Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really nice - but NOT white
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 7, 2014

I really like this ottoman. It's beautiful and rich looking, but don't be fooled. It is off-white - not white. And the actual label on it says "off-white." I kept it because it still worked in with the color scheme of my living room and fit perfectly. Works as my coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Carlsbad, Ca,  Jun 6, 2014

The ottoman was delivered within 2 days of ordering it! It was very simple to put the legs on as it came with the tool needed. It's very solid and well built. The white is not a true white but slightly on the creamy side. It looks very stylish and modern and I feel it was a great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We use this as a a coffee table for our sectional seating. It is very sturdy and easy to wipe clean. We've had it for over a year and it has been used on a daily basis for seating, playing games, holding snacks, etc. It's held up well. The color is winter white. The only issue is that the paint on the legs scratches easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!
 Feb 25, 2015

This is a beautiful item! The quality and craftsmanship is outstanding. Everything came packaged beautifully and it is so comfortable and functional. I would highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Ottoman!
 from Pgh, PA,  Oct 21, 2014

For the price, you simply can't beat this ottoman! Great style, great quality. I paired it with my new platinum grey "L" shaped sectional, and an orange/camel leather side chair. Perfect size for a smaller family room. Looks great with a square wooden tray on top when needed, and even better with nothing on top of it. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big foot stool
 from Eastern Tennessee,  Mar 2, 2014

This is a very well made product. The packaging was almost bullet proof (triple ply corrogated cardboard) . It only took few minutes to assemble and the wrench they provided was good enough to pay money for, unlike tools usually provided in flat packs. I'm very surprised and pleased by the quality of this piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Touch
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 10, 2013

I love my ottoman. Easy to assemble, my 14 yr old son did it in minutes. It fits nicely with my L-shaped sofa. Just the right size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from brooklyn, ny,  Apr 11, 2013

great quality easy put together of legs. reccommend to all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent ottoman for the price
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 24, 2012

Luckily the fact that it was actually more "cream" than white worked out after all. easily cleans up with a damp cloth & perfectly functional to prop my feet or eat my dinner off of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cream, NOT white
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought