Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 82 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, well-made storage bench
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 1, 2010

This is a lovely piece of furniture. It arrived carefully packed and in pristine condition. The leather is a beautiful dark chocolate brown. The lid hinge works flawlessly. The interior is nicely lined. I'd expect to pay at least twice as much for a piece of this quality - I found myself looking around my house to see if I could find an excuse to buy another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extreamly Satisfied
 Feb 17, 2010

The shipping took longer than other products I had ordered. It was classified as a re-ship. Well packed in shipping. I ordered two different storage benches at the same time and this one by far was much better quality. Heavier wieght, better covereing, hinge, ect.. In fact I returned the other larger box I ordered due to manufacture defects and are replacing with this same manufacture, but in the larger size. I am using this smaller box in my entry and for shoe storage. It looks great and very comfortable to sit on when putting on and off your shoes. The other larger bench will go at the foot of my bed. I have purchased a lot of items on your website and always have been happy with everything I have ordered. The bench I sent back was the first return, but it was a manufacture problem. The box was not square to begin with. I love to shop this website. Great values, unique items and great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Storage Ottoman
 from Damascus, MD,  Feb 15, 2010

I really like this product. It is the perfect size for my townhome and actually stores more than you'd think. It is a bit heavy and appears to be well made. I am very happy with this ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 13, 2010

Gorgeous, more beautiful than I had imagined. Nicely packed and very timely delivered. I am very, very pleased. Now I have extract space to descretely hide away certain things. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New Jersey,  Feb 11, 2010

Very nice looking ottoman, great quality. Arrived very quickly. It has plenty of storage, looks exactly like on the picture. Just keep in mind - it is small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Brown Manhattan Storage Bench
 Feb 2, 2010

Very good item, it is everything I expected. Shipping was fast. The item is very strong and beautiful. This is not a cheap item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's perfect
 Jan 29, 2010

I am very impressed with this piece. It's beautifully made and very strudy. Came well wrapped and in pristine condition. Perfect at the foot of the bed for extra storage as well a place to sit when put on shoes and socks. One more time I am impressed with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for small spaces
 from Palatine, IL,  Jan 27, 2010

Although some consumers may believe this is leather, it is not. It's more of a vinyl with a leather look. Would probably not hold up to extreme heavy use. (i.e. small children, dogs, etc) I love it! Arrived quickly and in great shape. Exactly as described. Fits in the space chosen in my living room and matches my leather coffee table to a "T". This gives me the added seating and storage that I need for my "large" 900 sq ft apartment. Can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from Northport, New York,  Jan 3, 2010

Just perfect for our den which doubles as a second guest room. The ottoman, which is from a high quality manufacturer, is roomy enough to store ample bed linens. The leather is beautiful. An excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lift Top Leather Bench
 Nov 20, 2009

Awesome product. Well made and looks great. Very high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great!
 from WI,  Oct 14, 2009

It is great, just slightly tippy, ie either our floor slants or the legs are slightly off. I am thinking the latter, but overall, great. The lid stays open which is great for my little ones, no smashed fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Texas,  Oct 8, 2009

I bought this for my guest room at the foot of the bed. The length was perfect but it was wider than I actually wanted. However my guest told me it was perfect to put her suitcase on. It is nice enough to put in the living room or den. It is a little expensive but I guess because it is leather instead of faux leather. There is no assembly. It comes out of the box ready to put in place. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 5, 2009

Ordered on wed evening, delivered friday afternoon. Excellent packaging. Ottoman is a beautiful dark chocolate brown, genuine leather. Looks exactly like the picture on the website. Good amt of storage inside as well. Great addition to my bedroom. Would recommend this product to anyone looking for a nice piece with added storage. Works well with any decor and in small spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottomon!
 from EHT, NJ,  Sep 18, 2009

This is a very nice product. Very well made and goes great in my living room . I use it as an ottomon with my couch . It came all assembled and I get many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 28, 2009

Received item within 4 days (quite surprised). Good quality leather, sturdy, no need for assembly, easy to push around room with wood floors when full. Leather is soft and supple. Did not intend to use as a seat, but did once and it is very comfortable. Provides adequate storage for large items and is a nice addition to my living room. Was impressed with the dark brown color so much that I purchased 2 brown leather chairs that match quite nicely. Good purchase for a small apartment. Can also be used as a coffee table (even though I won't use for such).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman/bench
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 16, 2009

Great product. I love the storage it provides as well. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage !
 Aug 5, 2009

LOVE IT !Delivery excellent.I was afraid it would appear cheap and like plastic but it looks GREAT!Very Sturdy.This was my first time to order online furnitiure. I hope my next purchase has these results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy.
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 1, 2009

This is a beautifully made piece of furniture. It's very comfortable to sit on, has a ton of storage space and it absolutely beautiful. Since I am a cheapskate, I did do a lot of looking around at other stores and cheaper models w/ fake leather and am very happy that I paid for a real piece of furniture. The quality is excellant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal for the money
 from Powell Ohio,  Jul 30, 2009

It was exactly what was advertised, we were very impressed with the quality for such a small price. Great Value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jun 18, 2009

This was my first time to purchase from Overstock.com and the experience was great. I read reviews on this ottoman and others before purchasing and was impressed with all the positive comments. It made me feel more comfortable about ordering a piece of furniture online. The ottoman is beautiful, well made and is exactly what we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 82 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought