Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 27, 2016

Cheaply made, but you'd never know. A bit hard to clean since it's faux wood, but cute and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than Pictures, versatile, 10 min set up!!
 Jan 13, 2016

Looks good in a formal setting, or a country, or almost anywhere!. The top is thicker and has 4 very solid lengths of painted boards that range slightly in width. Adding additional unexpected appeal.They are warm rich creme, coffee, brown and red/brown - and are muted but not chalky or dried out. They contrast gently beside each other. The rustic metal base has a slight shiny glaze coat over dark brown legs with some superficial rust effects. I've looked at 100s of console tables for under 300. And this is a little larger and higher quality furniture piece by far!. And it took 10 minutes to assemble! My husband was impressed. One of the best Christmas presents and one of my favorite pieces of furniture in my house. We often sit at this table behind the sofa and eat meals instead of the dining room. Lol!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very functional
 Dec 11, 2015

I love the look, but rusty, so I spray painted it, now looks much better to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Oct 25, 2015

Actually purchased to use as a desk....was a little disappointed that the surface wasn't completely flat..but we will add a desk pad and it will do just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console Table
 Oct 15, 2015

just what I have been looking for. Thanks!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hall table
 May 13, 2015

I love that each of the wood slats on top is a different color, it adds character to the piece. was very easy to put together, less than 10 mins. The legs are rusty, not simulated rust but actual rust. Its not bad and is perfect for what i need it for, but it may be a little TOO industrial for some.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a keeper
 Apr 27, 2015

Table arrived today and I was extremely pleased with the look of it and the price was well within my budget. It definitely has a industrial/rustic look to it which was my intent. My only complaint is that one of the inside metal triangular pieces is bent or slightly warped. Hopefully o.co can send me a replacement. Aside from that, this is a great piece of industrial furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic Beauty Bar
 Apr 26, 2015

So, I appreciate everyone else taking the time to post a review. This table is perfect! Rustic as all crap, lol. It has a beautiful blend of earthy tones on the top and just the whole thing seems like its 100 years old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 14, 2014

Bought this table for our entry way, but ended up being larger than expected (though measurements were right, just feels quite large in person). The table however is beautiful so we kept it and found a new place for it. Both rustic and industrial, I am very happy with the purchase. The colors do vary a bit piece by piece I imagine, but I'm happy with the style of the table we received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fake industrial but ok
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jun 19, 2014

The table was very easy to assemble and looks pretty good. the wood planks are varied in color but neutral and goes well with grays/tans/black. I am using it as a desk for our laptop and mail filing. It is a fake industrial table and depending on your taste level, it would not hold up to the standards of those looking for a authentic industrial table. I however, can't afford to spend a ton of money on the real thing and don't have time to scour consignments, so this was a good option for me. I paired it with a REAL mid century modern industrial lamp and a vintage mid century desk chair, so I got the look I was wanting for a decent price. I'm happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from Beautiful Texas Hill Country,  Jun 7, 2014

Arrived quickly, nicely packed, easy to remove from packing and VERY easy to assemble. It looks awesome, very simple, a little industrial but not too much. I liked this table so much (and the price of it) that I ordered a second one for the guest room. Great for a computer work table, television - whatever. Very very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok quality. Not terribly stable, wood looks cheap
 from Grafton MA,  Jun 4, 2014

The table looks pretty good. The base is nice looking, though with a bit of rust. The table is not stable (wobbles) and the top wood is not great looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
definitely industriacl
 from florida,  May 5, 2014

I wanted something different for a wall accent piece. This is different. I do like it. Wish I had gotten some of the purple another review complained about. My planks are shades of brown to almost off white. The legs are sturdy but took some hard knocks with a hammer to get them even. It's a nice compliment to my mid century furniture. check out the picture and measurement. also there are several other pictures online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is a bit off, but solid product.
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 19, 2013

Was concerned about seeing the other reviewer mentioning purplish hues in the wooden planks on top, but it really doesn't look bad! Definitely a rugged industrial look. One of the boards sticks up a little bit, but the effect is definitely intentional. The iron table legs are solid as a rock. pretty hefty. Impressive. Definitely worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? some purpleish hues in the mix, but overall correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what i expected
 from salt lake city, utah,  Mar 27, 2013

I was super excited about this find but disappointed when i got it out of the box. The table top portion is made up of plank style wood all in random different colors to make it appear old or reclaimed. Unfortunately i found it tacky but perhaps that's because i had different expectations. Back to the drawing board.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was not as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was alright
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought