Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cool starfish
 from Florida,  Mar 29, 2013

Detailing on these starfish pillows is very nice. They have a great texture because of the embroidery on the starfish. Pillows are generously sized. The description mentions aqua highlights, but on my pillows it was more of a silvery color and not prominent at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mostly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starfish
 Jan 25, 2016

Loved these pillows combined with the Lamont Home Larissa bedspread! Makes a beautiful coastal condo elegant with out the typical beachy decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Jan 24, 2016

Gorgeous and well made. Very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sonja
 Dec 27, 2015

all my friends asked me where I got these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 Dec 26, 2015

Love these pillows. They still look like the day I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just like the picture
 Nov 25, 2015

Beautiful but would have liked a little more fluff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not So pillow.
 Oct 31, 2015

The material quality was good and I loved the quality of the design, but once I took them out of the vacuum seal the pillows never puffed up again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 17, 2015

Well made pillows perfect for a earth tone décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These won't disappoint!
 Sep 2, 2015

Nice, detailed embroidery. Classic look for a beach home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows!
 May 28, 2015

These pillows look fantastic! They are exactly what I was looking for! The quality of the pillows is very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice beach decor
 May 23, 2015

Good quality stitching, firm pillows that add a subtle accent to our beach/ocean themed room. The color is beige and browns- good and neutral

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buy
 Apr 23, 2015

Large and pretty and a very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hold Up Well
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 28, 2014

These are very pretty. The embroidered pattern is very stunning. Even my husband, who never comments on such things, said he thought they were attractive! They are a good size to lean against on the couch. Nice zippered opening to clean when necessary. Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic pillows
 from Allentown, PA,  Mar 7, 2014

Somewhere I read that there was blue outlining the starfish and it does not. I had to send them back. They were just okay - not great looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows not very thick.
 from North Carolina,  Feb 20, 2014

Pillow look good but are not very thick. Otherwise they are fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows!
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 26, 2013

I love these pillows. They go perfectly with my coastal decor. They are not thick but look great on the couch with my other pillows. I've received many compliments on them already.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorator pillows
 from Florida,  Mar 16, 2013

The pillows were just what I wanted and had looked for locally.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starfish pillows
 from Plymouth,ma,  Feb 23, 2013

Bought 6 for a redo in my living room ..well made with great colors.l would recommend to anyone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starfish pillows
 from Seattle, lWA,  Jan 25, 2013

Very nice looking pillows that are quality made. They are not very "stuffed", actually quite thin, but very good looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect as displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qualify sewing, fabric, and hidden zipper
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from California,  Dec 21, 2012

Great product for decorating a boat! Like the colors. Great embroidery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought