Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality runner
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 21, 2013

We purchased another of these rugs in a different size for our guest room (4x6) and it worked perfectly. We purchased two of the runner style for our master bedroom to run on either side of our bed. However, the colour in these was not as creamy as the first, so it didn't blend well with our decor. We returned them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colour was not as creamy as depicted in the photo - more of a greyish tone when received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - thick, good structure
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate, with the exception of the colour.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 5, 2014

First time I have purchased a rug from overstock and had to return it. The details indicate that this rug is 1 inch thick but I do not see how that is possible. I put it next to the rug I just bought from overstock that the details indicated was .5 inch thick and there was no comparison. I returned at my expense.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimate Cream/ Beige Shag Rug
 from MI,  Feb 28, 2012

Very nice quality, worth the money, very soft and luxurious.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Near purfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This area rug is very good and the price right! I LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush
 from FL,  Jun 26, 2013

The lighter part of this rug is very plush- so plush that it actually covers some of the darker beige design. I like the look and feel of it. I use it as the front entry way rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Feb 20, 2015

I purchased the 8x10 rug over a year ago and have been wanting to order the matching runner. Well it just came in the mail and I love it just as much as the large rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 Feb 10, 2015

I loved the style and color....beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 9, 2015

Great for an entry way, matches the living room rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This area rug make a very nice hallway are rug. The prints, the designs and the colors makes it looks very elegant! I ordered the same style rug in the round shape, the rectangular shape and this long hallway rug for my bedroom, bathroom and hallway and they look amazing. The price and quality of the rugs are very decent and in my opinion affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow my hubby
 Jan 21, 2015

Just love these runners and they are so smart looking and deep pile and WOW everything we asked for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 Jan 13, 2015

Excellent quality. Neutral colors. I love this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well constructed.
 from Texas,  Jan 9, 2015

I ordered three runners for a very long hallway to brighten it up. It is a high traffic area and I was concerned about durability and appearance. So far they are holding up very well and really bring a high end look to a former dreary space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy:)
 from California,  Jan 7, 2015

Very happy with this runner! Get a lot of complements! I'm going to order another size to go with it! Thank You:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful shag rug
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 3, 2015

I ordered both the runner and 9 x 13 rug and am very pleased with both. Overstock's customer service is always above and beyond. I would recommend this product - it is just as represented and arrived in a timely manner (even with the holiday rush).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the desgin
 from houston tx,  Dec 22, 2014

ok product, looks nice online but ok when receive it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner
 from Lexington, KY,  Dec 12, 2014

I was a bit worried when I read some of the reviews stating that the color of this rug was "dirty", s the style is what I wanted. I went ahead and order the runner. When it arrived, I was very pleased. It is exactly what I wanted. The runner looks beautiful with the new walnut floors that were recently installed. The price was great, too. So far, very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality rug
 from Jacksonville FL,  Dec 9, 2014

We purchased one runner for our entry hallway. We loved it so much we purchased the smaller matching rug and another runner. The rugs have a high cushy nap. The only negative comment I would give would be corners tend to curl up if used in high traffic area. We just curl the corner back the opposite way and it lays flat and really not a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The scrolled pattern & color is traditional elegance that would look great in any room of your home. Excellent price for such a beautiful rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7 feet?
 from New York, NY,  Dec 2, 2014

when this product came in the mail it was only about 4 ft long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal. Very nice rug!
 from Southeast Kansas,  Nov 22, 2014

I ordered two 7' rugs and two 11' ones to deal with my long, L shaped 32" wide hallway. They arrived in about 3 days (great!) It has taken over a week for them to relax and lay flat and for the pile to "fluff" up in my unheated hall this freezing Kansas weather. I've had to back-curl the ends a couple times, but they are laying nice now. The rugs are medium thick, but not floppy and we noticed a difference in the warmth of the hall immediately (and they muffle sound, too!) They are walked on daily and often, as the bath and our bedroom are at the opposite end of the hallway from the living area. I had to trim a few wild strings off the sides, normal. I also neglected to order the carpet pad/no-slip. They are not slipping around now (there's not much room for them to go anywhere) but I will get some after the holidays. Some reviews said the color was off. Mine is just what I wanted, Very slightly darker than the photo; but my hallway doesn't have any natural light. It's a very light beige with darker swirl in a different weave. It should hide dirt well and will go with browns or grays. I got a super price on these as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought