Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 Apr 24, 2015

Absolutely beautiful - colors and fabric exceeded my expectations!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Apr 12, 2015

Even nicer in person. Buy, you won't regret it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, high-quality pillows
 Jul 19, 2016

Other reviewers commented on the flatness of these pillow and while they came flattened for shipping, they fluffed back up. Colors are slightly darker than picture, but still go with everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mari
 Oct 27, 2015

They are very cheap looking. The material is thin and fill is very light. I thought these would be beautiful just like how they look in the photo since the price, not discounted, was about $*** (Overstock has it for $**), but the quality was very disappointing. And most people think these look beautiful? Not even close...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!!
 Aug 20, 2015

Great detail and made very well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative pillows!
 May 26, 2015

i love these pillows..i got 4 of them for my sofa ...they look nice;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J Porter
 Apr 7, 2015

Excellent quality and very nice size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST FOR PATIO FURNITURE
 Mar 26, 2015

I WAS NOT SURE WHY IT SAYS GOLD, BUT ITS ONLY MY OPIONION HERE, THEY ARE BROWN NO HINT OF YELLOW FADDED BEIGE WITH BLUE UNDERLAY INMIDDLE NOT A LIGHT GREY IN PICTURE. I NOTICED THE MATERIAL WAS RUFFER THAN ANTICIPATED SO WOULD BE VERY UNCOMFY TO ARM OR FACE TO RELAX WITH. BEST FOR OUT DOOR PATIO FURNITURE. NOT IMPRESSED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows Are Beautiful!
 from Indiana,  Sep 18, 2014

I ordered these to add more pillows to a comforter set I also ordered on Overstock. They not only are so close to the look of the comforter set, but this was the lowest price I found for the pillows on my search.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 7, 2014

I have been looking for new pillows for our couch for a while. These are PERFECT! I'm so glad I finally made a decision and made this purchase. The colors and pattern are true too! The box they arrived in was very small but they were vacuum sealed and once opened, they fluffed up perfectly. Happy Customer! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly As Described and Good Quality
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 27, 2014

Like other reviewers have noted...don't worry about the flat box the pillows come in; they fluff right up. Nice quality overall and quite pleased. Colors a nice blend of neutrals that allows for flexibility on where you can place them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 12, 2013

Initially I was afraid the pillows woudl not be up to par because the box they arrived in was realtively flat. But once I plumped the pillows up they were perfect and stayed plumped up. They are great qualify and the coilors are rich and vibrant. The colors are taupe, cream, bronze,.....a little bit of golden.....very good earth tones. I ove them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very deceptive pictures and description
 May 6, 2015

These pillows arrived today and I was very disappointed. They are cheaply made and not attractive. From the picture I thought they were embroidered. The color is not really gold and taupe either.....kind of beige and taupe. They are certainly not $*** pillows as advertised. They appear stamped on rough fabric. They arrived flattened. Just as well because they are going right back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought