Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Satellite Beach, FL,  Jan 8, 2014

this carpet is perfect in my master bedroom; i gave it only 4 because as per comments from other customers the picture is not tru to colors - which are brown, beige and black; i am glad others added their review which was the deciding factor to purchase this rug. very pleased with the carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture is misleading
 from Suffolk, VA,  Sep 11, 2013

It does not look anything like the picture or the description, I really thought I got the wrong item delivered. There is no red tones, it is just a cold brown color. Gorgeous brown and rug, just not the color scheme I had in mind. Customer service was excellent, made it easy return. I would shop at Overstock all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 from Sagamore Hills, OH,  Apr 11, 2013

This carpet is not a beige. It is browns with no hints of beige or golden tones. Picture is misleading. Thought I got the wrong carpet at first. Other two carpets I ordered from overstock.com were beautiful and looked just like their pictures. Quality is good and delivery was quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? badly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is darker then picture
 from Chesapeake, Va,  Oct 9, 2014

The quality of this rug is outstanding. The color is not true to the picture however, I like the darker colors on the rug much better. For my dinning room it is just right. After pricing rug everywhere this is the best quality and price I found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still looks good
 from Fort Washington, Maryland,  Aug 27, 2014

It's been over a year now and my rug still looks new. Easy to clean. adds POW! to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good review
 from richland wa,  Jun 4, 2014

The color is way off very different from the picture its more greys and browns was very disappointed but had another place to put it so not that bad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors OFF
 from New York,  Mar 26, 2014

Although the rug itself is beautiful, the colors are not as shown. The rug is dark browns with no contrast of gold & beige as shown in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy with the color
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 24, 2014

I am not happy withh the color...The color is a lot darder than the picture shown on the website. Other than that the feel of the rug is reallly nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from NY,  Jan 31, 2014

I absolutely love this rug!!! It is so elegant looking. I love the design, scrolls, and variation of colors. I too, like many people will comment about the color being a little darker than it appears in the picture. I did read that it wasn't so much the warm gold tones with the camel colors. However, I took the chance and I do like it even though it is a bit darker. Would still recommend it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rug!
 from MA,  Jan 15, 2014

We received the rug fast! It is absolutely beautiful, matches perfectly and is exactly what I wanted. We are thrilled with this purchase. I wish there was a small entry door rug to match because I need one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug.
 from Clermont, FL,  Oct 26, 2013

The color is different than online - it's lighter. The scroll is much more pronounced than the picture shows. I still kept it because it goes well with my furniture. It's thicker than I thought it would be and a nice piece. I recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug, Great accent rug
 from florida,  Aug 24, 2013

Adds dimension to an otherwise plain room. This rug gives personality to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good
 from Marion County, FL,  Jun 4, 2013

Seems to be good quality. Print is modern. Not too busy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a little less warm colored. Probably the lighting,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice. Thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Apr 3, 2013

I am so happy with my new rug purchase. The colors were very accurate and the rug looks and feels very high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice rug. Nice to walk on. Very plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rugs were even more beautiful than pictured!
 from Northern New Jersey,  Jan 15, 2013

I ordered 2 of these rugs for a living room/dining room open area. They are so much prettier than I thought they would be! The quality is excellent too! I got them right before the holidays and got so many compliments on them. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was bolder and prettier than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality exceeded my expectations. Looks like a much more expensive rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was better than the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks are deceiving
 from Monmouth County, NJ,  Feb 25, 2012

I loved this rug in the picture and the rug that I got is not even in the same color family. The rug is a dark gray/green/brown. It is a beautiful rug of amazing quality, but I bought it based on a certain color scheme I am working with and it just doesn't even come close. Customer service was extremely helpful and I am very satisfied with my experience. I was so upset that the rug didn't match because I really love the pattern and quality of the rug. I'm hoping to find another that I like as much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This rug is SO much darker in person. It is NOTHING like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was amazing!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought