Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from Frisco, TX,  Aug 14, 2012

Delivered super fast and in impeccable condition. The rug is the perfect size and the description was spot on. The rug is a good pile so it looks a lot more expensive than it actually is. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little dark (not a bright white), but this was actually better for us.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Huge quality. Looks stunning
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Atlanta,  May 8, 2012

I needed a rug for under a square dining room table (yes, round rug with a square table!). This is just the right size - allows chairs to remain on the rug at all times since it is bigger than the normal 6 feet, but does not overwhelm the room. I wouldn't put down shag in a well used room, but it works well for the dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Rug -- good choice!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 29, 2014

Loved it - bought three - a runner, a round rug and 8x10 - they go perfectly together and I get a lot of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeds expectations
 from New York, NY,  Apr 20, 2014

The rug has a lovely color, and the higher pile areas are even nicer than anticipated. This has a VERY soft feel under the feet -perfect if you spend hours standing and working or relaxing in your livingroom - I do both! The rug invites stretching out on the floor, meditating, or just enjoying the atmosphere. It arrived in fine shape and quickly. I unrolled it and did a quick vacuum in order to bring up any bits of 'rug shedding' - there was some, but not much. The rug did need to be 'aired out' for an afternoon, as there was a bit of a smell, but to be expected for a tightly rolled rug. It is fine now and has no residual smell. I can see it will need to be kept up so that any shedding will be vacuumed - perhaps 1x or 2x a week a 'quick once-over' with a carpet roller or lightweight vacuum. I am very impressed with the product- exceeds expectations. Verified purchaser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 13, 2012

This rug looks great. I originally bought it for the livingroom but ended up putting in my daughters' room...they have white walls and black carpet and this rug in the center of the floor makes everything else pop!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plush. Fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Albany,NY,  Jan 25, 2012

I was totally satisfied with this product., color,size and quality were all accurate..It was exactly what I was looking for and went perfectly in the decor of my room. Would not hesitate to order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Found the quality of this product to be excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Krgillis
 Mar 19, 2015

Beautiful rug, very plush!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality product
 Mar 16, 2015

We liked the design, actually quality is way higher than we expected, shipping was fast, one only remark is delivery people dumped them in front of the garage and left, luckily my parents were home to visit us they saw them lying in front of the garage door and moved them in (no ringing bell, to let people know that they have a delivery) Anyway, I highly recommend this product..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug fetish
 Mar 14, 2015

This is the second rug like this I bought. Great price and fists perfect in my bedroom sitting area. Easy to clean with two dogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality rug
 Mar 14, 2015

love this rug! Very plush and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MsDenise
 Mar 13, 2015

Rug was better than expected, especially for the price..The same rug on other sites was much more expensive,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked for a while
 Mar 7, 2015

I used this on top of old stained carpet when I moved into my new place. It did the trick and looked decent, but after getting wood floors it just didn't work. I've since retired it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann
 Mar 6, 2015

Very nice rug, looks good in front entry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Mar 3, 2015

Other than the packaging being damaged when delivered, we love this rug. Well made and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Auntieconnie
 Feb 24, 2015

A GREAT purchase. Very beautiful and very WELL made. I am ordering one for my daughters new home for her dining room. I ordered the 6'7"" round for under my round kitchen table. Easy to vacuum . I love the high low texture, very attractive . Definitely recommend !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Feb 23, 2015

Very plush! I love this rug so much that I ordered a second one for my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Extremely happy with the density & quality of this rug! Feels great underfoot & the coloring is exactly as shown on the website. Would definitely purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cll
 Feb 12, 2015

Gorgeous! Thick and oh so soft. It looks like high quality and dirt will not show as is a muted gray and beige overall. I wish I could afford to order two larger square ones, but need to wait. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OnlineShopper
 Feb 12, 2015

Great Carpet. Fit right under our Baby Grand piano. Nice soft feel under your feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 Jan 31, 2015

Gorgeus rug - bought four -two runners -round rug and 8x10.Love them all.Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought