Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

We absolutely love this rug. I bought the 2x8 rug after receiving this one and love that one too. They are perfect in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy.
 from Michigan,  Jul 29, 2014

Colors are a vibranrt burgundy, not red. Rich-looking carpet, thick & plush. Perfect for our dining area. Great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This carpet is even more beautiful up close!
 from Fayetteville, GA,  Jun 19, 2014

When we purchased the carpet we felt the colors would be a good blend of all our furniture. Well...it was a GREAT blend with our furniture and very luxurious and plush! It's more beautiful up close and personal! A GREAT purchase! We would DEFINITELY recommend this product to everyone! You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Real Value
 from Central Florida,  Jun 11, 2014

Beautiful carpet at a very good cost. We did not want wool as we are afraid of moths. This is every bit as beautiful for a fraction of the cost. It lit up the room and looks gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTFUL VALUE!
 from Virginia,  May 18, 2014

Bought this in an 8-ft square area rug for my combo kitchen eating area/sitting area. The rug added so much elegance to my space, and the man-made fiber will make it easy to clean when necessary for the space I am using it in. The COLORS are so much MORE BEAUTIFUL than the online photos: Mine is predominantly Cherry Red; then borders in Black, Yellowy-Beige, Golden Beige, with accents in Bluish Grey, Mossy Green. I am so HIGHLY PLEASED with this rug for my intended space. The rug provided such an ELEGANT LOOK in a machine woven, synthetic fiber rug and unbeatable PRICE I found at Overstock. I hope another buyer finds this to be the same as I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with my purchase
 from Richmond, IL,  Feb 6, 2013

I have no complaints whatsoever- I am pleased with the rug and would purchase again. The colors and design are lovely and this looks like it will last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very closely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is an excellent value and seems to be meeting our needs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the pic.
 from north richland hills tx,  Dec 11, 2012

Looks just like the pic. Brightened up a dull room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just like it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels very thick and soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 from Lafayette, Indiana,  Nov 16, 2012

Although the colors are beautiful, this is a poorly made rug. Threads are constantly getting attached and pulled by my vacuum. When I unpacked the rug, it looked good, but was thin. But I didn't expect a thick rug for the price I paid. What was disappointing was the threading coming out. Sadly I threw away the packaging so I will not be able to return it. When it breaks down I will purchase a better rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poorly made. Whenever I vacuum it the threads come out. If I didn't throw away the packaging I would have returned it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised.
 from Georgia,  Mar 30, 2012

This was a very nice rug. Soft underfoot. The colors were as discribed so matched the roon perfectly. Very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Concord, NH,  Dec 12, 2011

Great rug!! So hard to find a good selection of square rugs. Colors were as they looked online, except the light blue, it seems a little more gray online, more bright in person. Currently using a rug pad and the rug feels luxuriously thick! Fits well under our dining room table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? all colors were as described, except the light blue was a little brighter than my computer showed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has a nice pile, even without the rug pad was nice to my feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? all colors were as described, except the light blue was a little brighter than my computer showed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 4, 2010

This rug is a great look for the price. The colors are vibrant (more merlot than red). The pattern though busy isn't overpowering. The pile is soft and dense. I ordered the square rug and was afraid it might not be exactly square. I was very pleased to find the the corners and sides are all perfectly square. Once it had a few days to flatten from being rolled, it lays nicely, no curling corners. I couldn't be more pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burgandy Beauty
 from Windy City,  Aug 11, 2010

This rug is definitely more of a rich burgandy than red, which made me very happy. I had looked at rugs all over the Chicago area (I almost died when a clerk at ****** showed me an $18,000 rug!) and the Overstock rugs I ordered where the best for the value. With pets in the house, I didn't want to spend a fortune. It's nice that Overstock carries the square rugs because this size was perfect for my living room. The delivery time was super fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought