Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wonderful "tousled hair" look, but no padding
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 11, 2012

I wish this rug had more padding between the long fibers and the backing. I placed it on a thick wool rug pad, but you still feel the rug backing close to the surface. My main problem is that I ordered the 3x5 as a sample to see if the color/quality would work, and then when I went to buy the larger rug I actually wanted, it was sold out and discontinued. :-(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical, but photo shows the silky reflective quality of the polyester strands in light; color appears darker in lower light
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice for a polyester rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Grapevine, TX,  Mar 15, 2012

Very silky, shiny and glamorous, but thin with zero padding. I was surprised at how easily I still felt the floor underneath, which is okay for me because I bought it more for looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Moraganville, New Jersey,  Sep 27, 2011

Although I have not actually used this rug ( I am waiting for hardwood flooring) upon examination it is just beautiful! The color is accurately depicted in the product description and it is sooo soft. I can't wait to see it when the room is finished. I hope it is as durable as iti is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very, very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have not actually used it yet-waiting for hardwood floors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luscious
 from Midland, Texas,  Oct 3, 2013

The softess rug ever. Nice long nap and looks high end. It has a unique shine and gives different hues of grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush
 from Syracuse NY,  Sep 5, 2013

I treated myself for my new bedroom and this area rug is just the right little 'pop'. It looks and feels rich but didn't cost a ridiculous amount. It is soft and has a nice sheen to the fibers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 16, 2013

I bought this rug hoping that it would tie my furniture together to provide the finishing touch to the whole Mad Men 1950s elegant (yet somehow contemporary) theme and appeal of my living room. I was surprised to find the rug was such a high quality. Quite stunning, actually. Perfectly sized, lovely colour and a very nice texture. That is to say It's amazingly soft. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a silvery grey shag rug to accentuate their room. Won't be disappointed with this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium grey shag rug
 from Sterling Heights, Mi,  Dec 11, 2012

I purchased this rug for my bedroom and i am very pleased with it. The color is very nice, the rug is very very soft and silky, my kids looove to drag their feet on it. It doesn't shed at all, but there is a smell not very pleasant, like a chemical stuff. The smell lingered in my bedroom the whole day when i first laid the rug on the floor, but after that you can smell it only if you actually stick your nose in the pile. lol. I agree with other people that is not a thick rug, and yes sometimes you can feel the base of the rug, but most of the time, because of the height of the pile i'm not really bothered by that. Overall i'm very pleased with my purchase and i would recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? verry accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this rug.
 from Hereford, Texas,  Nov 27, 2012

The color of the rug looks different from different angles but mostly silver gray. Very pleased with the quality and size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug feels luxurious, just what I hoped for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from NYC,  Sep 23, 2012

Love this rug!!! Feels super soft, the color is goregous, very shiny, and I would reccomend it to anyone! Very high end look

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The real life one is shinier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought