Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 88 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Chair-Great Service-Great Price!
 from Western Massachusetts,  Jan 8, 2013

Very happy with the first chair I received-very impressed! So I quickly ordered a second. However the second chair was not the same quality and had an obvious manufacturing defect at the front of the chair. Overstock was awesome and sent me another chair as a replacement immediately!. The replacement was perfect and my skeptical partner was even impressed. Will be sure to shop Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great Match to Image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better Than Expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Utilized Customer Reviews As Reference for Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Leather Dining Chairs
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 6, 2012

These are very nice chairs for the price. They are exactly what we were looking for. Also, one of the chairs had a slight problem with one of the legs being shorter than the others causing it to sit unevenly on our tile flooe and rock. I was extremley impressed with the return and replacement process with Overstock.com. It was fast and extremely easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close - perhaps slightly darker but all four chairs match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality for the price.Look much more expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Bowie, MD,  Nov 29, 2012

Overstock is always great about shipping. Items are usually earlier than projected and these chairs were no different. I ordered two to make a little sitting area near my fireplace. They were packaged nice and delivered to my living room through a shipping company sent by the oversized department of Overstock with no issues. I was expecting them to be a little bigger, but after rearranging some other furniture I was able to make the chairs work in the space. There not as comfortable as my other chairs, but it’s my formal living room so I don’t want overuse in that area anyways and for that price it works perfect, but I would recommend the chairs for a dinning set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Warwich, Rhode Island,  Sep 8, 2012

ShipMent was very quick. No damage. Very pleased with the style

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Chairs
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 7, 2012

I was lucky enough to have a Safaviah near me and I was able to go in and check the chair out before buying them for much less at overstock.com. It has soft, high quality slightly pebbled leather that is a cream/very light beige and it feels like a very sturdy chair. The legs are a dark cherry/brown wood. I bought 2 of them to use as captains chairs to update my existing table and chairs and it looks great. If you are considering them, you won't be disappointed - go for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact and well constructed chair
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jun 12, 2012

I needed a smaller, hi-back style chair to complement my leather sofa in my studio condo.....this compact chair is perfect however rather than buy ANOTHER (whichI planned to depending on satisfaction) Iwill use it in my office as it fits perfectly at my desk; This is a remarkably well built, affordable accent chair however you must understand colors may be slightly off of "creme"....mine, unfortunately, is more of a BEIGE color; I am still satisfied with my purchase and have found another purpose for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was dissapointed in that the color is "creme" however it is more a a Beige color....my sofa is "creme" and both pieces are quite far apart in comparison;
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I find the materials and construction to be of excellent workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate but for color representation....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SoHo Creme Leather Arm Chair
 from New Jersey,  Apr 18, 2012

We purchased four of these chairs to be used with our table in the kitchen. They are very nice, but the only problem was when they arrived and we unpacked them, we noticed some scratches on the legs of the chairs. Although I know we could have returned them, we felt they were not noticeable enough to go through the problem of returning these bulking items. Hopefully, the next time we order furniture pieces, there will be no scratches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site compared well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are GREAT!
 from Marietta, GA,  Apr 16, 2012

My two chairs are the PERFECT accent to my leather sectional - fits beautifully in the corner of the room, and looks great - and so comfortable! Very happy with my purchase, and the price was great as well...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I had ordered two chairs and one was damamged during the delivery. But the other was perfect, so I asked for a replacement and it was perfect as well - so happy with it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It looked better than the picture - the leather was not smooth as it appeared on the site, but slightly textured - so much better than the photo!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chair.
 from Albany, NY,  Apr 10, 2012

Nice chair, very attractive. The leather has enough character that it doesn't look boring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good. Chair is creamy light beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. It's used as an occassional chair in a bedroom.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Leather chairs
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 6, 2012

I wanted head chairs for my contempoary dinning room table and these worked perfectly. Very good construction and good quailty leather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match on leather, legs more maghoney color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Denver, Colorado,  Feb 7, 2012

We are using these in the kitchen nook. They are heavier than our others, but are very comfortable, good height, and great to look at!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Sturdy, heavy chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 from Walla Walla WA,  Oct 19, 2011

I love this chair. Thought it would be good just as extra seating in corner of the living room, but very soon moved it out to the table where I do most of my work. It is so comfortable and looks so handsome. I even purchased a special floor lamp that works well with it, and it has become my favorite place to sit. Love this chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Naples, FL,  Oct 15, 2011

Great service, on time delivery, great product! Overstock is a wonderful company to deal with!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice sturdy chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and price
 from El Paso, Texas,  Apr 7, 2011

Very nice chair...looks more expensive. Used 6 in my dining room to update the look of dark wood table. It's the perfect combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shipping, nice chair
 from Florida,  Apr 5, 2011

Nice solid chair for guest room. I added a small 12"x12" pillow for comfort, otherwise it would rate 5 stars. Shipping and packaging was outstanding with fast delivery.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, this is a creme color leather
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Arm Chair
 from New York, NJ,  Feb 18, 2011

I actually ordered this chair to be used as an desk chair, as the office is in my bedroom. The leather is great qualtiy and it arrived quickly. It was packed well and shipped on one piece! Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Greenville, IL,  Feb 2, 2011

I bought 2 chairs for extra seating in the living room. They are comfortable and supportive, and appear to be well made. The high backs are nice. They look great on either side of the fire place. Also satisfactory for dining chairs. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Creme Leather Arm Chair
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Dec 22, 2010

We love this chair. It fits in beautifully with our other furniture, both in size and in looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance- Understated
 from Chicago,  Dec 7, 2010

I ordered two chairs for our bedroom. The lines of the chair are classic, the leather sumptious,and the comfort lures me to nod off. We are truly enjoying the chairs and will keep them even if we redecorate in another style. Presently our bedroom style is modern but even if we went in the opposite direction the chairs would still look fine because of their no fuss lines. The color of the chairs is light beige, not white. It's a lovely color but to describe them as white is misleading. Other than that- the chairs are one of my favorite things!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Manteno, IL,  Nov 27, 2010

We have been looking for a transitional-style chair to complete our dining room seating. The leather upholstery is both classy and durable, and they compliment the other all-wood chairs at the table, A good mix. We also like the fact that these chairs can travel easily to other locations in the house, i,e., great room and bedrooms. We ordered 2 of these chairs. They arrived very quickly in perfect condition. This was probably due to the extra care that was taken in the packing. Very sturdy, reinforced boxes that provided good protection for the chairs. Overall, we couldn't be more pleased. The chairs were quickly noticed and received several compliments at our Thanksgiving gathering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 88 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought