Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Find, Quality, & Price!
 from Lexington, SC,  Mar 30, 2012

Very happy with the them! Just what i was looking for! Sturdy, comfortable seat, as compared to several other "like" more expensive brands. Great look, pretty honey & brown tones. Packed very well, & recieved in just a few days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable, good looking dining chairs
 from peoria, az,  Mar 15, 2012

these chairs would make any room look a little cozier and I would recommend them to anyone needing a nice accent chair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the nose
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Side Chairs
 from Coalinga, CA,  Mar 6, 2012

I am very pleased with my new chairs. I wanted to get rid of my old, dated oak pressed-back dining set. I was searching for a new set and saw sea-grass chairs around a table in an expensive company's catalog, so I bought four of these beautiful wicker chairs from Overstock and now my table looks fabulous. I also bought a chandelier on Overstock - my husband hung it over the table and chairs; it looks amazing! They don't have the padding the other chairs had, but I paid half of what I would have paid if I had purchased the PB chairs. Love, love, love them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right-on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great, no complaints.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
St. Croix Wicker Natural Tan Side Chairs
 from Fruit Cove, Florida,  Mar 20, 2012

I really love the chairs! They are exactly what I was looking for for end chairs to my table! My husband doesn't like sitting in them because he said they are uncomfortable, but I don't think they are. Obviously they have no cushion so they aren't as comfortable as some.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as pictured online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
st. croix wicker chairs
 from Gibsonia, pa.,  Jul 23, 2013

After receiving my new chairs, which look great, I was shopping in *** and saw them. Believe it or not, they were priced at *** dollars each, and the seat had a cushion under the rattan, which would give it much more support. I wrote to Overstock to complain about the price, and they didn't budge on the price here. I guess my shopping days are over on O.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean and classic
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jul 21, 2013

Good, solid chairs that look nice. Not very comfortable so I ordered seat cushions

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Highland, NY,  Jun 20, 2013

I love these chairs! my only complaint is that I needed more and they were out of stock. I have looked at probably 100 different wicker chairs for my kitchen and these were the best for price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker chairs
 from Florida,  Jun 13, 2013

Love the Bahama look...matched up with a more formal mahogany table I had to make it more be beachy as it is for a Florida condo...I plan on using white cushions to make seats more comfortable as the straw like wicker bothers my husband. I love the chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good except legs do not have adjustable leveling pads
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from ny ny,  Nov 21, 2012

I love these chairs. They go wonderfully in my rustic dining room. Would buy more. Bit of a smell when they come out of box but fades in a couple of days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little darker (but better)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy but not even in color
 from New York, NY,  Aug 21, 2012

These chairs are well made and very well packed. Two of my chairs looked like the picture with a mixed weave of light tan and brown, but with an overall darker appearance than pictured. Only one was spot on while the fourth was considerably darker, brown with practically no lighter color woven in. They needed to be returned. It took some work to repack them but O was great in accepting them back. Since they were out of stock at the time, I chose something else at a later date that I'm very happy with (Japanese script chairs). Would have liked wicker, but would have wanted them to look lighter and more uniform.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful high quality chairs
 from Medford, Oregon,  Apr 16, 2012

These chairs come totally assembled. There were no scratches or dings. The seating area is reinforced underneath--with "binding". High quality for the price...totally recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent high quality--well made!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furniture
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 16, 2014

Great furniture love the look , looks great in my dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely dining chairs
 from Dover, DE,  Oct 23, 2014

The chairs arrived in a timely manner. They were well wrapped, to protect them in shipping. The chairs work very well with my eclectic dining room decor. They are well made and they are very attractive. I anticipate enjoying them for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Colorado,  Oct 21, 2014

When buying on Overstock.com, I rely heavily on buyer reviews, and they have never steered me wrong. These chairs are sturdy, and add style to my small living room. I'm using them as accent chairs, with the plan of using them as extra chairs at the dining table if needed. I've paired them with a slipcovered sofa. I can't believe I got them both for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Loved the chairs, they were exactly as described. Very we'll made and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Palm Beach Gardens, FL,  May 22, 2014

I love these chairs, plus you can't go wrong with the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs are very nice.
 from Birmingham,  Feb 27, 2014

Two of the chairs are a little lighter in color, but I love them. They are very sturdy. They give my dining room a whole different look. So warm and inviting. My husband also likes them. He's 175 lbs. and they hold up nicely for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs!
 from washington, iowa,  Feb 25, 2014

After looking online and in multiple stores for dining chairs, I finally ordered. The chairs are beautiful, well packaged and sturdy. Color looks exactly like picture. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service!
 from Georgia,  Feb 21, 2014

I received these chairs two days after ordering them. The box was damaged, but the chairs were in good condition. I love the color, they match a set of bar height chairs that I purchased from Marshalls. However, the quality of the chairs is another story. The seat of the chairs is very flimsy. You will definitely need chair cushions. Also the rattan in some areas is coming out. I even found a small piece of it in the packaging. Some of the rattan appears to be old and rotting. I just know that I can't be too rough with the chairs since they are not made to withstand abuse. As opposed to the bar height chairs which had a substantial amount of cushioning in the seat and well woven rattan. Safavieh is a good brand, I guess they are cutting back on the quality of their work. Overall they serve my needs. Would I recommend to a friend, yes with reservation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these chairs!!!
 from Upstate SC,  Feb 21, 2014

Perfect in EVERY way! All four chairs match each other and, just as importantly, my coastal decor. Perfect blend of natural colors, and as my husband says "very comfortable." Couldn't be happier with this purchase;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought