Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
See Dimensions
 Mar 15, 2015

Was searching for the perfect TV stand for a 60 inch tv and this fit the bill. Slightly darker than pictured, but what I wanted. Read the other reviews about size, and and though it was not a console table, it applied perfectly for the use intended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look, NOT a sofa table :-)
 from Kentucky,  Apr 10, 2014

I made the mistake of buying this thinking it was a sofa table but its a CONSOLE table so its a lot shorter than I had wanted it. It till worked out well but I wish it was a little taller. This brand has several SOFA tables with a similar look so I would suggest getting those. Regardless, the overall look of the product was just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Construction not the best
 from chicago,  Apr 5, 2014

The screws don't line up with the holes needed to attach the legs and teh back V part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce piece
 from Boulder-ish, CO,  Mar 25, 2014

It arrived quickly, in excellent condition and went together easily. The only reason I'm not giving this 5 stars is because of the metal V bracket in the back. The 3 drilled holes did not match up with the holes on the legs. Consequently, it is not secured at the middle/bottom joint. We don't plan on overloading it with books and heavy chatzchkies, so we'll live with it. But it looks very nice and it was extremely well priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Apr 2, 2015

This got here fast, easy to put together and looks great. One thing I will add though is its not a raw wood look. More darker but I like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 Mar 9, 2015

The wood for the console table is good enough to look at but the metal portion is too shiny. The middle set of legs have no screw holes for the top wooden slab and therefore the legs not line up well vertically. The screws holes for the other two legs are also not the most well placed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 Feb 12, 2015

Beautiful piece, used it for my media center and it perfectly fits a 60" tv, speakers, and all my other dumb little techno boxes. The assembly instructions could be clearer but is fairly simple to build by inspection. The wood is a darker color in person and doesn't look as "raw" as the product image.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Design. Good construction/Materials
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 17, 2014

First let me say the table looks nice. The metal legs are a bit too shiny, but that's alright. The one flaw which made me return the item was that it could not be placed flush against the wall. I tried in several spaces. This is even more true when you are placing it against some base molding. Overall, it looks very nice, however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jun 18, 2015

It's not quite as sturdy as one would hope, but the price is very competitive so it's almost unfair to complain! Be careful when putting it together to read directions very carefully or you'll end up with leftover parts! Overall, I reco this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought