Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-76 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from West Columbia, SC,  Jan 15, 2009

I am very happy with this purchase. The price was excellent. It was also packaged for delivery very well. The description and picture of the product was right on the money!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Buy
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 10, 2009

I purchased this bench for my newly remodeled bathroom and I love it. It looks nice, it got here super fast, and there is no assembly. It opens easily and the lid stays open so you don't have to worry about holding it open while you get what you need out of it. I feel that was worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage Bench
 from Northern, New Jersey,  Dec 25, 2008

I received my Small Brown Manhattan Storage Bench yesterday; I was very impressed. You smelled the leather as you opened the packaging. The leather is really good quality and the storage space is perfect. Lastly, the bench is very stylish and looks great in the living room; I LOVE IT..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Bench
 from NC,  Sep 27, 2008

Good quality bench. Very much true to picture; color and description. Delivered promptly and packed nicely. Just what I had hoped for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Brown Manhattan Storage Bench
 from New York,  Sep 27, 2008

I love it! It works great in my closet !!! The quality is very good and also is great for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Sep 26, 2008

I am very pleased with this purchase. It looks very nice and the storage is great. It holds a lot more than I thought it would. The lid also makes the storage easily accessible because it doesn't slam shut. I also appreciate the lining on the inside. Great for extra blankets and pillows. It also make a good foot rest or can be used for extra seating. I'm using mine as a bench under a window seal. Great product. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Storage Bench
 from Bay Area, California,  Sep 19, 2008

Great storage bench/ottoman. Very good quality leather and very well made. It is the perfect size if you have a small space. I love this bench, it is just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from California,  Aug 16, 2008

The minute I pulled the ottoman out of the box I loved it. It looks rich, the leather is soft and it has plenty of storage inside. I fits perfect in the spot I bought it for. The brown is pretty dark, but still looks brown to me. If you order it, you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect!
 from Shenandoah Valley, VA,  Jun 11, 2008

I love this bench! I love the way it feels, the smell, the size, the storage and workmanship. This is the closest to perfect I could find for this low price! However it was listed as a dark brown. i am an artist and it really looks black in our living room. I wanted dark brown but can live with "black" because it goes well with the greens and beige in our living room. Almost Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Investment
 from Tampa, FL,  May 28, 2008

This storage bench is beautiful. It can store a lot of things inside. Beautiful craftsmanship and detail. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice piece
 from Chicago, IL,  May 28, 2008

This looks just like the picture. The inside is lined which is nice, and it came with two thin layers of foam sheetings to protect it from breakage or scratches. It is also a little deeper then I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 10, 2008

This storage bench is well made, very sturdy, and leather is very good quality. Delivery was easy and I haven't found anything comparable in the stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather storage ottoman
 from Pleasantville, New Jersey,  May 8, 2008

This item was exactly what I needed for the purpose and function it provides. And it is beautifully crafted. I have received several compliments from friends that have seen the item. I have been asked where I purchaced the item. I think shopping online is the way to go...especially now during $4.00 per/gallon gas. Savings are in metricis of time and fuel and often pricing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 Apr 23, 2008

Great buy. good quality leather and workmanship. I'm very satisfied with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 from Bend, OR,  Apr 10, 2008

This storage ottoman is very high quality, extremely well made. I looked for a very long time to find the right ottoman that was the right size and quality. This is perfect. It came already assembled, which was a plus. It's very heavy and a little difficult to move around, but still well worth every penny spent on it. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking storage bench/ottoman
 from New York,  Sep 21, 2011

We bought this a couple of years ago. It is a great size, nice looking, holds lots of stuff, is easy to move and has held up extremely well. Highly recommend. Nice rich dark brown color. Cleans easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-76 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought