Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It is nice but fraze to easy
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 2, 2012

It is pretty but the stitching comes out real easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The carpet comes out of its stitching in places
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Marin County, CA,  Mar 23, 2012

This rug is great. The color was just what I was looking for, more taupe than beige. The swirls are a different texture so they really stand out. I wish I had a bigger space to show it off better. Very happy with this buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. totally acceptable for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I liked it better in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for a good price
 from Maryland,  Mar 8, 2012

I needed a rug for my great room. This is perfect under my dining room table. Does not shed or pill, which is a huge selling point. For a light colored carpeting I think it hides dirt well. It's not like you can see every speck of dirt or lint. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As other reviews stated, the carpet was a little darker than pictured, but I was expecting that and wasn't disappointed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and good value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Steal!
 Apr 9, 2015

I was hesitant to make this purchase sight unseen. If you feel the same way, don't hesitate! This is a great rug. Thick and plush. The colors are neutral and go with everything. I agree there is a bit of taupe to the cream color but certainly still light. For me that is perfect. It softens the overall look rather than a bright white cream and tan combo which could have cheapened the look. The colors are rich and blend into the room easily.. I will likely buy more of these. Very impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a great rug. Will go well with a variety of decor. Color is exactly as pictured. I ordered this rug in 8 x 10 and then again in this 6'7 square to tie two rooms together. It's a great rug and the shipping is super fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 Mar 29, 2015

This rug is perfect for the space I needed it for! It is so cozy and comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Deb
 Mar 13, 2015

I bought 2 of these rugs and love the look as I put them in my adjoining family room and dining area. They really soften the room which has laminate floors and give the space a finished look. I was not concerned about the beige color shade per other reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush
 Mar 10, 2015

Better quality than expected. Vacuums nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

As stated The color is not cream, so if your expecting a nice cream rug DO NOT BUY THIS ONE!!! The rug is nice and I'll keep it instead of dealing with return fees/shipping. But It isn't what I wanted in color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall great product!
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 9, 2015

Very stylish rug. I was impressed with the quality of the rug, it was much more plush than I expected. I am very pleased with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from South Carolina,  Dec 6, 2014

We loved this rug so much we purchased one for the dining room and another for the foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavids cream/beige rug
 from Iowa,  Nov 12, 2014

This rug looks just perfect, very neutral colors and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft!
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 17, 2014

We have this in our dressing room with some chairs around it. So soft! It doesn't feel lile a real dated shag, just soft carpet with a little pile more than usual. I like its simplicity!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from WV,  Jul 17, 2014

Nice, stylish rug for a reasonable price. Perfect in my small dining space. Adds color and texture while providing a neutral backdrop for fabric and furnishings. Well packaged. Prompt shipping. Bought a matching runner to complete the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gorgeous, plush rugI LOVE IT, my friends LOVE IT
 from new york city,  May 17, 2014

I can't believe the quality & plushness of this rug for the price. I put this under my dining table & friends who are shoppers could not believe I had bought this in Overstock at the price I paid. I could not be happier. THANKS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Fantastic
 from Houston Tx,  Mar 22, 2014

I took the chance and purchased this along with the 8 x 10 for my living and dining room. I am very pleased with the final results and the quality and value of this rug. The colors are taupe and ivory and are easily cleaned by blotting in the event that your pets have any accidents / hairballs etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG guys its so beautiful my rug
 from Las Vegas,  May 15, 2013

When I saw my rug, I say thank you my beautiful people from OVERSTOCK, my rug it's so beautiful, I love texture,color, size, my description it's PERFECT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color it's perfect, it's what I was thinking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, I love the texture "PERFECT"
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints
 from MA,  Feb 12, 2013

The rug is perfect. Looks great in the room. The quality is great. We bought the matching circle one for another room as well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So thick and soft!
 from Whitley City, KY,  Dec 1, 2012

I do miss the non-skid but we have adjusted well. I am so very pleased with this purchase, It is beautiful and my grand-daughter and I laid on it yesterday to color. Quite comfortable. I am cosidering the foyer runner but live in the country and worry about how dirty this beautiful rug would get. I would highly recommend this rug to anyone. Also when we rolled it out, it took a little bit (maybe 24 hours) to completely lay down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color and the same as described online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Details are 100% accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab as always!
 from CDA Idaho,  Oct 23, 2012

This is my 4th of 5 rugs in this style, all with the same general review. I guess I really love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tightly woven. Great value for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought