Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High quality and versatile.
 Apr 28, 2016

The ottoman is the perfect size to use as a coffee table in my reasonably large living room. If necessary, it can provide additional seating as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottoman!!!
 Apr 18, 2016

The only reason I gave this product a 3 star is because when I opened the box the base was cracked...I am waiting on my new one, the detail of the product is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it so far
 Apr 16, 2016

Just received today! Seems to be sturdy! It was hard to put together. It came with instructions. However the screw were a little challenging. Other than that Hubby got it done. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite
 Mar 12, 2016

I love this table it looks rich it sturdy it's a great conversation piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curious
 Feb 14, 2016

Had a hard time getting the bolts to line up to put together, in fact had to leave one of the screws out of one leg because it wasn't made right, still very sturdy and pretty as a cocktail table in livingroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 Feb 7, 2016

Beautiful Table. great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 2, 2016

Love this table. Quality was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Ottoman
 Dec 14, 2015

Very pleased with the ottoman. It is a nice size and is perfect as a coffee table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 Nov 29, 2015

Good quality product, just exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement piece!
 Oct 8, 2015

Love this ottoman! It has really provided the elegant look I was going for! Great fo additional seating and still provides a great place to rest your feet and drink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Aug 20, 2015

This item I bought from Overstock is 5 stars not only was the product good overstock was prompt in the delivery and met all my expectations actually exceeded my expectations are great company to buy from

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect cocktail ottoman
 Apr 21, 2015

We get so many compliments on this table. Easy to attach the legs. We've had it for months and it is beautiful and serviceable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Apr 16, 2015

This is perfect for the space I wanted to use it in! Just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 Apr 3, 2015

decent quality, some of the nailheads are a bit crooked but all and all not bad for the price, makes a nice ottoman/cocktail table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous table
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 9, 2014

This is another one of my finds at Overstock. This manufacture does exceptional work and now I am intentional when I buy my stuff. I look at their line first. It is fabulous for the money and I saved money too. I had been looking for this table for almost a year(11months) and decided on Overstock. I absolutely love it . Teacher O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Terrence Black Leather Ottoman
 from Rhode Island,  Oct 29, 2013

Love, love, love this ottoman. It's very stylish and big! I receive lots of compliments on this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman, but returned it
 from Chicago,  Sep 27, 2013

This ottoman is nice, but the black leather, hard lines and studs make it a little too harsh for a comfy living room like mine. If you are looking for something that's more of a statement piece, this would work. If you are looking for a nice ottoman to put your feet on, sit on or use as a coffee table, I wouldn't recommend this one. It's built well but just wasn't for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this ottoman
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 18, 2013

I ordered this ottoman on Friday and it was here WAY sooner than expected - 5 days later, on Wednesday. The product is exactly as pictured and is gorgeous. Very easy assembly. Great quality for the price. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Ottoman!
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 14, 2013

This is a little more updated style for our family room, entertaining area. We purchased barstools that have a similar nail pattern on them and they look great together. The nail heads provide just enough accent to make this interesting, but not obnoxious. It's sturdy for sitting and we put a tray or two on it for our glasses, snacks, etc. It's very functional while looking very stylish. The quality is great for the price. We have purchased several different ottomans over the years and have paid significantly more and this is a great value. Very happy with this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement Piece
 from NYC,  Jul 9, 2013

Great quality, sturdy build, love the nailhead detail- beautiful in person. Great, unique find. Many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought