. It was just too flimsy. So, I sent it back, no problems there, just a shipping charge that was not too bad. It is hard to buy something like this just from a picture. Choose wisely!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs. Perfect for my wood floor hallway.
 from Southeast Kansas,  Nov 22, 2014

I ordered two 7' rugs and two 11' ones to deal with my long, L shaped 32" wide hallway. They arrived in about 3 days (great!) It has taken over a week for them to relax and lay flat and for the pile to "fluff" up in my unheated hall this freezing Kansas weather. I've had to back-curl the ends a couple times, but they are laying nice now. The rugs are medium thick, but not floppy and we noticed a difference in the warmth of the hall immediately (and they muffle sound, too!) They are walked on daily and often, as the bath and our bedroom are at the opposite end of the hallway from the living area. I had to trim a few wild strings off the sides, normal. I also neglected to order the carpet pad/no-slip. They are not slipping around now (there's not much room for them to go anywhere) but I will get some after the holidays. Some reviews said the color was off. Mine is just what I wanted, Very slightly darker than the photo; but my hallway doesn't have any natural light. It's a very light beige with darker swirl in a different weave. It should hide dirt well and will go with browns or grays. I got a super price on these as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from new york,  Oct 23, 2014

It was a very nice rug but I found the pile to be a little shorter than what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the texture
 from Bethany Beach, DE,  Aug 5, 2014

Great feel underfoot; and the color is true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this runner.
 from Brentwood, CA,  Jul 30, 2014

I bought two of these runners for a long hallway entrance to cover my hardwood floor just enough in a high traffic area. I also purchased an area rug to match for the dining room which is off that same hall. Very thick and rich looking. I get compliments from whomever comes into my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug review
 from Louisville KY,  Jul 30, 2014

I love this rug! Not only is it beautiful, but it is very soft to walk on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this runner!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 3, 2014

I was so happy with this purchase. I had wanted a runner for quite a while and came upon this one. It is such great quality and as beautiful as it appears in the photos. It will not disappoint!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought