Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lilac!
 from Yukon, OK,  Feb 26, 2013

The lilac is beautiful but was a little disappointed in the cream color...more like a "dirty" cream with yellow undertones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great price great carpet. no reason to spend pottery barn prices, this is better

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds way too much and looks worn already.
 from Los Angeles,  May 14, 2013

The rug IS gorgeous. I love the colors BUT after several weeks, it's still pilling, it has some loose threads and looks dingy and worn in some areas. I'm kind of disappointed but the lesson here is that you get what you pay for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHEDS SHEDS SHEDS. (SHEDS, SHEDS.)
 from Seattle, WA,  May 7, 2013

This rug is lovely! Great color, feels "expensive", and has a great mix of textures. Unfortunately, you'll get one of those textures all over everything in your house. I have had this rug for a couple months, and even after regular vacuuming, the shedding has not even slowed down. If you have a long haired, lilac colored cat, you might not even notice! But my dogs are black, and even THEY are completely coated by lilac colored hairs. I expect that in a brand new rug, but the huge volume of hair coming off of this rug after this long is unbelievable. It piles up in corners on my wood floors, and vacuuming seems to kick it up even worse. It's a real shame, because this rug is beautiful otherwise!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Meh.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good enough.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIRTY AND SMELLY
 from New Jersey,  May 5, 2013

My sister warned me not to buy rugs from overstock because she had so many problems. But I did and when the rug came it smelt like mildew and it was dirty in some areas! NEVER AGAIN!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This rug is much more purple than it appears online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cream colored areas were drty in parts
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful! Great quality!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 12, 2014

Excellent quality! Beautiful color - very blue-ish lavender, not a warm toned lavender. Bought 9 x 13 for my daughter's bedroom and looks great! Of course it sheds but it's wool. It's expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Looks great but sheds horribly
 from NJ,  Feb 18, 2014

This rug is stunning!! Very thick and well made. The "white" part isn't truly as white as it looks in the picture and could look a little dirty in dim light. After a dozen vacuums it is still shedding horribly though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Beautiful and Soft!
 from TN,  Sep 24, 2013

I purchased this rug for our little girl's and it is absolutely beautiful. The rug is very soft and well made - I was surprised at how high the pile was for the price I paid! The color is exactly what is pictured and matches our white, gray and lavender nursery theme so well. Delivery was prompt and the rug arrived clean and well packaged.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!!
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Aug 8, 2013

Bought three rugs for daughters room, great quality, feel wonderful under toes! Could not be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is just as pictured! Beautiful shade of soft lavender!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high end rug with great price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 20, 2013

This rug is perfect in our new nursery. It is soft and plush.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 6, 2013

I love this rug. My only complaint is that people have walked on it and made it dirty so we are starting a no-shoe policy in the our house. But that is no fault of the rug's! This rug is beautiful and great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate--the white is definitely off-white not pure white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top