Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice decorative table or stool
 Feb 18, 2015

I currently use this as a table in my place. I just rearranged my furniture so it may become a night stand now. Very nice piece. Do NOT sit anything wet on top of this table. I sat a glass with condensation on it and it got a small rust-like mark on the surface. I put a book on top to conceal it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beuatiful item
 from AL,  Jul 18, 2013

Beautiful stool...Box came with virtually no protection, causing a couple of dents on the product but since they are on the bottom part and cannot be seen unless you are looking for defects, I decided to keep the stool and avoid return hassle. Hubby initially did not like it but it grew on him. It is a bit overpriced but It has a different style and it is a great addition to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect side table!
 May 3, 2016

Nice, modern side table that is taller than most.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 27, 2016

love this added architecture to the room. it's my side table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
n/a
 Apr 23, 2016

Love the item, great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good be better
 Apr 17, 2016

These are ok. I tried to use as end tables in my living room but didn't like it. Ended up using them as stools under my entryway table and it looks great. One other thing that was disappointing is the bottom of the aluminum stool paint rubbing onto my dark wood tile leaving metallic scuff marks. Haven't figured out how to get rid of it yet, but was very upset about that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbey
 Apr 13, 2016

Just what I was looking for! Looks great next to a small upholstered chair. Thought the price was reasonable. Very happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome buy!
 Apr 6, 2016

Lightweight and pretty! It has a nice height to it, but is NOT solid; it's hollow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute, but light
 Apr 6, 2016

I really like this piece however I wish it was weighted a bit on bottom. It is very lightweight and I'm not sure how to make it work on a very textured rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 Mar 16, 2016

This little side table is perfect for any room! So glad I purchased it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds up to outdoor use
 Feb 27, 2016

We live in WA where it rains constantly. We purchased two outdoor stools, this one and a ceramic one. The ceramic one cracked over the winter. This stool held up well and still looks great. No rust. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda G
 Feb 24, 2016

I really love it! It's exactly what I wanted. Very impressive. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made-- came in damaged.
 Feb 19, 2016

Cheaply made... Came in damagesd

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Accent
 Feb 16, 2016

I get so many compliments on this simple design. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 21, 2015

Absolutely love this stool. It looks just as pictured and looks fantastic next to lounge chair in my office. I think it's slightly larger than I expected but I did not bother measuring except the height to make sure it would work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 May 15, 2015

perfect little side table. You could also use two of them as coffee tables. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets so many compliments!
 Apr 21, 2015

Gets so many compliments! and it's the perfect size. Great look for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do it!!!!!!!
 Apr 18, 2015

This is by far my favorite. overstock purchase . I found the same item on another website for $*** more than on overstock. It's a great quality item at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden stool
 Apr 15, 2015

Looks awesome next to my white accent chair. Gives a great modern feel to the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected!
 Apr 9, 2015

It looks just like it does in the picture. Very light, since it's made of aluminum. Very nice accent table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought