Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love the look
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 26, 2012

After adding another piece of foam under the cushion it is the proper height for dining.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was not happy with the listed height of the seat. It was stated as 17" but the measurement was to the top of the cushion. This measurement should have been given without the cushion.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier!
 from IOWA,  Oct 31, 2014

This is a beautiful, reasonably priced, comfortable rattan chair with pad that is hard to find while meeting all those criteria. A friend sat in it one night to watch a movie with me and did put an extra pillow behind her back, but said she was surprised how comfortable it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair. Perfect size for my living room.
 from Florida,  Sep 24, 2014

I have been looking around for awhile for a chair for my living room. This is perfect. Fits right in with my earthy décor. Very comfortable and does not take up alot of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Chair ever for petite size people
 from WI,  Feb 20, 2013

I bought two of these and I love them better than any other chairs I have had. I am under 5' tall and was looking for chairs that allow me to place my feet on the floor and not be dangling or at odds. I did not use the chair legs to accomplish this downsize. The chairs sit on the floor on thier natural base. I did add a set of high quality casters to make one chair roll easily and that is for my desk. The wood where a chair leg or caster is set to be applied is very soft pine and will not hold up. Subsequently, I applied a ton of hot glue all around the caster plate before using the chair even once. This has worked perfectly. I added a 3 inch strip of buffalo hide leather all around the chair with casters to give it a finished look. The buffalo hide leather matches the chair color perfect. I have done interior decorating all my life and this small adaptation was easy and cheap. I searched the web for two months before finding these on sale. I am thrilled with the end results.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice light honey color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Needed repairs with hot glue gun under seating. Flimsy wood in area where legs attach.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from Germantown, MD,  May 9, 2012

LOVE these chairs. They aren't big and bulky which was absolutely perfect for the room I put them in. Very nice looking!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kaye
 Jan 5, 2016

I bought two of these. They are quite nice, but a little rough in some areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 2, 2016

Chair is perfect. Shipped timely in one piece with feet needing to be attached. Color is the same as the picture. Comes with a pad. Nice size. Very comfortable. Perfect for my beach house living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker chair
 Dec 25, 2015

I love the the wicker chairs. I bought two. I am happy with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Oct 7, 2015

Nice quality looking chair. Cushion is more of a cream color not white which was perfect for my living room. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
art lover
 Apr 24, 2015

nothing is perfect but this is very close and the color is just like it is described...."honey"...am thinking of buying another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and strong
 Apr 21, 2015

Like my barrel wicker chair, looks elegant and it is very strong. It's a little rustic and adds a beautiful touch to my small living room. The cushion is a nice neutral color. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barrel chair
 Apr 21, 2015

no holes for legs, sits very low

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 24, 2015

I adore these and will buy more. Wish they were a bit bigger, but great for a small space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable, perfect size chair
 from Martha's Vineyard,  Mar 5, 2014

I purchased 2 chairs and liked them so much in our sitting room, that I ordered a 3rd chair. The legs just screw into the metal threaded insert. so very easy once you take out of the box. Love the honey color, too. They are very solid and so comfortable. I like the size, not too big, which is a problem when trying to find a natural woven chair. The contour of the arms is also very nice and comfortable if you want to rest your arm on top. I also think the style is very versatile. The only thing I do not like, is the black non woven fabric covering the bottom of the chair is visible along the edge, which I haven't I looked to see if it would be better if I removed it. I highly recommend these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply Made
 from DC,  Oct 4, 2013

Looks great, but full of flaws, material on bottom can be seen in front back all over, staples sticking out, uneven wicker joints. A $75.00 chair that I paid over $200. not worth the trouble to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Chair
 from Roseville, CA,  Jun 26, 2013

The wicker is pretty rough and the picture looks much better. I am not using as actual chairs to sit in but more as decoration as I do not think they would stand up to a lot of use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was disappointed in the quality compared to the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbearable odor
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Feb 18, 2013

The chair is exactly like the picture and description BUT there is a horrible odor to it that will not go away - I've had it outside for days and it hasn't helped. It must be the lacquer or finished they sprayed on it. Whatever it is, it will not go away. I would NOT recommend this chair to anyone unless it is to be used outside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good - but the odor can't be tolerated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Chair - Cheap Construction
 from Florida,  Feb 15, 2013

The chair itself is very nice looking but lower than photo looks. The legs were screw on and very cheaply designed making the chair wobble and unstable - some hardware on the legs fell off during assembly. Sent the chair back for a refund.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap Hardware for legs - nice looking chair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost perfect
 from Central Florida,  Feb 13, 2013

We purchased 2 chairs and love the size and the look... The only reason I would say they are "almost" perfect is they have an unpleasant odor. We had to move them outside to the lanai for a while and bring them in after the smell dissipated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? chairs are as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Barrel Chair
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jan 25, 2013

This chair is just what I wanted for addtional seating with our coastal themed family room decor. It is very comfortable and attractive. The price was excellent compared to similar priced items at Pottery Barn and the shipping was fast!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true match of color to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought