For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality, Too Small
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Nov 15, 2012

Double check measurements before buying. I wanted two small accent chairs for our great room, but these are literally dwarf-like. They are too small for even myself (5'4, 120 lbs) and it feels awkward just sitting in this small chair. I only wanted them for visitors (not to lounge or sit for long periods of time), but these will not even work for this purpose! The seat is incredibly uncomfortable and the fabric is not pulled tightly enough around the seat. The size might work for my 2-yr old's room, however not the quality. Darn I really wanted these to work! :-( And I just found out that I have to pay to return the chairs! Bummer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct. Note that it is a dark beige almost tan, not off-white or ivory.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The linen fabric is nice, however it is not pulled tightly enough around the seat of the chair. The seat itself is very uncomfortable and the chair is too small.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding chair
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 7, 2012

I LOVE this chair. It is well made, looks beautiful and has great detail (tufting, wheeled legs). I am a very picky furniture buyer and this met all my expectations, at a great price. One other thing that I appreciated: it didn't come packed with ANY styrofoam which usually gets everywhere and is hard to throw out. (It was still packed securely) It is a small chair so check the measurements, but it fits PERFECTLY in the corner of my office. THANK YOU!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a little darker/richer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Chair
 from Phoenixville PA,  Oct 29, 2011

I bought two of these for our living room as accent chairs. They are slightly smaller than I expected but for the price they are great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is close to accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little chair!
 from Lisle, IL,  Jun 20, 2013

I was looking for a small desk chair and found it! This is such a nice looking, well built chair for the price. I've seen this chair other places for almost double the money. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the color is not beige but rather a light gray to taupe color. Other than that I would highly recommend this chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for the color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted chair
 from Oh,  Feb 19, 2013

This chair is darling. I measured and knew it would be a petite chair. That's exactly what I wanted. Most furniture seems to be made for McMansions. I wanted a small chair for my bedroom. It's perfect. I LOVE the style. Unfortunately so does my Jack Russell.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable chair, but not the right color.
 from Virginia,  Feb 12, 2013

I ordered this chair to go in my living room, expecting it to go well with my couch (cream and tan striped upholstery) but the chair I recieved is not the color of the chair in the picture. The fabric color is actually more similar to gray than it is beige or tan. At first I was disappointed and wanted to return it, but after a few days I decided to keep it because aside from the color discrepancy, it is a great little chair for the money. The color of the wood legs is exactly as pictured and I love the shape and size of the chair. If the upholstery color had been as pictured, I would have given it five stars instead of three.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site is a beige, but in reality the chair is a cool gray rather than a warm tan or cream color as I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 24, 2012

I looked at this chair for a long time and finally pulled the trigger. It's exactly what I was looking for. I will probably get a 2nd one to have a set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Mooresville NC,  Mar 12, 2013

The chair was really nice. The sad part was it didn't work out for me. My neighbor stopped by and she loved it so instead of having to return it.. It is lovely inherent room and I can enjoy it when I visit her. Delivery time was fantastic. I have been pleased with all my purchases so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted arm chair
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 28, 2013

This is a very nice chair. I wanted a small chair for our dining room table, which is on the tiny side. So make sure you pay attention to the dimensions! It arrived put together, which was nice. The only problem I have is that on the website, it looks like a white or many and off white color (which is what I wanted) but in reality, its more like a light gray color. I like the chair enough to keep it, but was disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top