Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality runner
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 21, 2013

We purchased another of these rugs in a different size for our guest room (4x6) and it worked perfectly. We purchased two of the runner style for our master bedroom to run on either side of our bed. However, the colour in these was not as creamy as the first, so it didn't blend well with our decor. We returned them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colour was not as creamy as depicted in the photo - more of a greyish tone when received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - thick, good structure
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate, with the exception of the colour.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimate Cream/ Beige Shag Rug
 from MI,  Feb 28, 2012

Very nice quality, worth the money, very soft and luxurious.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Near purfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 5, 2014

First time I have purchased a rug from overstock and had to return it. The details indicate that this rug is 1 inch thick but I do not see how that is possible. I put it next to the rug I just bought from overstock that the details indicated was .5 inch thick and there was no comparison. I returned at my expense.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This area rug is very good and the price right! I LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush
 from FL,  Jun 26, 2013

The lighter part of this rug is very plush- so plush that it actually covers some of the darker beige design. I like the look and feel of it. I use it as the front entry way rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner
 from Lexington, KY,  Dec 12, 2014

I was a bit worried when I read some of the reviews stating that the color of this rug was "dirty", s the style is what I wanted. I went ahead and order the runner. When it arrived, I was very pleased. It is exactly what I wanted. The runner looks beautiful with the new walnut floors that were recently installed. The price was great, too. So far, very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality rug
 from Jacksonville FL,  Dec 9, 2014

We purchased one runner for our entry hallway. We loved it so much we purchased the smaller matching rug and another runner. The rugs have a high cushy nap. The only negative comment I would give would be corners tend to curl up if used in high traffic area. We just curl the corner back the opposite way and it lays flat and really not a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The scrolled pattern & color is traditional elegance that would look great in any room of your home. Excellent price for such a beautiful rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7 feet?
 from New York, NY,  Dec 2, 2014

when this product came in the mail it was only about 4 ft long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal. Very nice rug!
 from Southeast Kansas,  Nov 22, 2014

I ordered two 7' rugs and two 11' ones to deal with my long, L shaped 32" wide hallway. They arrived in about 3 days (great!) It has taken over a week for them to relax and lay flat and for the pile to "fluff" up in my unheated hall this freezing Kansas weather. I've had to back-curl the ends a couple times, but they are laying nice now. The rugs are medium thick, but not floppy and we noticed a difference in the warmth of the hall immediately (and they muffle sound, too!) They are walked on daily and often, as the bath and our bedroom are at the opposite end of the hallway from the living area. I had to trim a few wild strings off the sides, normal. I also neglected to order the carpet pad/no-slip. They are not slipping around now (there's not much room for them to go anywhere) but I will get some after the holidays. Some reviews said the color was off. Mine is just what I wanted, Very slightly darker than the photo; but my hallway doesn't have any natural light. It's a very light beige with darker swirl in a different weave. It should hide dirt well and will go with browns or grays. I got a super price on these as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runners
 from Louisiana,  Nov 14, 2014

These runners are perfect!!!! I have a very long hall so I ordered two..... Colors go as I hoped....wonderful to walk on...nice and plush...couldn't be more pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blends well
 from Gulf Breeze, FL,  Nov 14, 2014

It's exactly what we were looking for. The colors blend well with the ivory and green we have in our room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 6, 2014

I wasn't expecting much out of a runner for my foyer. It was on the cheaper side than most that I looked at. I figured I would buy this one because winter is coming soon and I don't have the money to buy a more expensive one. When I opened the package and unraveled the runner, it looked amazing! It looked much better and great quality for the price. I was going to buy a new rug next year, but I might just keep this until it wears out! The pattern is beautiful and looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ultimate rug
 from WA,  Oct 24, 2014

Very nice, thick and well made but the design is not as defined as I was expecting as per pictures. still, am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these hall runners.
 from Monument Colorado,  Oct 17, 2014

Our overall experience has been really positive. Love the rugs we ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless Rug
 from Newton, Iowa,  Oct 15, 2014

Nice rug, transitional style to match many decors. Bought the matching round rug to place under dining room table. Looks fabulous! Vacuum clean on a regular basis.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner
 from NC,  Sep 28, 2014

A little smaller then i would like ,but quality is great ,I have the area rug that matches ,love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful rich carpet runner.
 from Springfield, OR,  Sep 10, 2014

I have six of various sizes of this rug. I love all of them. They are thick and rich looking and maintain their tuft. They are a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paid alot more for matching rug elsewhere?!?!
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 31, 2014

I ordered a 7 foot carpet runner that I already have the matching 4 x 6 rug. I seen the 4 x 6 at Overstock for 40% less than what I paid for the exact same rug. I wish I would have shopped here at Overstock first. I was thrilled to find the matching runner here and at a FANTASTIC price. I know this is a high quality rug because I already have the matching rug. I will definitely return to Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug is wearing well and easy to clean
 from Mansfield, MA,  Aug 5, 2014

This runner looks really nice in my living room, along with the 4x6 rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought