Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and styllish carpet
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Mar 29, 2013

I love this carpet in my livingroom. It adds a sense of warmth and comfort. It looks like everything is brand new. I love this carpet so much that I immediately purchased the runner for my hallway to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a bit darker than the site; however, that was perfectly fine. I like what I received!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality is great - holding up well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? About 95% accurate - the only thing was the color but it's better than the site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 from Bonney Lake, WA,  Jan 13, 2014

I was excited to receive my runner, but I was even more excited when I saw it and realized it was so thick and luxurious and the exact perfect color. I was so happy with my purchase that I immediately order another runner for another hallway and a round for my entry. I can't imagine that anyone wouldn't be pleased with this purchase and the value for the price. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 29, 2013

Ordered this runner for upstairs hallway and it is so pretty and SO SOFT. I get so many compliments on it and it makes you want to take your shoes off. So soft and fluffy!! LOVE IT and for the price...even better. Came to the house so quickly as usual and just so happy with this purchase so far, only had it for few weeks....but really love it. The colors seem just a slight shade darker than the picture shown but that was fine with me....it is not white. I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug!
 from Lake Stevens, WA,  Jan 8, 2013

I first purchased the 8x10 rug for my living room and loved it so much I decided to buy the runner to go along with it for the hallway. I couldn't be happier. The rug is thick, soft and beautiful. I did buy a non-slip pad to go underneath for safety. It is as pictured and was delivered quickly. If you like this rug, I recommend you buy it, you won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Is as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, soft and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs. Perfect for my wood floor hallway.
 from Southeast Kansas,  Nov 22, 2014

I ordered two 7' rugs and two 11' ones to deal with my long, L shaped 32" wide hallway. They arrived in about 3 days (great!) It has taken over a week for them to relax and lay flat and for the pile to "fluff" up in my unheated hall this freezing Kansas weather. I've had to back-curl the ends a couple times, but they are laying nice now. The rugs are medium thick, but not floppy and we noticed a difference in the warmth of the hall immediately (and they muffle sound, too!) They are walked on daily and often, as the bath and our bedroom are at the opposite end of the hallway from the living area. I had to trim a few wild strings off the sides, normal. I also neglected to order the carpet pad/no-slip. They are not slipping around now (there's not much room for them to go anywhere) but I will get some after the holidays. Some reviews said the color was off. Mine is just what I wanted, Very slightly darker than the photo; but my hallway doesn't have any natural light. It's a very light beige with darker swirl in a different weave. It should hide dirt well and will go with browns or grays. I got a super price on these as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from new york,  Oct 23, 2014

It was a very nice rug but I found the pile to be a little shorter than what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the texture
 from Bethany Beach, DE,  Aug 5, 2014

Great feel underfoot; and the color is true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this runner.
 from Brentwood, CA,  Jul 30, 2014

I bought two of these runners for a long hallway entrance to cover my hardwood floor just enough in a high traffic area. I also purchased an area rug to match for the dining room which is off that same hall. Very thick and rich looking. I get compliments from whomever comes into my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug review
 from Louisville KY,  Jul 30, 2014

I love this rug! Not only is it beautiful, but it is very soft to walk on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this runner!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 3, 2014

I was so happy with this purchase. I had wanted a runner for quite a while and came upon this one. It is such great quality and as beautiful as it appears in the photos. It will not disappoint!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice runner in any hallway. Perfect. Thank you.
 from Methuen, MA,  May 23, 2014

couldn't ask for better. Thank you Excellent quality..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Sandy, Utah.,  Jan 2, 2014

I bought this runner to lay under a step from the dinette to the family room so no one would trip or fall. I bought the runner and the area rug for this room and it looks beautiful. I didn't expect it to be so soft to walk on and how it makes the room look bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best choice
 from canton, ohio,  Nov 21, 2013

This runner is lush & thick. It's placed on the side of the bed & what a cozy feel when getting up in the morning. The price was so right! Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality runner
 from Niantic, Ct,  Nov 6, 2013

I was looking for an affordable way to put carpet in my upstairs hallway. Overstock came through with these runners in a variety of sizes that fit just great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied with product.
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 21, 2013

We looked at several Denver area carpet stores and decided on this runner. The runner in color and quality were as shown. We are happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from dallas, tx,  Oct 1, 2013

Beautiful rug. Very plush and comfortable. So happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from New York,  May 28, 2013

Very thick and soft rug! Will probably buy the area one for my living room in the winter time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft and thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comfy shag runner
 from Mass.,  Apr 28, 2013

The runner is really nice. Wish I would have bought a rug for the room instead of just the runner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect runner
 from Mullica Hill, NJ,  Mar 14, 2013

I used these runners for my steps and it came out perfect!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hall rug
 from Florida,  Mar 10, 2013

Was very pleased. we have a long hall to bathroom that echoed and it cut the noise down considerably. For money it was well worth it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? my computer had it gray and white but description of light cream and light tan was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick and great looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought