Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mirror end tabble
 Dec 4, 2015

Just what I wanted. It matches the living room with the other mirror pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the tables are not identical
 Sep 21, 2015

There a small differences in the tables which means you can't place them side by sid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tres chic!
 Aug 5, 2015

I bought this as an end table for my formal living room. It has a gold leaf-esque finish and the mirrored top is so stylish. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice side tables.
 Jul 24, 2015

Very happy with these tables (I ordered two). Although they don't fit together perfectly to make a coffee table....the legs are a little off. Still very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table is low, but the top is large.
 Jun 25, 2015

I received this table yesterday. The top (which is a mirror), but chipped on one corner. I called Overstock customer service and they sent out a new one - so no problem there. The table is pretty - it doesn't have to be assembled, which is nice. It is very gold... it's not an off gold or goldish hue, it is very gold. The table is also low... I kind of expected it to be closer to the height of the side tables I have next to me couch, but it's much shorter. I didn't measure out the table, so I probably would have known that if I did that :) I am using this table as a table for a sitting area in my office in between two chairs, so it works perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely touch
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 11, 2014

I bought two of these to put side by side in front of an L-shaped banquette in my sunroom. The mirrored tops really pick up the light from outside and the gold, in small quantity, dresses up the sitting area. Great. purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Tables
 from Arizona,  Nov 9, 2013

I really love these tables. I ordered two and put them next to each other to form a very elegant coffee table. They are charming and everyone comments on how beautiful they look. I will probably get one of the other styles for an end table. They came to the house very quickly and only take a few minutes to set-up. Very cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 23, 2013

What a find! These great end tables really work for you when decorating a room, very stylized and glamorous yet with simple elegant lines. You can also put two together for a side by side coffee table - stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous tables
 from Montclair, NJ,  Oct 22, 2013

Ok these tables are my secret find!! I saw nesting tables just like thine one on Houzz and could not find them anywhere. In an online search these came up and I just had to try. They are gorgeous. I bought two of them in front of my sofa - they look very high end, the gold is nice and the mirror top a very pretty feature. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Wanted
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 4, 2013

I recently moved and wanted to change up my interior design style a bit. And I am really digging the eclectic "old Hollywood glam" design fad. I had been looking at coffee tables & bar tables with the golden brass finishes but everything I found was way out of my price range. Till I found these tables! I bought two, set them side by side and now have the most fabulous coffee table! These tables are prettier than the pictures even show! Great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 28, 2013

Great side table. Sturdy piece. Ridiculously fast shipping. Looks classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought