Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chairs are OK, Not Great
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 8, 2012

I returned the chairs because they were not built well and I felt they would not last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was OK, could be better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor color match
 from AZ,  Feb 21, 2012

The chair would be great if the colors all matched on the two set and the chairs had a smooth finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On one set it was very close but the other was washed out.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good but the finish is not very smooth and pokes your skin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great value
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 2, 2014

Nice and sturdy and very comfortable. Bought 4 and want to get 2 more. Highly recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure
 from Southern CA,  Dec 13, 2013

Great looking dining room chair or living room accent chair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Chairs
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Dec 11, 2013

These chairs are a great buy. Very elegant. I paired them with a Pottery Barn table and my dining rooms looks wonderful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are perfect in our dining room!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 27, 2013

Beautiful chairs, excellent quality, would highly recommend! We bought 4 and then 2 different printed chairs as accents and the whole set looks awesome! You won't be disappointed with these chairs!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So far we have ordered one box (2 chairs) and one was perfect and the other was a little wobbly. My husband put an extra pad on one of the feet and that fixed it. the reason for 4 stars is because one leg was actually shorter which caused the wobble. however, it's really not noticeable and we are happy. We've ordered 2 more boxes to be here on Friday.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look for my kitchen table
 from chicago, il,  Nov 14, 2013

exactly as shown..love the color and the high back. One of the chairs was a little un even but once I put my felt pads underneath you couldn't tell. Paired them with two diifferent chairs from overstock and a bench...looks really nice!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from South FL,  Nov 12, 2013

I got four of these year ago and they held up well. Still solid nothing loose.We had some heavy people sitting on them and they were comfortable. I like the color, natural but look like "lived in". Goes well with pretty much anything. Great price for quality product. Under the chair it is nicely finished too. Thank you Overstock!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love
 from Big lake, mn,  Oct 5, 2013

I ordered 4 of these chairs...loved them so much, I ordered 2 more completing my dining set. It looks fantastic. They seem to be pretty durable. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from PA,  Sep 29, 2013

These are better then I expected. They have many different tones of brown so, they will work with many wood colors. They are warm and not too dark. They have a wider weave and look great. They are just what I was looking for. I bought 3 sets; they shipped in 2 days, not damaged, and all the same color. I am going to buy cushions and I hope they hold up for awhile. Can't beat the look for the price. Seat width may not be great for "bigger" individuals.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations!
 from Seabrook Island, SC,  Jun 11, 2013

We love the chairs! They totally transformed the look of our eating area at the beach house! We have received many compliments. The height of the chairs make a very small area look bigger and the style is very modern yet traditional. I especially like the seat is large and comfortable while not taking up too much space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, very sturdy and larger seat than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Williamsport, PA,  Aug 3, 2012

Love these chairs, hope they hold up a long time. Exactly what i was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product quality seems great, hope they hold up as well as they look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent chairs!
 from n/a,  Aug 3, 2012

Very good chairs, look excellent and are quite durable as well. Great purchase for a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Indianapolis, In,  Jul 10, 2012

This is one of the best on line purchases I have made with regards to color, product description and quality. If they go back on sale will buy 2 more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent-same ones at Pier One but more expensive!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chairs are beautiful and comfortable.
 from Bloomfield Hills, MI,  Jun 14, 2012

I purchased these chairs for a table I have in the family room. They look beautiful and matched very well with the leather sectional. I want to add cushions more for decoration. I love that the back of the chair is high for my back. For the price it was worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfect!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty strong and durable. I just hope the wicker doesn't start to break off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!!
 from Florida,  May 23, 2012

great looking chairs..just what we wanted..would recommend to others

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice chairs
 from plymouth, IN,  May 17, 2012

I really like these chairs.I put them in the bedroom(small room) for some texture and they look great,they seem very sturdy.They were actually a second choice because overstock did not have the ones I wanted in stock but I'm so glad I got these instead.VERY NICE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top