Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 183 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is off
 from NYC,  Jan 30, 2013

With all due respect to everyone who posted their reviews: this color can only be described as dingy dirt. It is NOT creamy, it is not beige, it is dingy. The design is of a tightly wowen very dark tan color which is not bad, but the " cream" portion of the rug is not correct at all. please be careful when bying. The quality of the rug is good, well made. No odor at all. Not heavy, corners well finished and straight. Would have been one gorgeous rug if it didn't look like it was time to clean it. " O" gave me a hard time returning it because it was " subjective" and buyers remorce. Apparently if they sent a blue one that would be an error. For that reason: please make sure you are aware of the color discrepancy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? absolutely off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not really
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors
 from Whitman, MA,  Nov 3, 2011

The rug is very nice, but it is much darker than the picture. The rug is darker ivory and the swirls are brown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 13, 2011

Overall, we are happy with the product, but a final judgement will be reserved after one year of use. Sure it looks good today, we shall see after one year or more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is slightly darker than what is shown in the picture online, but that has been stated previously by other customers and it was what I was hoping to receive. The rug matches perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug's quality is good, but it does not have a sewn edge to prevent fraying, which I found odd.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect rug
 from CA,  Nov 2, 2012

This is a really pretty rug. It's very plush and comfy to lay on. It also does not shed at all! Looks really pretty with our ivory leather, and then I can use seasonal colors to accent the room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's not quite so white, which was a huge relief. The pattern is less subtle in natural light too.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 26, 2012

Color was accurate and the rug is soft and feels good under your feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from TX,  Apr 15, 2014

Love this rug! So soft and it lays nicely right out of the box. Didn't notice an odd smell and think the colors are reflected appropriately in the picture. I would recommend this rug to anyone! I have it in my dining room right now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dresses up my entryway
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 23, 2013

Brought this rug for the entryway and it really makes a statement! Looks elegant and feels great underfoot. Just ordered 2 runners to complete my set. Although the swirls are a tad bit darker than pictured I don't mind in the least. Still a great buy in my eyes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very plush and comfortable
 from NY,  Jul 30, 2013

Great rug have 3 . Feels good to walk on, does good with dogs and doesn't stain easy. Get lots of compliments!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like it!
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 20, 2013

The rug is very nice. The colors work well in my living space. The rug isn't a true, 70s-style shag rug (which is good!). The rug has a texture to it, so the darker swirls are a shorter pile and the lighter, beige background has a thicker pile. The color is very pleasing and pretty accurate to the website photo. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag rug
 from Caoe Coral, Fl,  Sep 23, 2012

I like this carpet it. It looks very pretty in the spot I am using it and it serves the purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug!
 from Upstate New York,  Jun 7, 2014

This rug is so plush my vac "choked" on it! It is really pretty and plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Subtly Elegant
 from Modesto, CA,  Jul 4, 2013

This thick, scrolled area rug is the best of all worlds. The design is elegant and subtle not overpowering the room but adding a softness. It feels so good underfoot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is the color of dirty dishwater
 from NC,  Jun 25, 2013

This rug does not look like the picture on the site at all. I have purchased many other rugs from Overstock and been pleased. This one is a disaster. The color of dirty dishwater. I kept it because I refuse to be stuck with shipping costs for the return. Overstock is stuck with an unhappy customer

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? terrible - the cream looks dirty gray in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? horrible - overstock should take the word CREAM out of the product title
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand woven rug
 from Southern California, hi desert , 5000' elevation,  May 8, 2013

The design, material, and plushness, was what I have come to expect from Oco. I liked it so much that I have and will order other sizes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This carpet is beautiful, exactly what I wanted!
 from West Newton pa.,  Dec 14, 2014

You get exactly what the picture is. Matches perfectly with my bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
living room rug
 from las vegas nv,  Dec 12, 2014

Love this rug colors are great price was good and very soft and thick very good value better than in local stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from Geneva, OH,  Dec 6, 2014

I purchased this rug for my living room, and absolutely love it. The color is as stated, the texture is nice, it vacuums up nicely. I liked it so much I bought a second to go next to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photos don't do it justice
 from Dunedin, FL,  Dec 5, 2014

After reading the first review, I cannot understand why this person says the color is off. The online photo is absolutely exactly as the rug here is in "real life." I was pleasantly surprised when I saw that the swirls in the rug were like a twist of a different material. It is soft on your feet and gives the most beautiful appearance under my dining room table. I have the 8 foot round, which was only available on overstock.com. I could not be happier with the beautiful, elegant look of this area rug. I wish I could include a photo, but it overstock does not give you the opportunity to do this. Everybody who has seen this in my condo thinks it is absolutely the best choice I could have made. It's worth every penny it cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed--NOT Cream Color
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Dec 1, 2014

I put this rug down in my bedroom today & was very disappointed. It is described as cream beige but it is NOT cream. It is a dingy, dirty looking rug. I am getting my house ready to put up on the market & wanted this rug to be the highlight of my bedroom but now I'm going to remove it & place it in the basement instead of returning it because of the high shipping cost. I have bought other rugs from Overstock & have been happy, the descriptions were right on but now that I have been duped, I think I'll look at the rugs at the store instead of ordering online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Austin, Tx,  Nov 30, 2014

Nice accent without being overwhelming. Great feel and quality! A rich, warm look. Very happy with this purchase and will probably get another one. It's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 183 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought