Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM
 from Ohio,  Nov 15, 2012

They are perfect; unique and tie the entire room together. I use them on my new dark brown leather family room furnature. The colors give the room a great pop of color. There are so many colors that I am sure whatever color you want to highlight it will pop out. Love the stitching. They are contemporary but keep a traditional feel to the family room. I was surprised when they were delivered because the package was so flat. But, the pillows poofed up immediately and have remained full. I am hoping that the silk cover will stay clean. The stitching makes the pillow. Looks far more expensive and very unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great detail!
 Aug 13, 2015

I love these silk embroidered pillows! I purchased the set for my guest room, and they are the signature pieces that brings it all together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

There are true to detail. Fantastic and colorful. Great addition to my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Apr 21, 2015

love the design but not as full as I prefer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 13, 2015

I couldn't be happier with this pair of pillows! Not only is the needlework excellent, but the colors are beautiful and the tie together various pieces of furniture in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful & Different
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 14, 2013

These pillows are such standouts! They just pop on my gray sectional. The stitching is beautiful and very colorful. The fabric is very nice but could have been a little more substantial. Feels a bit thin, but we'll see how they wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design; lovely colors
 from Chelan, WA,  Aug 1, 2013

We wanted some colorful pillows to go with our do chocolate couch. These fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tropics 18 inch cream decorative pillows
 from Missouri,  Feb 5, 2013

I was lazy and didn't send these pillows back.....compared with the other flower design Overstock pillows I ordered, these don't impress me. The paper-like cloth backing is one of my major concerns, but the design doesn't fill the space attractively either...nor are the colors very appealing. I should have realized the actual pillow would not look better than the picture Right now these pillows are in my closet.!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st time ordered
 Jan 4, 2013

I ordered 4 Pillows and only got 2 first order? Don't know why they didn't ship all together. I love the color, Pillows are more white then cream, which I am happy about. So, still waiting on other 2 pillows and art I ordered that hasn't arrived either. I had looked all over at stores for pillows for my couch to match new chair, and no luck. I think next time I need something I will save gas and just order from Overstock. They seem to have it all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect / White not cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought