Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from houston tx,  Jan 4, 2012

love love love these chairs... lots of compliments... good quality and comfy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 12, 2011

Chair is wonderful. Very stylish. Also ordered one for s client and had recovered in high end fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chairs, Great Price
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 18, 2011

These chairs are very good for their price range. They are really solidly built, not too heavy, and are pretty comfortable. In fact, my wife and I liked the one we bought so much that we got another to help fill out our living room. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from N.C.,  Feb 17, 2011

The Chairs are Beautiful !!!!! goes perfect with my dining room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Beaufort, NC,  Oct 4, 2010

Couldn't be happier w/these chairs. Beautiful simple lines - exactly what I wanted. Quality was actually much better than expected for the price. First furniture purchase from OS. Certainly will not be the last!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 from nyc,  Jul 13, 2010

I like the chair and it was delivered on time - very quickly - what more is there to say? price was definitely right! 1st dealing with overstock and i was very happy. mt

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 Jul 9, 2010

The chair is just as pictured. It is very comfortable. I bought it for my livingroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Surprise AZ,  Jun 23, 2010

After reading all reviews, I ordered 3 chairs for my dining room. They arrived promptly and in perfect condition. However, I was expecting much more based on the reviews given. It leaves me to wonder what their standard of quality is because I thought they looked much cheaper in person. Felt and looked like "Barbie" furniture. Not very substantial, very uncomfortable... albeit really stylish, they just fell totally short of expectations. They're not functional, I'd be emberassed to have guests actually sit in them. On the bright side, they have a great shape... just hoping my uphoslterer can work some magic. I would have given them 4 stars if they had been in the $75, $80 price range. I'm a deal finder and I'm sure there is something better out there for this price point!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Arm Chair
 from Florida,  Jun 11, 2010

Great chair; comfortable and with a great price. All my expectations were matched by Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Beauty
 from Morrison, CO,  Jun 2, 2010

I purchased these 8 of these chairs for my sister. She owns a multi-million dollar home (with in home movie theatre) and has exquisite tastes for fine classic modern furnishings. These chairs came well packaged one chair per box, no assembly required. The color is creme as described. Very nice! We are very pleased with these chairs. I would not hesitate recommending these to anyone looking for nice classic modern well made chairs. The styling makes it easy to coordinate with any style. Thank you so much Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Placerville, CA,  May 26, 2010

the chairs came in great shape...all 8...no nicks...heavy duty packing ...nice material for the price..we are very happy w/ them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Castle Rock, CO,  May 19, 2010

I was thrilled with the chairs. The color is as it looks on the website. The texture of the fabric makes it look a little higher end. I am using them in my dining room as arm chairs at the head of the table. There was a little pull in one of the chairs but I was able to snip it off without damaging the fabric so I didn't need to send it back. Overall I love the chairs and the price. We didn't have to put them together, each chair came in a separate box. Thanks again Overstock for a great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soho chairs
 Apr 17, 2010

love these chairs...make my dining room looks so high end, but a very reasonable price! my daughter is now considering purchasing them for her home. very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not quite perfect
 from Virginia,  Apr 9, 2010

I ordered two chairs and they look really nice for the price, but I just have a few issues with them. The fabric is not really linen, it just has a linen texture. There's a small spot where the fabric is a little bit worn down and it looks like a subtle stain, but I don't think is. The wooden legs are also a mahogany stain (definitely more on the red side) and I was hoping for dark brown. All in all, great value for the price. They look more expensive than they really are.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 24, 2010

This chair is well made and a beautiful classic style. I bought 6 to go around my dining room table, and love the clean, modern look. Fabric is more of a microfiber with a linen texture, not a true linen. But still very nice, would definitely recommend these to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous chairs
 from Tennessee,  Jan 25, 2010

Great and stylish. $595 each on sale at high end retailer. Just bought 2 more when they became available. Sure wish they offered a true matching arm chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Boise, ID,  Dec 6, 2009

These chairs are beautifully made, with plush fabric. Arrived quickly with low shipping costs!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from arizona,  Nov 24, 2009

I was also really hesitant to purchase without actually looking at the chair. It is beautiful - now I'm waiting for more to come into stock so I can puchase the rest that I need.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top