Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Martinsburg, WV,  Mar 24, 2010

I purchased two of these to use as night tables in my master bedroom. Their size and height is perfect for my tall bed. The table top is very heavily distressed which goes well with my decor, but it might be something to watch out for if that is not the look you're going for. The scroll legs are beautiful, even though it surprised me that the metal seems to be hollow on the inside. This makes tha table much lighter than I expected. It still has the nice heavy look, so it doesn't matter. The table was easy to put together and it arrived in perfect condition. All over, I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous...
 from SC,  Jun 3, 2010

Bought two as bedside tables to coordinate with country French dresser and iron bed. They are exactly as described so if you don't want a distressed look, don't buy it. They look lovely and were very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 23, 2010

These tables FAR exceeded our expectations! They are heavy and look like they cost three times as much as they do! The assembly was EASY! They are sturdy and gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for what I needed
 from Holland, MI,  Dec 12, 2009

I was actually only looking for legs to put on a mosaic table I had created. So didn't really want to spend this much for just legs, but had to. The legs are very ornate and pretty--better than I had found anywhere else.I didn't think the top was very nice at all so was glad I didn't need to use it. Also, I couldn't tell in the picture, but the legs are black and rust coloured as well. I wanted them to be just black. But as is, they match the table.Was really really easy to assemble. No problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knoxvillepat
 Apr 21, 2015

We bought this little table as an accent table in our living room and it is just gorgeous! Goes well with our decor and assembled very easily. Highly recommend this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these thinking they would be bedside tables, but it is cute enough for the living room. It took a little bit of effort getting things lined up putting it together, but no worse than things usually fit. Once together they are substantial and really cute. The top is a distressed look so make sure that's what you are going for. The scroll bottom is really nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table
 Apr 2, 2015

Very nice, sturdy and matches chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side table
 Mar 28, 2015

If you like rustic style furniture this is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress It Up!
 Mar 10, 2015

This is a great table to accent your living space for the price. Not to mention, easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous! Beautiful and elegant
 from McAllen, Tx,  Dec 5, 2014

These tables absolutely exceeded my expectations. I purchased two of them as nightstands in my bedroom and they look absolutely beautiful. I was a little reluctant because I've purchased metal work tables before and they've been too light to withhold any weight or just cheaply made. the assembly was a breeze probably took me 20 minutes to do both. The distressed tabletop, super classy. the metal frame is hollow but it still has some weight to it. I wish they had a little more gold on them but I can probably buy some paint and sponge it on, no biggie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavids Taylor Side Tables are a YES!
 from Lake Jackson, Texas,  Oct 19, 2014

I have been looking for a year for the perfect end tables for my living room. My search is over. I am so happy that I waited. These tables are perfect! They are solid and were easy to assemble. They sit higher than the arms of my couch which is what I wanted. They were priced at $** each with free shipping. I found them on another site at a price of $*** each! This made me even happier with try purchase. Thank you, Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Taylor Side Table
 from Hartford, Wisconsin 53027,  May 22, 2014

I definitely like the style of this product. However, the table top arrived damaged and looks extremely cheap. I just don,t want to return it because of the inconvenience involved. I will replace it with a glass top. No, I would not recommend it to anybody. Heidi

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catching tables with scrolling design
 from Houston, Tx,  Feb 6, 2014

such a pretty table with the scrolling detail. Perfect height with my sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best qualitiy
 from TEXAS,  Feb 1, 2014

Table seemed cheaply made. Arrived with paint peeling around edges of tabletop. Returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Georgia,  Dec 19, 2013

We are trying to create a rustic, comfortable setting and these tables fit the bill. Well made and easy to put together. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Table
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 6, 2013

Was looking for something unique and elegant for the master bedroom. This table is perfect for that look. The site description is very accurate. Pay attention to the distressed crackle lacquer top. Very unique and nice. I love the height of the table. The size of the table top allows for a nice size vase or any other decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table is really nice
 from Rio Rico, Az,  Mar 16, 2013

This end table is really nice and elegant. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality I am very pleased!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 from TX,  Mar 5, 2013

Looks very nice for my side table in a Master BR. Loooks like an expensive piece of furniture. Scroll legs are attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great. Perfect! Color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top has an aged and worn look. Looks more expensive than it was.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Distressed table
 from Dallas,Tx,  Feb 3, 2013

Read the reviews and ordered this table. It goes perfect in my family room which is in an old world Tuscan style. It was a little over the top in the amount of distressing that was done to my particular table. Sometimes less is more! I took a stain pen and went over some of the white spots showing through that didn't look right. Touched up the edge of the tabletop also. Easy fix and now it looks much better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Florida,  Dec 30, 2012

I love these tables. I bought two of them and am using beside an iron bed in the master bedroom. I love the distressed tops. They are steady and heavy and look more expensive than they are. Good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? You can't tell, but there is a distressed look to the table top that is very appealing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought