Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great to look at and sit on
 from logan,wv,  Dec 6, 2011

we love the 2 chairs they look nice and the color is deep black which i wanted ,the wicker is good quality,i looked for hours online hunting what i thought would be a perfect purchase and thankfully i found it here on overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chairs at a great price
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Oct 18, 2011

These chairs were perfect for what I needed. I have a great room with other upholstered pieces. I needed something a litle different, interesting and casual. These were perfect and the price was just right. At the holidays, i can pull these into the dining room for extra seating as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality chairs: sturdy and appear to be well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Jun 4, 2015

excellent quality, looks gorgeous. Took a bit to get it assembled but definitely worth the effort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jennifer
 Feb 20, 2015

Although I have not been back to see them yet, my sister unpacked them and says " they are great"! I totally trust her....so I know that we will be happy with them. They certainly arrived in a timely fashion!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Nashville,  Nov 6, 2014

These chairs look stylish, but the surface was rough, and scratchy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs. Look is great and sturdy
 from Pillow, PA,  Oct 1, 2014

I really love the black color. They are sturdy and look classy. I ordered two but am considering two more. Price is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh St. Croix Wicker Black High Back Chairs
 from Elizabethtown,Ky.,  Sep 24, 2014

Ordered two at first to see if I liked them,and I loved them. Ordered four more can't wait until they arrive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Mar 21, 2014

We love these chairs . The high seat backs help with our tall ceilings visually.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent style, sturdy
 from Wheaton, IL,  Oct 22, 2013

These chairs are very stylish and beautiful. They are well made and sturdy.The color is perfect and described accurately in the promotion. The black chairs do not over-power the dining room, as I had previously thought they might. I have seen them in other stores for twice the price. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool chairs
 from cincinnnati,  Jun 1, 2013

I bought these chairs to add some drama to my patio set outside. They look amazing at either side of my black cast aluminum patio table. Awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I wanted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from boston,  Nov 5, 2012

it is a beautiful chair my dinning room looks good , but i don' t want anyone to use them i purchased them as head chairs again they look good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wicker spilts, sticks you, breaks off , the seat makes a cracking noise each time you sit in it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair, the seat is not sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought