Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Good looking ottoman.
 from West Hollyood,  Jun 3, 2013

Very good looking ottoman. It works perfectly as a coffee table as it is very firm. It really updated the look of my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer/purchaser
 Jul 7, 2016

great product. shipping and customer service were great and easy to deal with. would buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holly P
 Jun 18, 2016

This is a very stylish piece and I've received many compliments. Only gave 4 Stars as it is a bit hard on bare feet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Craig
 May 22, 2016

Well built and sturdy, nice ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is a bit odd
 May 8, 2016

Clay gray? It's hard to describe but the color is s very muted tone of gray. It's middle of the road, not light, not dark. The nailheads are a nice feature. My hesitancy to give this ottoman a higher rating is the that the leather has almost a dusty, slightly gummy looking sheen to it. I used a least her cleaner when it first arrived and it seemed to improve the look, but it's not totally gone. The dimensions are perfect for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional
 Apr 14, 2016

Everyone who comes into my family room wants this ottoman. It is really beautiful, very sturdy, and pulls the whole room together. When it arrived, one corner had been squashed a bit breaking several of the nail heads. Overstock promptly sent new ones and after we replaced them you would never know. the color is a taupy grey that coordinates well with out natural stone fireplace. It is large - 36" x 36" - so if you have the room for it, it's a great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 Apr 11, 2016

This is a very nice piece. It is well made, and suits our room and lifestyle. It is described as a cocktail ottoman, but the leather is very firm. Your feet will have a place to rest, but isn't cushion cozy! Definitely has a modern / contemporary feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gray ottoman
 Apr 4, 2016

I am very happy with my ottoman, first one arrived with some damage from the staples from the box it was shipped in, however overstock had great customer service and sent another one right away. I suggested they add some protection from the staples and they actually took my suggestion under advisement as the replacement arrived with cardboard around the staple area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Mar 2, 2016

This piece is so elegant and classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality piece
 Nov 18, 2015

Very easy to put together and looks high end!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table
 Oct 27, 2015

Have had this table for over 2 years and it is holding up well. I was concerned about puncturing the material. The silver studs make it look quite expensive. It's a great size and wonderful for putting your feet up or seating for children. I keep a large round silver tray filled with magazines in the center. Pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 Jun 27, 2015

This is a great ottoman, sturdy enough to sit on and put your feet up. The only thing that I wasn't thrilled with was the rivets were looked like chrome and very shiny, not a big deal, still love the ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 23, 2015

Looks wonderful in our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman...
 Apr 21, 2015

Searched long and hard to find the right ottoman for the living room. This was the best padded option I could find. I'm not really fond of the nail heads, as it does hurt a little when you put your feet up on it. Also, the leather scratches very easily.... I guess I should have gotten a fabric ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color
 Apr 14, 2015

The color in the picture is much lighter than in true life so it now clashes with my other furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED !!!! LOVED !!! THIS OTTOMAN, JUST GORGEOUS..
 from LANDOVER, MARYLAND,  May 15, 2013

THIS COCKTAIL OTTOMAN WAS A "WOW" FACTOR !!! THE SLIVER ALONG THE SIDES AND IN THE MIDDLE OF IT WAS JUST BEAUTIFUL. A WONDERFUL PIECE OF DECOR TO PLACE IN ANY ROOM, LEGS WAS VERY EASY TO PUT ON.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLOR SAME AS ACTUAL PRODUCT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT !! !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? MY EYES COULDN'T BELIEVE IT, ON TARGET !!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what I wanted
 from Florida,  Feb 26, 2013

I have been looking for a coffee table...but did not the NORM.... I love the color and decorative nailing.... Easy to assemble

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought