Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Product exactly as described/pictured.
 from Taneytown, MD,  Dec 10, 2014

Very satisfied with this purchase. The rug is exactly as pictured/described - size, color and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THICK! :)
 from Annapolis, MD,  Nov 5, 2014

This rug comes packed tight but after a couple days, it fluffs up and is thick and gorgeous! It could be softer, but walkign on it in my bathroom feels like QUALITY! I have one 5 foot circular one and 2 four foot runners. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Lake Villa,Il,  Oct 17, 2014

Bought all of these rugs, this one is front of door in foyer with the runner. Love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug!
 from Monument Colorado,  Oct 17, 2014

Just like the bigger area rug like this one; very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Sep 16, 2014

Rug is so soft. Off white keeps it from showing dirt. With the smaller rugs the shag tends to overlay the scroll work. The large is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific style
 from Andover, MA,  Aug 21, 2014

The style of this carpet matches my décor in my hallway and bedroom. I ordered the runner for the hallway and the smaller carpet for the entrance to the bedroom. It looks great and feels wonderful on the feet. The pill is just right. Love the carpets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Colville, WA,  May 22, 2014

This carpet is beautiful. I put inside my boat cabin. Hides sand and dog hair. Anxious to see how it cleans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly and not a described
 from PA,  May 18, 2014

Sent this one back as it was not as described. It was flimsy and the pattern looked nothing like what was pictured. Needless to say, I was very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2x4 cream rug
 from Mo,  May 15, 2014

Beautiful rug, nice and thick. Will need a non-slip pad as I have it on a carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rug!
 from Matthews, NC,  May 5, 2014

I love my rugs - the service was great - delivery fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We are satisfied with the product.
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 21, 2013

We bought this runner (rug) along with a 2'3" x 11' long runner in the same pattern and they are as advertised in both color and quality and we are satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice accent rug
 from Vineland, NJ,  Sep 26, 2013

most reviewers said this rug looked dingy, but it's a blend of the ivory and beige yarns together.....depends on how you look at it.....a nice rug overall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love how this feels!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 30, 2013

Love how this feels on my feet! It's super soft and looks great I also like how there are so many different options for size/shape. I got a big circle one for one side of my bedroom and this one for in front of the vanity. Perfect!! The rugs definitely need a rug pad underneath (got one pretty cheap from Amazon) as they are super slippery, not for comfort. Love this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love. love. love
 from fresno ca,  Jun 19, 2013

I have purchased 10 of these rugs all different sizes round area rugs big area and runners. Everyone that comes into my home ask where I got them I tell them overstock.com great prices and fast delivery. You won't be disappointed. If your on the fence just order. Trust me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Southern U.S.,  Apr 5, 2013

Wow, I love this rug! I ordered a matching one for upstairs bathroom and for spare bedroom. Lush rug, thick, good quality. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from New York,  Mar 23, 2013

My daughter bought this rug a few months ago and I loved it. The style was different in that it was plush and shag. When I renovated my bedroom I purchased 2 round rugs and we love them, they not only are beautiful they are soft to walk on. Would recommend them to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shag pile was perfect, and the color was true to the picture. I get constant compliments.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought