Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
See Dimensions
 Mar 15, 2015

Was searching for the perfect TV stand for a 60 inch tv and this fit the bill. Slightly darker than pictured, but what I wanted. Read the other reviews about size, and and though it was not a console table, it applied perfectly for the use intended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look, NOT a sofa table :-)
 from Kentucky,  Apr 10, 2014

I made the mistake of buying this thinking it was a sofa table but its a CONSOLE table so its a lot shorter than I had wanted it. It till worked out well but I wish it was a little taller. This brand has several SOFA tables with a similar look so I would suggest getting those. Regardless, the overall look of the product was just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Construction not the best
 from chicago,  Apr 5, 2014

The screws don't line up with the holes needed to attach the legs and teh back V part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce piece
 from Boulder-ish, CO,  Mar 25, 2014

It arrived quickly, in excellent condition and went together easily. The only reason I'm not giving this 5 stars is because of the metal V bracket in the back. The 3 drilled holes did not match up with the holes on the legs. Consequently, it is not secured at the middle/bottom joint. We don't plan on overloading it with books and heavy chatzchkies, so we'll live with it. But it looks very nice and it was extremely well priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly Trick to Follow
 Aug 14, 2015

I bought this table as a space filler to go under a large wall sculpture. I'm satisfied with it for this purpose -- displaying books and decorative items. It is made of solid wood; and yes, the wood is quite a bit darker than shown. The photo is very misleading ( my reason for not giving it 5 stars). The assembly trick for aligning the holes: screw in the 3 leg pieces first, but don't tighten the screws completely. When you put in the V-bar, there will be enough wiggle room to get all the screws in. Finally, tighten everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Apr 2, 2015

This got here fast, easy to put together and looks great. One thing I will add though is its not a raw wood look. More darker but I like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 Mar 9, 2015

The wood for the console table is good enough to look at but the metal portion is too shiny. The middle set of legs have no screw holes for the top wooden slab and therefore the legs not line up well vertically. The screws holes for the other two legs are also not the most well placed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 Feb 12, 2015

Beautiful piece, used it for my media center and it perfectly fits a 60" tv, speakers, and all my other dumb little techno boxes. The assembly instructions could be clearer but is fairly simple to build by inspection. The wood is a darker color in person and doesn't look as "raw" as the product image.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Design. Good construction/Materials
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 17, 2014

First let me say the table looks nice. The metal legs are a bit too shiny, but that's alright. The one flaw which made me return the item was that it could not be placed flush against the wall. I tried in several spaces. This is even more true when you are placing it against some base molding. Overall, it looks very nice, however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood not quite as pictured, but not terrible.
 Nov 26, 2015

It's wood, so that's a plus in today's world. However, it's not as blonde as pictured. It's more latte and has a glaze over it. Eventually I plan to dismantle it and paint it or strip and stain, but for now I'm living with it. I picked it up for a great price so I'm very happy for what I got. It went together very easily because my 15 year old did it, lol. I love that it hold my flatscreen 40" apx. and tons of books and other decorations nicely with rooms for art above. The steel gets lost, a nice detail that really no one can see. I think if I were to whitewash the wood then the steel would stand out better or if it had been blonde as pictured, but it isn't. Hope that helps. Side note, it is slightly lower than my previous TV console, but it wasn't too hard to get used to. It's in my bedroom and directly in front of bed; still visible even laying down in a large room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect height for in front of a window
 Nov 19, 2015

I am using this table in front of my dining room windows for my potted plants that need to come in for the winter. This table was very easy to assemble and everything fit as it should. We took another reviewer's advise and loosely attached the legs before adding the "V" bar in the back and then tightened everything up. It feels very sturdy. I am not in love with the finish on the metal, but you could always spray paint the metal to the color of your liking with the appropriate paint. Overall, I am glad we bought this console table and it is perfect for our space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Height!
 Sep 3, 2015

The console table arrived just as pictured and described. It's the perfect height for lower modern style sofas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jun 18, 2015

It's not quite as sturdy as one would hope, but the price is very competitive so it's almost unfair to complain! Be careful when putting it together to read directions very carefully or you'll end up with leftover parts! Overall, I reco this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought