Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Addition
 Jan 10, 2015

I'm not sure why this is listed as a storage ottoman because it's not. The lid is not hinged and there is no place to store anything inside of it. Other than that, it is a very nice item, well made and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i expected
 from Tennessee,  Dec 12, 2014

I wanted a red ottoman and this is more of a burgundy so I was a bit disappointed when I opened the box. Now I'm thinking about returning it. It looks like a deep red online but more burgundy actually.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Wynne, AR,  Nov 17, 2014

Very pleased with purchase. Exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love my new red ottoman!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Mar 4, 2014

I loved this when I saw it on the website, ordered it and love it even more in person! It exceeded my expectations in every way. I received it in 2 days, Wow that was quick! It was well packaged. The legs have to be put on, but are easy to assemble, and come with the wrench to put them on. I received a **** coupon and 10% off next purchase for ordering, so I definitely will find something through Safavieh's products or Overstock.com's selection! THANK YOU!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the cocktail ottoman
 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana,  Apr 5, 2013

Loved the cocktail ottoman. The color works perfect with the other pieces in our living room. It was easy to assemble. They even sent the tools for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just like in the pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described in product info
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Apr 26, 2012

I really love this ottoman and am so glad I purchased it. It is solid, well constructed, great color and materials. I am very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, solid, well made, easy assembly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks just like the pic.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Missouri,  Mar 27, 2012

I am so pleased with the purchase of this ottoman! I did a lot of research online before purchasing and I really feel I got the best quality for the best price! The ottoman matched the picture perfectly & I was a little concerned when ordering because there are so many different shades of red, but it couldn't have been more accurate. I love shopping at O; always comes so quick & have never been disappointed with anything I have purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supreme is Right!
 from Bloomington, Illinois,  Aug 19, 2011

I love having this cute little ottoman in my living room. Many of my friends are astonished by t he quality of the product purchased sight unseen. So am I. I highly recommend shopping with O.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Really very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is really a very well made product. It is not as heavy as I thought it would be, but the covering is lovely, and goes perfectly with my new sofa. I was really impressed with the prompt delivery and quality of packaging. It was easy to put the legs on, and a wrench was supplied! Hoorah!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Berry Red Ottoman
 from Missouri,  Aug 10, 2011

The berry red ottoman is well put together and looks like it will last under daily use. It looks great in our den!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect - matched well!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ottoman exceeded my expectations. It is very well made and looks like it will last.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 19, 2011

The red leather ottoman looks great in my family room! I love it. The quality is nice and it looks like it cost much more. It is smaller than my old one though so I am going to order another one. I think the 2 will look nice together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought