Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks good - from across the room
 from Haddonfield, NJ,  Feb 21, 2013

I ordered 2 to match with the rustic furniture in our family room. They arrived very quickly, were easy to put together, and seem sturdy. I found the finish to be disappointing and of marginal quality. The filler that was used to fill in any defects doesn't blend in well. I am OK with how the sides look, but it makes the top look pretty cheap. One table top was worse than the other. I would have exchanged the one if I had purchased it at a store, but it is too much of a hassle to mail it back. That said, the price can't be beat and it complements the decor of our room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT STYLE
 from RACINE WI,  Sep 19, 2012

I BOUGHT THE CONSOLE AND END TABLES. THEY MAKE A VERY NICE SET. THE FINISH IS VERY GOOD LOOKING AND UNIQUE. I HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH MY PURCHASE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? LOOKED LIKE PICTURE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY VERY STURDY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Idaho,  Mar 6, 2012

Simple, solid, quality end table. Just what I was looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the price
 Dec 29, 2015

I purchased two of these tables for our beach house. They arrived quickly, well packaged, without any damage. The assembly directions were clear. Unfortunately, the holes for the hardware on the bottom shelf don't line up, so you can only attach two of the four screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had for a couple of years now
 Nov 24, 2015

Well, I liked the way these looked and the price was hard to beat. However, I've had them for at least 2 years now and they are pretty banged up. I have 2 children under 5, and used to have a 100 lb. bloodhound who scratched up the bottom with his nails (he liked to eat the magazines and board games stored there). The wood seems soft and is easily damaged/chipping in places. I have the console table too that matches and it's holding up better, but receives less use. You get what you pay for I suppose. I wish they were a bit more durable on the surfaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not All Reclaimed
 Nov 19, 2015

Not all of the wood is reclaimed. However, it is a pretty sturdy little side table. We like it a lot and it serves the purpose it was purchased for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great end table
 Oct 14, 2015

Matches my 1940's wood floors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeanette A
 Jun 24, 2015

Solid wood, I like the finish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rod Tvrdy
 Apr 26, 2015

Very well made. Nice and heavy material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Wood Finish Table
 Apr 8, 2015

Sweet and simple design. Sturdy and just the right size for my needs. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made!
 from Colorado,  Jul 19, 2014

I would not recommend these tables, just because the holes in one of the tables did not match up with each other and my husband had to drill new holes so the pieces would not be off center! No attention to detail! That said, they are functioning for what I needed them to do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite as described
 from Greenville, NC,  Feb 10, 2014

I find the table acceptable, although over-priced. It's not quite what the description says. Mine is darker than the picture. Typically oak woods are lighter than the finish on mine. Although the description says its "oak wood," it's certainly not all oak, and the not all "oak" parts are solid. The sides are a composition board with a veneer. The shelf appears to be pine with a veneer. The top is mostly hollow, with a plywood bottom. The legs are pine cores layered with what might be oak. (The number of knots makes me question how much is oak.) The finish is okay for a rustic piece, but I doubt it will hold up. But it does fit my need and looks okay for where it will be used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Bush, LA,  Dec 18, 2013

I was skeptical about ordering furniture on line but am pleasantly surprised!! For an item with only 8 screws, it was incredibly simple to put together. My 10 year old and I did it in about 10 minutes. We are using the table as a night stand for a very hard to match bed in my Son's room that was hand made. It is perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought