Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This bookcase is awesome!
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Oct 15, 2013

This bookcase is very sturdy and well made. It has an antique look. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gra
 Mar 29, 2016

I bought this for my daughter's hallway.....she keeps towels rolled on the shelves just outside the extra bathroom. She has had it for 5 or 6 years and it still looks wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique size fits a niche under the window
 Feb 1, 2016

Constructed out of fiberboard stapled together. The staples are visible. The paint is uneven, I suppose to look shabby chic. Sturdy enough. Shelf storage is useful for a variety of things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Apr 18, 2015

Bookcase came damaged....in addition book shelves aren't tall enough to stand a book up unless it's an extremely small paperback....returned with no problem to Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 14, 2015

I would call this a TV stand rather than a bookcase. It's just what I needed for my spare room tho and it's very nice quality. Bonus is it comes assembled! Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cardboard Shelf!
 from Ohio,  Nov 22, 2014

layered cardboard, broken on arrival, terrible construction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STURDY BASIC STORAGE UNIT; NO ASSEMBLY REQUIRED.
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jul 17, 2014

STABLE UNIT WITH LESS THAN PERFECT PAINT JOB BUT ADEQUATE FOR OUR RENTAL PROPERTY. NO ASSEMBLY REQUIRED - GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with unit and customer service help
 from Montana,  Feb 11, 2014

Delivered quickly however damaged. Box was punctured and a hole in the bottom of unit was approx 6 inches. Customer service gave 3 options and I am happy with my choice. Picture and description matched product. Overall happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought