Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Color
 from San Clemente, CA,  Apr 24, 2013

The only bad thing I can say about this rug is that it sheds a bit but not bad. Great colors. My sister even ordered the dark grey color for my nephews room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY SATISFIED
 Jan 29, 2015

I had a strong feeling that this was the rug for my living room. Soft and I love the shag and change is color througout the rug. You will nt be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

So first of all, I purchased this rug from someone who purchased it from Overstock. I'd been eyeing it on Overstock for awhile. It isn't really brown at all. It's more gray, and up close it's composed of strings of white, black and a silvery color. It's evident up close, but a bit away, the colors merge. I really like this rug, but wish they had it in a color that was truly brown for my living room. My bedroom is decorated in tones of silver, gray and taupe, so the "gray" goes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive Director
 Jul 10, 2015

Looks rich in my livingroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Feb 25, 2015

Yes, this looks a bit different in the picture than it is in person. However, it is gorgeous. I would have to disagree with the people that said the color didn't match their decor. This matches everything... Browns, grays, whites, blacks, etc. I wish I could post a picture of this in my sitting room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels a little thin
 Feb 17, 2015

It is a very nice rug. Looks very luxurious because of the long fiber. Feels silky on the feet. It doesn’t shed at all for us. Didn’t get 5 stars because: 1. your feet can feel the roughness/pattern of the backing – wish the fiber is twice as dense, or a softer layer is added in between. 2. We put it on our carpet in the bedroom, and for some unexplainable reason, it keeps moving toward one direction a tiny bit every time we step on it. So I have to pull it back every now and then.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 Jan 28, 2015

this rug is pretty. we put it in my home office and it feels so nice on bare feet! its very plush and the color is great. would absolutely reccomend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool style, flimsy backing
 from fort lee,  Jul 18, 2014

Cool shag rug with a beautiful shimmer to it. I would have hoped for a more substantive backing. Safavieh rugs have a thick, we'll made, solid backing. This does not. Although I must say it has held up well with my obsessive vacuuming . Still, it is worth the buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft comfy rug
 from Chicago,  May 9, 2014

Love this rug. Others said it sheds, but I have had no problem. It,s very rich looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Florida,  May 1, 2014

A beautiful rug with a beautiful color. looks great with my white leather sofa and white coffee table. a great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from New York, NY,  Apr 30, 2014

Beautiful rug! It feels so nice to walk on and great quality. Really adds a luxurious element bedroom. I love it so much, just ordered a larger one! The color is pretty, changes with the sunlight, hues of brown, silver and grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silken Sable Shag
 from St. Louis,  Mar 14, 2014

Wow...wondering if you should buy this? That's a big Yes! We bought this for my daughters dorm room. What a beautiful rug to accent her room. Stunning, luxurious, glamorous, and incredibly sumptuous! I could go on and on but I think I covered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I get so many compliments on this shag rug!
 from Oakdale, CA,  Feb 12, 2014

Everyone of my friends make comments about this rug & how beautiful it is in my bedroom! Have to admit it does at a lot to the room. It is so soft to walk on too! Would highly recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Dallas,Tx,  Nov 24, 2012

I just love it. It is exactly what I was hoping for. Even my little dog loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought