Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this rug BUT THE COLOR!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 14, 2014

This is a beautiful rug but unless you are looking for a bluish/turquoisey rug I would keep looking. I was looking for a silver rug but this was not silver. I have purchased three rugs from overstock and love all of them. This rug is so heavy that if you want to return it it will cost $***.00 just to send it back or take the free return and store credit. Now I have a $***.** store credit. I would rather have my money refunded due to poor color description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!
 from Oregon,  Dec 10, 2012

I love this rug! It's silvery and soft and so fun! The mottling in the rug is very nice and adds texture and tone to the room. It's very soft and yummy on the feet! Definitely get a non slip rug pad for it...it's slick, but other than that, it's amazing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color off
 May 28, 2015

Super soft BUT the color is a green gey, almost looks like moss, clashed with all my grey furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Mar 13, 2015

This is a gorgeous rug. Very contemporary looking and very much the "finishing" piece of our living room. I gave it 4 stars for two reasons. It does really need to have a separate thick rug pad underneath it and the "off gassing" odor is only now starting to go away after three weeks. The fibers are indeed a little "slick" as other reviews have mentioned, but not so much that we feel unsafe on it. We've not had any shedding so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 Feb 12, 2016

Love this rug, super soft and perfect color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my rug
 Feb 2, 2016

It's a amazing rug luv it it's soo soft and beautiful color!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and shany
 Jan 23, 2016

This rug is just perfect!! I bought 3 of this rug for my customers and everybody LOVEs it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 Jan 3, 2016

I wasn't sure about buying a rug online that I haven't touched or seen, however I read the reviews and went off of what others thought and I am absolutely happy with my purchases it is super soft and love it! The only thing I would have wanted more of is the thickness as in padding. I would still love to buy another for my bedroom as well in another color if I can find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Nov 21, 2015

Love everything about this rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 Nov 3, 2015

IN LOVE WITH THIS RUG, AMAZING PRICE AND GREAT QUALITY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even nicer in real life.
 Nov 1, 2015

The rug is exactly as described, and it both looks and feels great. It's a bit slippery in feel, due to its content. I find that nice on my bare feet. Worth the cost, in fact, I'd say we got a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifu and silky shiny
 Oct 28, 2015

Looks expensive and does not shed at all. I only gave it 4 stars because it is thin and hard when you step on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Urban chic and super soft under your feet!
 Oct 7, 2015

I saw a rug in a high-end modern furniture store that was pretty much identical to this rug in size, color, texture and comfort for more than $1000! Needless to say, I was overjoyed to achieve the same look on Overstock for a fraction of the cost without having to compromise any of the features. It arrived fast and looks fabulous in my living room. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grace B.
 Sep 25, 2015

Love it! The color is beautiful. Feels nice and soft on your feet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Sep 18, 2015

Love this rug, feels very soft, looks just like picture. it has shed a little bit, but I have not vacuumed it, so perhaps it will be fine. But shedding is very little and manageable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Aug 23, 2015

Very soft. Does not shed. Very bold and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug!
 Aug 14, 2015

This is a great buy! soft rug and looks great under my glass dining table. It's a little on the thin side but I am putting a pad under it. Best rug purchase so far! Thanks :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and plush
 Aug 13, 2015

It's not quite as pretty as in the picture. As its a bit more blueish gray but the variations in shade with light are great and it's just so comfy under your feet. Shedding hasn't been too bad especially with two dogs too. They like laying on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margie
 May 24, 2015

The review for this rug would be the same as the one for the 10x14. I love these rugs! The pile is just a bit thin other than that this rug is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 May 15, 2015

Satisfactory, comfortable and nice texture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought