Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High Quality rug
 May 21, 2015

This tied my room together. Very thick rug. My downside is it is hard for my husband to get around using his wheelchair it is so plush. Upside the grand kids love to roll around on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rug!
 Apr 21, 2015

This rug is so plush and comfortable. It instantly upgraded our bedroom. We ordered the 11x15 and its huge! The price was incredible. We are very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant surprise
 Apr 16, 2015

This rug is awesome! Very plush even without a pad underneath. The design is great and looks wonderful on our dark wood floors. I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely rug
 Mar 17, 2015

I needed a large rug for the bedroom and this fits very well, pretty and very plush

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a great rug. The pattern is ok, but the quality is outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Mar 4, 2015

I really love the quality and look of this rug. I was looking for a large size rug with a neutral pattern and this totally fit the bill. It arrived promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality rug!
 Feb 27, 2015

This is a high quality rug! Very soft and well made. Rug is HEAVY and does not shed. We vacuumed it once and it hardly shed at all. We love lying on this rug! Regarding the mixed up photos, our rug looks more like the first photo with the bowl of balls. However, I would say the brown pattern is even more prominent than in this photo. It definitely does not look like the second photo which looks washed out and generally cream colored.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT!
 Feb 10, 2015

This rug is soft and comfy! No buyers remorse here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very soft and thick. Feel it was an outstanding deal for the quality we got. The first couple days we had it my family spent more time sitting on it then chairs because it's thick softness was so comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They shipped it in a timely manner. An Awesome price for a really nice quality rug!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very plush
 from Idaho,  Dec 15, 2014

The rug is plush and well made. The picture does not do it justice. My kids love laying on the rug to do homework. I would highly recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Texas,  Nov 22, 2014

This rug is really nice. It is my first purchase from Overstock and I am happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft under foot
 from Texas,  Jun 14, 2014

Much thicker pile than I was expecting. Very soft and pretty. The design brightens the room. Great contrast against dark wood flooring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is perfect
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 8, 2014

This was our first purchase from Overstock and we were a bit hesitant since we were buying a large rug based only on a picture and a few reviews. This rug did not disappoint. When it arrived it was folded up so it took a few days for the lumps to go away. But now we have a beautiful rug that's super plush and soft. It's so soft, in fact, that we often sit on the rug rather than on the sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great luxurious rug!
 from North Dakota,  Oct 26, 2013

Wondeful, beautiful rug with a thick soft feel, seems very expensive for the amount of money I paid!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jul 25, 2013

It is beautiful. It really makes my dark hardwood flooring look even better than before. The rug is very plus and feels good on bare feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful carpet
 from South Alabama,  Dec 5, 2012

Understated elegance. The colors are subtle but very stylish. Love the size!! Oversize s hard to find. This one s super!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect description color and size are described perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plush and very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from Maryland,  Mar 21, 2014

The oversize damask pattern is very pretty, but it has a definite center which didn't work for my furniture placement. I wanted my sofa and coffee table centered with the wall of windows behind them, but the rug up was unable to be placed to coordinate, so it looked kind of wonky. It's a great contemporary rug for the size and the money tho! The colors look exactly like the website. Overstock was very helpful with my return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought