For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Okay chair, wrong description
 from Texas,  Jan 28, 2012

The legs in the picture look ivory, the description says mahogany. I contacted customer service for clarification, and was told that the legs are in fact a dark mahogany color. Well, the chair arrived today and the legs are ivory, much to my disappointment. Still a pretty chair, just doesn't fit in as nicely with my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chair itself, fine. The legs in the picture look ivory, the description says mahogany, the legs are in fact ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Way off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chair
 from Mill Creek, WA,  Feb 19, 2012

This is a perfect accent chair for a bedroom or feminine office. It is not a huge chair so works well in smaller spaces. The color is perfection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? In person, the color is slightly darker than it appears in the image. It was exactly the shade of robin's egg I was hoping for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, the buttons in the tufting have a lacquer look that really makes it look more expensive than it is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but a little smaller than expected
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 8, 2012

The chair is nice, a little smaller than expected, but there was a crack in one of the back legs, so I had to return it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 3, 2013

This is a lovely chair for a bed room or smaller sitting room. It came completely assembled and I was able to just pull it out out of the box and sit on it. The color is slightly richer than the paler color shown online, but it may just be the lighting of the computer monitor. It is a true subdued robins-egg blue. I am very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Northeast Detroit Metro Area,  Jul 3, 2013

The chair is a good value for the price. It's quite beautiful and looked the same in person, as it did in the photo. It's very light weight and not terribly large in scale. I bought the ottoman and it really gave the piece the "presence" that it needed in my room. It's gorgeous to look at. The fabric is somewhat fragile...wouldn't get this for chair that would be used often by kids and pets. However, its the perfect "fussy" chair for a room where it won't be used often. You get what you pay for. I'm pleased.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute chair
 from Rural Nevada,  Nov 29, 2012

sweet little chair,,a little smaller than I expected though,,would buy another if were larger..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came with a broken leg
 from California,  Sep 28, 2012

It's cute, but it came with a broken leg. It's so bulky that it wasn't worth sending back so it seemed like a waste. Also it is VERY small so only get it for a small space or childrens room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little bit more blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Petite Chair
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 10, 2012

Great chair. Exactly what I wanted for my bedroom. Petite and doesn't overwhelm the room. Very attractive and nice workmanship. The color is a nice light blue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect light blue color, just like shown in pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality construction and fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top