For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Florida,  Feb 6, 2013

Chairs arrived quickly and due to the wonderful packing were in perfect condition. My husband had them assembled in a few minutes. Chair back is very comfortable the seats a little firmer then I would like but will probably soften over time. Very happy with purchase would order again. Wish I could find bar stools to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fabric was very accurate, chair legs darker then shown lean closer to black would have preferred them to be more brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleased with quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love our chairs. They look exactly like they do on the site. When I first sat down on them, they were a little uncomfortable, (very hard), but I think as people sit on them they will get a bit softer. I love our chairs. They look so good in the room, and look exactly as the site said they would. When they first came, they were a bit uncomfortable as they were very hard. But I think as they are sat in more and more, they are becoming softer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and fabric cleans up nicely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new Chairs
 from Virginia,  Jan 20, 2013

Love these new chairs. I paired them with a vintage table and they bring a twist of modern with the old. Love how they work with the table. They are darker in person/more taupe than cream. I would have given them 5 stars but since they are brand new the only thing I can't vouch for is the longevity of the quality. They seem sturdy and well made and look great. I hope they hold up really well over time because they are exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!
 from Helena, AL,  Jan 2, 2013

I am in love with these chairs. I am using them in my kitchen. We had a little trouble screwing in the legs since the screws and holes didnt line up, but nothing my husband couldn't fix. I love the look of linen, and this is very similar. I am very pleased and am considering purchasing more in a pattern from this maker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are great quality & nicer in person!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Dec 29, 2012

I am very pleased with this purchase. I ordered two at first to make sure they were what I was looking for, and I love them so much I ordered another two. The fabric is very nice, almost linen looking, and the size of the chairs are more substantial than others I have compared them to. And they are also as comfortable as they look! The price is great, especially compared to many other chairs I compared these to. Better price AND quality. They were here within 2 days of ordering. Awesome. FYI - the chair legs are zipped in the bottom of the chair base when delivered. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected! More comfortable and higher quality than comparable products I considered buying in person.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable chiars
 from Pinckney, MI,  Dec 27, 2012

These chairs are exactly what I was looking for. Color matched perfect, easy to assemble and very comfortable all for a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from Lincoln, Ne,  Dec 11, 2012

Love these chairs!! Very easy to assemble (if I could do it, anyone could) but it did take a little bit of time. Make sure you read directions because I put the legs on wrong and had to re do it!! BUMMER. It isn't super comfy, but it isn't uncomfortable either. I am glad I purchased as I got them for my spa waiting room and they look GREAT!!! I also love the silver buttons throughout the bottom. I didn't notice it came with that when I purchased so that was an extra perk!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from North Carolina,  Dec 7, 2012

Five stars for Overstock on shipping! Ordered dec 4 and received dec 7! Items were extremely well packed, just attach legs (which are very dark rich brown, beautiful) and done. The back is high. Chair is not very cushiony, but that is expected with this type of chair (we are using for desk chairs). The fabric is beautiful. Almost looks like a beige/cream tweed. Web photos do not do it justice. Sophisticated looking, and quality is excellent. Highly recommended from a shopper that has spent months searching for the perfect desk/accent chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fabric is nicer than described, pleasantly surprised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Newtown, CT,  Nov 27, 2012

I love these chairs. The nail heads are beautiful- well done and straight. The chairs are comfortable and the fabric texture goes great in my casual family room- these chairs were purchased as seating for a mid-century game table. The fabric should hold up well and not pill. Great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs!! Very sturdy, quality chairs.
 from Thomasville, Georgia,  Nov 15, 2012

I love these chairs!! I ordered two at first to make sure they were well made. I ordered four more and can't wait for them all to arrive. Package was in great condition. Easy to put together. I took a chance because there was only one review. This is the THIRD set I ordered from Overstock. The first set had 30+ reviews rating them five stars. They were cheap and light and I sent them back. These are soooooo great for the money. I shopped around all over my town and a similar set for 6 was around $$$$. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on actual chairs is a little darker than pictures, which I love!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and packaged well. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Harrison, NY,  Nov 15, 2012

These chairs are Safavieh, which I was not aware of until the box arrived. VERY PLEASED with this purchase. GREAT VALUE FOR THE $$!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are even better than I expected!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top