Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
reasonable rug
 from houston,tx,  Dec 16, 2012

my only problem with this rug is that the color is darker than it appears online. it is not cream but beige or light tan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? this rug is not cream/beige. it is beige/tan
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful rug!
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 4, 2013

Rug arrived in record time. While the color is a bit darker than the site portrays (darker white, almost beige), it is beautiful and very cozy to walk on, and it looks great in my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a bit darker than on the site, but still lovely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is such a plush rug. I absolutely love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color of rug is not as advertised - Sending back
 from San Francisco CA,  Oct 18, 2014

The rug in the photo looks like it is ivory with tan designs. Its not! The real color are tan with brown designs. The photo for the Ultimate Cream/ Beige Shag Rug does not accurately represent the true color of the rug which is significantly darker that what is being advertised. The actual rug is more of a taupe and brown color. The photo was either doctored or was taken under extremely bright lights. Consequently, I have to go through the trouble of shipping the rug back at my own expense.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 7, 2013

Bought this rug for my living room.. I love the different textures. The scroll design is almost a berber and the lighter background is a raised shag. Very comfortable and neutral in color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY BUT
 Mar 12, 2015

The Rug is WONDERFUL , Lovely but for some reason the cream looks dirty especially at night ? I am going to live with it for awhile and then have it cleaned professionally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rugs.
 Mar 11, 2015

I love these rugs, bought 3 sizes for family room. Made the room cozy, brighter & comfy for winter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this rug to go in front of living room couches. The darker swirls are more of a golden brown than cream, but it really is prettier than I expected it to be. The higher pile/off white portion is also very soft. I would buy more of these for different areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug is in my dining room. It's beautiful and looks very lush and expensive. Absolutely perfect and exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 Mar 9, 2015

I bought this one and the round one. Love them both!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victoria
 Mar 5, 2015

Arrived packaged well. Color as others have noted cream with beige, not exactly. This rug is beige with brown swirls. Still good for the price. Odd sizes such as 6x9 hard to find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was searching for a cream area rug and was interested in this because of it's stain resistant quality (based on reviews), style, and comfort. I must have read almost 200 reviews and couldn't find a consistent color description, so here it is: cream or light tan and white tweed with light brown taupe swirls. This rug is so versatile, comfortable, and neutral that it should go with any decor. Although it isn't a perfect cream, it is not dirty looking as some described it. It would go well with cream or beige. I was delighted that the swirls perfectly matched my wall color. I only wish I'd bought the 8x10 instead of the 6x9, but I can use the 6x9 under my dining room table and order another one for the living room. A great bargain for the price. It came well packaged and rolled out smooth. I put books on one corner for a day and it lays flat now. I wish I could attach a picture, but I hope this is helpful, esp. regarding the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh carpet
 Feb 6, 2015

This carpet was lovelier than appeared on site. We just installed maple hardwood flooring in our home and this carpet just pops against the wood grain. Excellent quality as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant neutral carpet
 from Havre de Grace, MD,  May 27, 2014

This carpet is perfectly neutral and would look great in any room. I have it I my dining room and it looks great! I have cats and it cleans up well even from hair balls. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Rug!
 from NJ,  Apr 26, 2014

Purchased this rug for our family room, and it far exceeds my expectations. The quality is excellent, and it is holding up well with 3 pets and children in our house. As other reviewers have mentioned, the colors are a little different than they appeared on my monitor--they are more of an creamy oatmeal and tan, which works perfect for my space. Love this rug. It's thick, plush, and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from DFW area, TX,  Dec 26, 2013

There is another review of this rug that was spot on and helped me buy it. The style is lovely and it looks great in my living room. The color is not quite as white as shown on-line, so be ready for that, but I am happy with the creamy color of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug for a great price.
 from MIAMI, OK,  May 14, 2013

We were very satisfied with this rug because we had purchased the larger size for our family room and this one looks great in our smaller room by our dining room. Both rugs add charm to each room and we are very pleased with each one as to the quality and price range. Colors are beautiful and fits our style. Great rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is made of quality materials and we are very satisfied with the color and texture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug for Grammy
 from Hunstville, Alabama,  Mar 17, 2013

The area rug we purchased was for my elderly grandmother's bedroom. Her bed kept moving on the hardwood floor and with her decreased mobility this is a danger, as we can't have the bed moving when she goes to sit down. We needed a rug and it had to be just the right size but also function with her wheelie. This area rug gave us exactly what we needed in comfort, added safety, plus sticking to the rooms current decor. Because we have such success in this purchase I know we will be looking at more area rugs on your site before going out to town for a purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a dead on match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is all we have come to expect and appreciate from your site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? We felt that we knew exactly what we would be getting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality rug for the price
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 16, 2013

I went by the other reviews , I agree great rug for the price , very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 3, 2013

This is a distinctive but neutral rug; bought it to lighten up some very dark wood flooring in my apartment, and I absolutely love it! It gets many compliments and the price was amazing. Arrived within estimated time in perfect condition and completely flattened out within a couple of days. Very soft and cozy to sit or walk on. The color of the swirl design was more taupe than the beige in the photo, but it's a great combination.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Only very slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be very well made, no shedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG!!!
 from Austin, Texas,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought this rug for my living room to show off my new hardwood floors. I can't say enough about this beautiful rug. I like it more everytime I look at it. Love the texture of the off white shag with the brown accent. I had no problem with shedding and the price was very reasonable. I did not purchase a pad and have had no slipping problems with my coffee table on the rug. I would highly recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought