Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Plush Rug
 from Seattle WA,  Jun 8, 2011

This is a great rug for the price. I bought it to add definition in my bedroom sitting area. It fits the bill perfectly. The pile is quite thick. It's soft and feels great on your bare feet. Great rug!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High quality for the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Woodinville, WA,  Mar 31, 2011

Excellent bathroom rug. Bathroom floor was cold, this rug adds both warmth and softness. The color is very true to picture on my monitor. Shopped several other stores and sites, I was not able to find this quality and price. Most 4'x 6' rugs were over $300.00. Great price, looks wonderful on my master bathroom floor. I would buy this rug again, am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 21, 2012

Picture was very acurate. The darker swirl is a different nap than the white so the edges of rug have two different nap heights. The edge is finished well and the bottom does not have a rubber coating which sometimes reacts with a wood floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Live Oak Fl,  Mar 9, 2012

This rug is beautiful, due to the chemical oder, I had to send it back. I aired it out for five days, tried baking soda nothing seemed to help. Really wished it would have worked out for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vert good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and solid rug.
 from Chicago,  Dec 1, 2011

I bought this area rug to replace what my son had in his study/play room. He had that one for several years and I bought that one from. However, given my recent experience with Overstock.com, I decided to give a try. My son picked the color and style. It came very quickly and was very well wrapped. My son is very happy with it because this one is a shag rug so his chair does not move and his feet are warm. The only reason I gave it a 4-start is the side could be a little bit more uniform so it looks better. Otherwise, we are very happy with it. I would recommend it. It would look good in a living room if you like shag rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug is as described. The color was accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 18, 2011

This is such a soft, plush rug. It's perfect for getting out of bed on a winter morning. It looks great on my hardwood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Reno, Nevada,  Aug 26, 2011

I recomend this rug to anyone looking for a plush,soft rug. I have it in my livingroom under my coffe table. It's exactly what I was looking for. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the money!
 from Staten Island ny,  Jul 12, 2011

Love this rug. Worth the money. The beige part is thick shag, the darker color is a type of matted carpet giving it that scroll cut out look. It looks great and adds a nice warm touch under my coffee table at the same time brightening up the are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as seen in picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Ontario, Canada,  Mar 25, 2013

The rug arrived within 6 business days (I am in Canada) and in good condition: no smells and the edges didn't curl up when I laid it out. The middle of the rug DOES bunch up a bit but it is acceptable and doesn't look bad, but it is indeed not as flat as depicted in the picture. The colour is quite accurate as depicted in the picture, but the 'swirls" are darker -- so more like a mix of light brown and silvery grey, and the rug itself is more of a mix of darker ivory with silver (so it looks brighter and lighter with natural light). I have darker brown wooden floors and a cream/beige couch and the rug is a nice match. Pile is also soft under the feet. Overall a nice buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying the rug!
 from Antrim, NH,  Jan 20, 2012

Really like the rug. The color was not what I expected but it's not bad. The description says cream, it looked white on my monitor, but it's darker, and not in an ivory kind of way. I still like it though. I have it on top of an existing bland carpet with a chair and ottoman on it, and it really perked up the entire room. The shag is soft, looks nice and not messy. Surprised myself that I would buy a shag, but in an area run it really looks great. Just beware the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Description says cream, it shows much lighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Sicklerville, NJ,  Dec 10, 2014

Great area rug. The color is a bit more on the greyish side than an actual beige. Other than that, love the rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug feels great under foot
 from lake Oswego, OR,  Dec 10, 2014

I changed out 7 rugs in my home to this product and I would not have been able to do it without Overstocks great prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and thick!
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 15, 2014

This is the second of these rugs we have bought and we love them!! My daughter took the first to college so I wanted to replace with this one in her room. The color is very true to the picture. The quality of the fibers and thickness is excellent. A great rug for any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft fluffy rug
 from LONG ISLAND NY,  Nov 11, 2014

this rug was soft , fluffy & clean smelling right out of the bag. i love that overstock ships rugs in plastic - must keep shipping costs down. anyway, the rug is great ! nice edging . color is exactly what i saw on my monitor - light cream color with swirls of a light cappucino color. lays flat after just 1 day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug looks great!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 4, 2014

Super fast delivery and very satisfied and happy with my new rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of Satisfied customer
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 31, 2014

The color of the rug looks lighter in the picture than it really is. The shipping was expedited.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome area rug!!
 from Monument Colorado,  Oct 17, 2014

We are so happy we ordered from Overstock, com and will shop there again. Great choices, great quality and quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 3, 2014

Soft, promptly delivered, really great for the cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money!!!!! Well worth it!!!!
 from Central Illinois,  Aug 10, 2014

I was looking for a rug that was reasonably priced but durable. This is the one!! The pattern is subtle and the rug feels plush and comfy. I highly recommend it! A GREAT value!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug colors blended well with my furniture
 from Mansfield, MA,  Aug 5, 2014

the rug is perfect size for my living room. I wanted something smaller so that the dark wood floor would show, making the room appear larger. The rug is very easy to vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought