Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bedroom rug
 from Wylie, Tx,  Apr 24, 2014

My favorite rug ever! Soft to the touch, great color, size was perfect. Great addition to my new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alice
 Jun 3, 2015

Love this rug, colors are as shown and for the price you can't beat it! My grandson said he would sleep on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 25, 2015

I just like the quality of safavieh carpets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 Apr 23, 2015

Bought for my new bathroom, still looks amazing after 3 years!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 12, 2015

This rug goes perfectly with my new comforter cover by Madison park Tara that I bought here. Like the other reviewer said, the beige is mo re like taupe and the cream is cream. It feels wonderful on my feet. good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice thick rug
 from LONG ISLAND NY,  Oct 28, 2014

nice rug - lays flat out of the bag, no odor at all. soft & thick underfoot. color was absolutely true to my monitor . no surprises with color or styling. seems a bit slippery on my wood floor but since i have it partially wedged under the bed that's not an issue. i will be buying another for the other side of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and cozy
 from Wyoming,  Dec 8, 2013

This rug really looks nice on a dark, hard wood floor, and its plush, softness is really pleasant to stand on, especially when getting out of bed on a cold, winter morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and plush
 from VA,  Nov 12, 2013

This rug is really soft and plush. It's thicker than most area rugs this size so keep that in mind if it's going in front of a door. It is beige with a dark toupe color more so than say, beige and khacki

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured!
 from Rockport, TX,  Sep 26, 2013

This short shagged rug is such a beauty! It is well made and the colors are just as they show on your website. It has added class to my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!!
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 10, 2013

Bought this for placing under our formal antique dining room table. Perfect fit & colors for the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, plush rug!
 from Fairfax, Virginia,  Apr 17, 2013

This rug was more than I expected. The plushness is amazing, quality top of the line!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker tone a little deeper than expected, but still great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unexpectedly really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain Rug
 from Houston,  May 28, 2012

Lovely rug. A bit thicker pile than I guess I had anticipated, but it's cushy and hides dirt well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plush, soft, pretty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thicker than expected...
 from Arizona,  Jan 15, 2012

I think colors are just like the picture, except I see a little more beige than what the picture shows. And the rug is more plush, I wanted a thinner rug. But it still works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 13, 2011

I got this rug for my babies shabby chic nursery. It looks so good in there. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's about right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the quality I expected
 from Green Bay, WI,  Nov 29, 2011

I was disappointed in this rug's quality. Not only was the nap very thin, but the overal quality of the construction of this rug was made cheaply.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The nap was very thin and not of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Mississippi,  Aug 7, 2011

Can't say enough about this rug...feels great to the touch and the color is right on the money. I just hate that I did not order a 10X13. Recommend that you measure the room for the appropriate size before ordering. Love, love, love, this rug. Would purchase this rug again.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 22, 2011

I've been shopping on Overstock for several years, and I've rarely been disappointed. For the price, this is exactly what I was looking for. The description was perfect, and the rug is a really great deal. It's plush and great quality. We've already vacuumed it several times, so it's not going to come apart on you. It doesn't shed, and it's soft. The price is unbeatable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good Quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surpassed expectations.
 from Dallas/Ft. Worth, Texas,  Jun 15, 2011

I bought this rug because it's synthetic and with dogs, I needed to be able to take it outside and power wash it regularly and also because it was the design and color I was looking for to go in my newly remodeled bedroom. When it arrived, I was absolutely thrilled with the quality and the beauty. I could not be more pleased with this purchase and highly recommend this rug.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought