Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
unsteady
 Aug 10, 2015

looks very nice, but not very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Rec;amined Wood Finish Console Table
 Jun 30, 2015

L'm very disappointed with the console Table it looks cheap. The only good thing about the order is that it arrived quickly and packing was well done. I would not recommend this product to put in your home unless it's a temporary situation. I have it on my deck to use as a buffet table, otherwise I would have returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 Apr 8, 2015

I bought this table for our foyer because it was the perfect length. It is a nice table, very rustic. one of the legs is a little wonky looking but I just put that side against the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Console Table
 Apr 8, 2015

I bought all 3 tables in this design, and they are perfect. They just fit in with so many other pieces. The wood color is rich and the design is simple, yet impressive. If I had to do it over again, I'd still buy all 3 pieces. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good table
 Feb 17, 2015

easy to assemble... bottom shelf is solid wood - table top appears to be hollow and very thin wood... for the price its not bad. like the color and seems sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console Table
 Mar 17, 2016

Nice table. Very rustic looking. Assembly was a little tricky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GE
 Mar 1, 2016

This is a nice display table that I use for family pictures. The second shelf is more narrow, so can only put one layer of pictures on it. It arrived in a timely fashion, pretty easy to put together, price reasonable, and color blends well with my oak bedroom set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The trifecta
 Jan 11, 2016

Fits, looks good, handling runoff with plant and not showing any signs of damage. Shelf came damaged but I got another quickly at no charge. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 Jan 1, 2016

Love this table. Its a great addition in our hallway to the family room. Matches our credenza as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sabie
 Oct 17, 2015

Simple and sleek! Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 2, 2014

This is lightweight but very attractive. Looks great behind a couch or along a wall. Just a really nice piece for the money. It is more than a year old and it still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not how it appears in photo
 from Minnesota,  Dec 17, 2013

The style, height, width were perfect for my space. BUT. In the picture, it looked like real wood. When it comes, it has a gray-ish cast to the veneer. More like grayed/aged oak, not a warm, piney cast. So it doesn't match a lot of the other tones I have in my house. It's also really cheaply constructed. It arrived with a hammer-head shaped depression and spider-cracking -- a puncture wound from shipping. The thing is like cardboard. But Overstock was really awesome about remedying that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not oak-colored
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 21, 2013

I should have believed the pictures, so it's not Overstock's fault. Instead I believed the description, which said this was oak-colored. It absolutely is not, it's an ugly dark color. I actively dislike the table, but of course it's too expensive to send back. Going to get a table runner to cover it with. Aside from the color, arrived promptly, easy to put together, kind of low quality looking, but I could be biased due to the hating-it thing. I'd say not nearly worth the money, could probably do just as well at Walmart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stamford reclaimed wood console table
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 9, 2013

The console is serving its purpose. Its not high quality, but not cheap looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true with the product advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the wood was satisfactory, and it does present a rustic look.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was true.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from New Orleans,  Mar 1, 2013

This piece is exactly as advertised. We love it. We have it against a wall under a large picture, with some flowers and frames on it. The reclaimed look goes great with our very modern look (mix of glass, wood and metal). I highly recommend it! It also went together in just 20 minutes....I did not need my husbands help at all! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very impressed with the quality of this piece given the low cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Sturdy peice of quality furniture!
 from Newport News, VA,  Feb 21, 2013

This is a lovely rustic looking natural wood table. I would love to outfit a whole room in a matching set of furniture just like this. It is still a great quality focus piece on its own. It must be assembled but its so well made that the assembly was a breeze. Glad I bought it! Excellent quality for an amazing price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is heavy, well made, and has a wonderful natural wood smell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa table: pretty flimsy
 from PA,  Feb 13, 2013

You get what you pay for! It looks nice but is definitely cheap and rather flimsy. Still, for a sofa table against the wall, it does the trick. I needed something there until my child grows out of the toddler age and we upgrade our furniture. Mine arrived with a bit of damaged which Overstock immediately addressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit darker but pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap, flimsy, chipping/peeling veneer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real wood table!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 19, 2012

This table is a great find! It is real wood and went together easily. Very simple design, fits well in my kitchen/family room. I use it behind my loveseat, but could be used as a library table or under a window to hold books or plants. It is deeper than I realized but not too big. It is very sturdy and a great addition to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactky
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 6, 2012

This item is hollow inside as others have posted. But I do not feel this affects the quality. I have purchased two of these items for a mountain home to create a rustic look. Both I bought went together easily. Easy to put together. Happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from ny, ny,  Nov 13, 2012

This console table is perfect for me. Easy to assemble and attractive. It is a little lightweight but it's a console table so I wasn't planning on putting anything outrageously heavy on it. Its fine for books and a lamp. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought