Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique !!!!
 from NJ,  Jun 17, 2011

easy to put together!! with standard free shipping i rec'd these chairs within 24-48 hours :) -- i couldnt be happier with the 4 chairs or overstock.com -- great 1st time experience!!! tons of compliments already and i've only had them for a few days now!! best wishes

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs!
 from Florida,  Nov 19, 2013

I use these as end chairs for my dining room table. They are probably not the most comfortable chairs in the world, but just fine for dining. We do not use the dining room that much so not sure how to gauge how they will hold up, but so far they are very nice. I put square cushionsin the seat for more comfort, but I will try to get some custom made to fit the shape of the seat, which is trapazoidal. Love the look of the chairs though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good qualirty - darker color than anticipated
 Aug 20, 2015

I love the chairs but they are not the color of HONEY as indicated in review. Color is much darker both the wicker and wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Forsyth, GA,  Mar 8, 2014

Quality chairs the backs are higher than typical chairs of this type. I added cushions I purchased at Pier One for these and they look wonderful and are now comfy with the cushions. I ordered 6 of these chairs and put them with a distressed walnut table and they look high end!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from San Clemente, CA,  Nov 23, 2013

I gave this product 4 stars based on my uncertainly of how they will hold up. Right now they seem great, but let's see how they are after a few uses, or in a year or two. What I really liked is the chairs came in less time than expected - they arrived in just a couple of days and were delivered on a Saturday. That made me very happy since I wanted them for the holidays. However, when I saw the packaging, I thought they were packaged a bit "flimsy," but they weren't damaged in anyway, and the color was just as pictured on the website. We think they look great at our dinning room table and the whole room has a new look and feel. Note of caution: I am going to find cushions for the seats, as I believe the wicker will catch on clothing items. So hoping they last, right now they look great and seem to be a good value for the price. Love Overstock.com - they make ordering easy, so I'll keep coming back for more. Thanks!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Louisville KY,  Aug 28, 2012

I bought these chairs for side chair for my dining room table. Love the way the look, however, I do not think they would stand up to day to day use. (with children) But they are beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J. JORDAN
 Jan 25, 2016

Nice chairs but you need a cushion to sit on. Sturdy and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Side Chairs
 Dec 30, 2015

The well constructed woven chairs were the perfect addition for my kitchen table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steve H
 Nov 19, 2015

Bought four sets very pleased with the quality and the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker chairs
 Nov 17, 2015

You will love these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little darker than i expected
 Sep 28, 2015

Chose a darker base from pier one Added the square glass top table and bam! Threw some cheap ivory cushions on the chairs....wow! Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is MUCH darker than pictured!
 Sep 10, 2015

These chairs are not honey colored. Definitely a dark brown seat with dark cherry colored legs. Comfortable and very reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chairs
 Jul 24, 2015

after receiving chairs and put them in dining room they look great. Well built and don't look cheap. Good value. Pleased with them. Bought the warranty to go with them (just in case) time will tell. We won't be sitting in them much due to other seating Happy camper ! Would recommend them to anyone and would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Jun 12, 2015

GOOD QUALITY!!! BETTER PRICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased these as extra seating for my living room desk and can also use them for extra seating for dining. Well made, very elegant. I added cushions for more comfort. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marie
 Apr 9, 2015

I wanted these for the ends of my Dining Room table. I have a coastal chic theme. Love the height of the back. Look so nice in my Dining Room. Light weight but very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maria
 Mar 24, 2015

Very pretty and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY dark compared to description
 Feb 10, 2015

Nice chairs and like the vibe that they are not typical beach theme as the weave is finer and the lines more classic which was my wish. I have a fairly large round table with a beautiful base and they look pretty with it, but the table is espresso and well.. wish these were a bit more like the description lighter with black accent, but they still look good. Purchased to replace lovely linen chairs that my cat won't stay off of and has destroyed over two years. Thought these would work and hoping he stays away and doesn't sleep on them CONSTANTLY. Probably not too comfy for him, but are fairly comfortable for people. We don't have kids at home so they will do fine I think in terms of longevity. We have a separate large eat in kitchen table we use most of the time so this will be fine for us using only a couple times per year. Heck, still wish the description matched the color. As stated, they still look nice in terms of the lines/styling of the chairs. If you want the color of the item that is listed in the description you will probably get something about 4 plus shades darker so if that would bother you stay away from the chairs! The delivery was not at all as prompt as advertised which was a bit disheartening, but there was no hurry. Just like to get the ship date that is advertised and not a looooong wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from Boston, Ma,  Oct 31, 2014

Perfect extra stylish chairs! These were just what I had hoped they be. great quality and came fast too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Sturdy fashionable chairs
 from pompano beach, fl,  Jul 1, 2014

These chairs are comfortable and stylish. I have a coastal living type décor and it fits into my beach cottage look. I bought cushions for them and its perfect. I have received many compliments on the chairs. Only one thing, I bought 6 chairs and one chair came with one leg a bit shorter then the others. I put an extra cushion protector on bottom and its fine, I did not want to return it. I would highly recommend these chairs, the price is great for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought