Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from Fairfield, ct,  Dec 18, 2014

It arrived with dirt spots which at first made it look damaged. It is also wobbly which is a bit annoying. Regardless, I just kept it since I like the look of it as a side table in my nursury.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish hammered silver stool
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 13, 2014

Very nice. It is much lighter than expected, but sturdy and not fragile like I though it would be. It is hollow metal of some kind. The finish is lovely and and very stylish. Great for boho chic styling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versatile
 from Northville, MI,  Jun 13, 2014

We have a very long sectional which our ottoman doesn't provide for at all areas. I wanted an end table of sorts to provide a place to put a drink for someone not sitting within arms reach of the ottoman. It's very light weight so it can be moved around easily. We also use it in the corner of the room to put our computer on when we are charging it (rather than on the carpet where it could be a fire hazard). I love the look, my in-laws and parents have been confused by it, thinking it's an upside down planter and not getting what it's for. I like that's it modern, multi-purpose (could even be used as a seat) and adds some flare to the room. It was slightly scuffed and scratched on arrival the quality is not perfect but not noticeable unless you are staring at it. I feel that I could use this product in other areas of my house should I take it out of the living room. I like it's versatility and it's a pretty good value ***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic side tables
 from New York, New York,  Apr 11, 2014

Good quality and good looking. They added style to the guest bedroom I put them in. They're almost sculptural.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver stool
 from ny ny,  Mar 26, 2014

i like it pretty much. has some scratcheds and tried to wipe but didnt work. good design and quick delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than i thought and somewhat awkward looking
 from New York, NY,  Sep 14, 2013

These were not a good fit for my apartment. They are higher and larger than I thought they would be and took up too much space. They are nice looking, but just too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Table
 from Chicago,  Jul 29, 2013

I loved the table and it fit perfectly for the physical space. However, the room has a very 50's Sexy vibe and this felt a little space-age once I put it in the room. I looked for other areas of the house to use it but I'm afraid I'll have to send it back. It's a bit pricey for what it is but I was willing to pay for the uniqueness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beuatiful item
 from AL,  Jul 18, 2013

Beautiful stool...Box came with virtually no protection, causing a couple of dents on the product but since they are on the bottom part and cannot be seen unless you are looking for defects, I decided to keep the stool and avoid return hassle. Hubby initially did not like it but it grew on him. It is a bit overpriced but It has a different style and it is a great addition to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought