Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NICE, CUSHY RUG - COLOR IN PICTURE NOT EVEN CLOSE!
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Jul 25, 2013

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this rug, but was a little surprised that the color of the actual rug isn't even close to the representation in the picture. What appears as an off white is actually VERY beige. Luckily I could use it for the intended purpose, but for someone who is expecting to get an off white/ivory rug, this isn't the rug for you. It's very soft and thick and my cats LOVE laying on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft to the feet
 from Owings Mills MD,  Sep 20, 2013

A wonderful rug which I use in my bathroom..It is very soft and plush..It gives my bathroom a spa feeling..A great purchase...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 30, 2015

Don't hesitate to order this rug, I ordered it in an 8x10, quick delivery and looks wonderful in our family room, really dresses up the area and no shedding…...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Mar 25, 2015

This rug is beautiful and looks just like the picture. I would recommend for anyone looking for a luxurious rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 20, 2015

The rug is beautiful as far as thickness and design, however, the color is suppose to be cram and beige and it looks gray instead. My biggest complaint is not the rug but having to pay shipping to return it. I will not buy form Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S. Sherwood
 Mar 17, 2015

Good quality, exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 13, 2015

Great quality and color. Great price. Arrived quickly. True to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Mar 9, 2015

I use it on a hardwood floor in the upstairs hallway between bedrooms. For a high traffic area I would recommend the non-slip pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and soft.
 Mar 4, 2015

Beautiful rug. Happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG
 Feb 24, 2015

I loved the look of this rug the minute I saw it , but was not sure if it would be as advertised. I ordered the small round rug because it would be easier to return if it was poor quality. As soon as I saw this little rug, I knew it was exactly what I wanted & sat down & ordered 2 more of the 8x10 size. These rugs look great, feel great under foot, lighten up my rooms & are an all around great success!! You can't beat them for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Jan 27, 2015

Gorgeous rug for the entry. Thick and eye catching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic and Fluffy
 from Kansas City, MO,  Nov 26, 2014

I looked everywhere for a great rug at a great price and found it right here. It's beautiful and just the perfect amount of fluffy. It looks kind of flat in the photos but is really close to an inch tall. It's easy to vacuum and looks great against our dark hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimate Cream Rug
 from Macomb, MI,  Oct 17, 2014

This rug was the perfect addition to my new home. I searched a long time to find just the right entry rug. Everyone has commented on my new perfect rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review shag rug
 from FL,  Sep 6, 2014

Ingot this to match my larger living room rug. Very happy with purchase looks great in entry way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The White Rug w/Scolls was Not the same as pix
 from North Port, FL,  Aug 29, 2014

The color on the pix of gray scolls was not the same as what was received. We returned this item, it was not what appeared.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Design
 from Texas,  Jul 14, 2014

The rug in the picture is very pretty. But it's not what I received. There is no beautiful design on it . It is cream colored. The shag is longer than it appears on the picture, But I was looking forward to the design. I spent days looking for just the perfect rug to go in my reading nook. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from California,  Jul 1, 2014

Very happy with this rug. The quality was exceptional. I would buy another one if offered again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shag rug !!!!
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 25, 2014

Perfect in every way - Never a disappointment ....Love Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this shag rug!
 from Somerset, NJ,  Mar 14, 2014

I love this rug! I wanted a light colored rug with a nice pattern. The design in it made it an awesome choice for me. And, it is soft and thick. Making me feel the quality is amazing & my choice was perfect! =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from Murrells Inlet, SC,  Mar 5, 2014

I bought the small round rug for the center of our master bath and it is a great look. It is the opposite of the wall paper I used so I am very pleased. The plush feeling without shedding is a real plus. It is a taupe off white which is what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought