Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-78 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chairs
 from Texas,  Apr 8, 2010

Excellent quality, chairs were exactly as advertised. Color is true taupe, leaning to the vanilla side. Quality leather. I could not be happier with my new chairs!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chairs
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 6, 2010

These chairs are beautiful, well made and a unique addition to our dining room table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Feb 15, 2010

This is a fabulous chair, I purchased 2 as host and hostess chairs. Perfect size, the leather is wonderful and very well made. The color is a true cream, I don't know what the person was talking about in another review. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 8, 2010

I just received my chairs today and was very happy and impressed. These chairs was absolutely beautiful! I am so happy that I made this purchase with Overstock.com. My chairs arrived in excellent condition and was more than I expected. The color said cream but ,look more like a warm cream but I still love these chairs,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered these chairs for comfort and easy maintenance which these are! My three year old twins ditched their booster chairs so they could sit in these chairs - and it's ok because these are super easy to clean. Love them and love the way they look!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it!
 from Chambersburg, PA,  Feb 2, 2010

The chair is awesome - I am going to buy three more for a total of four. I will warn you though that the chair is not very comfortable, however the asthetics of the product far outweigh this small disadvantage. The leather seems to be good quality and thick. I think the chair will age very well both in design and wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 19, 2010

These chairs are wonderful! The stitching and build quality is perfect. The color is exactly as pictured and just what I wanted. Combined with the price I paid makes it a phenomenal bargain. I have been looking forever for a chair with a modern contemporary style with the perfect amount of sophistication. This is one classy chair- so much so that I ordered 7 more. Fabulous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather chair
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 13, 2010

love these chairs. The wood is more Cherry color but the chairs are beautiful. Would order these again without hesitation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I loved the chairs! Good quality for the price. The leather is a true creme color but the legs are more like a dark cherry wood. My table is dark expresso color and does not match the color of the chairs' legs. I will contract someone to paint the legs the dark expresso I wanted. Los Angeles, CA

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Chairs!
 from Heber City, UT,  Nov 16, 2009

I ordered eight (8) chairs and they arrived expertly packed in about one week. The appearance of the chairs was very close to the picture on the website and I was very impressed with the bi-cast leather. The leather has a pebbled appearance and looks and feels like genuine leather to me. My only complaint about the chairs is that they could use a little more padding in the seat area. After sitting in the chairs awhile, I can start to feel part of the wood frame that runs across the front of the chair which becomes a little uncomfortable. That said, we've already used the chairs several times with family and friends (including some large men) and no one has complained. I would buy again especially considering the price which was half of other similar chairs I looked at.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from KY,  Nov 14, 2009

Purchased 8 chairs for dining room to go with existing table. Chairs of of high quality and workmanship. Pebbled finish leather is expensive looking and a true cream color. The chair legs are cherry wood finish. Chairs were delivered in a timely manner in less than one week.The look of the chair is transitional. Good value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in Maspeth NY
 from Maspeth, New York,  Oct 28, 2009

I ordered 8 of these chairs to go with my black and brown granite dining room table. The chairs are beautiful true to color on the leather. The legs are more of a cherry wood color than expresso but works for me anyhow. I love the quality and workmanship of these chairs, They are well worth the money, They are very strong and sturdy. If you thinking about these chairs do it. I was a little unsure about buying such a large purchase on line but am happy I took the chance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair, Lousy Packaging
 from Philadelphia,PA,  Oct 28, 2009

I was looking for really comfortable seating for my kitchen. I wanted chairs where we could sit and hang around the table for extended periods of time. I purchased 4 of these chairs. I absolutely love them and so does everyone who sits in them. Unfortunately, the packaging is not sufficient to ensure that they arrive without damage. One of the chairs had some minor chips on the leg (I will use a furniture marker to fill in), but 2 others had severe cracks on the legs. To me it is obvious that these would not have made it through Quality Control, and therefore I think the problem comes from the packaging. Overstock's customer service was great, they have arranged to ship 2 new chairs, and have UPS pick up the damaged ones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Hotlanta,  Sep 23, 2009

This chair was just what I was looking for - an updated classic look. I had to wait for it to be restocked before I could order. The leather is as decribed - creme color pebbled leather - nice topstitching. I would not however, describe the legs as espresso. The finish has a lot of red tones and might be closer to a cherry or merlot. This chair is $495 at another website. I received them one week after ordering. Way to go O!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Phila, Pa,  Aug 29, 2009

I love this chair. it has a rich look. I only wish i had been able to order more. it's also very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Steal!
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 27, 2009

These Safavieh chairs are a GREAT buy...price was not to be believed with top-notch quality. Cream leather can tend to have green or even pink undertones. This leather is heavyweight, with a pebbled texture and a true cream to very light beige color. Beautiful chairs!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Saskatchewan, Canada,  Jul 25, 2009

Gorgeous chairs. I got the last 4 and I am so glad I did. Even my father-in-law loves them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from Chicago,  Jul 12, 2009

The chair i bought was excellent quality and beautiful to look at in my dining room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-78 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sunpan Vincent Grey/ Ivory Bonded Leather Armchair
Sale $416.69
Was $462.99
Compare $600.00
Save 31%
Sunpan Clarkson Bonded Leather Armchair
Sale $418.49
Was $464.99
Sunpan Chase Faux Leather Armchair
Sale $366.29
Was $406.99
Back to top