Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glamorous Dark Grey Rug - High Shine
 Apr 11, 2015

We are pleased with the look and feel of this rug, though it is a little slick underfoot. The rug adds polish to our teenage daughter's bedroom. I feel like it is a little slick underfoot, though your feet don't actually slide out from underneath you, there is a bit of unease, like you could slip. I read prior reviews and knew this was a possibility. We also ordered the same rug in Silken Silver, but went with the Titanium, because it is darker. The photograph online appears to capture a greenish hue, but there is no green in this actual rug. The rug is also darker than it appears online, while the Silken Silver rug is actually lighter in color than it appears online. Would recommend this rug for purchase. Given the dark color and the variation that exists as a result of the high pile, I anticipate that this rug is going to remain in our home for quite some time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels Like Silk
 from New Jersey,  Oct 22, 2013

The titanium color is quite stunning and the shag feel like silk on your feet. My dog has taken up laying on the floor now that he has a comfortable place to roost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium silken shag rug owner
 Apr 12, 2016

So so soft!! The titanium is super dark, a little more dark than I had expected, but so beautiful! I would recommend a carpet pad if you will be walking on it a lot. Overall amazing rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Feb 21, 2016

Great rug! Super soft on the feet !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 28, 2016

Looks and feels like a dream. It's "silky", to the point of nearly slippery. The sheen has a great look. The only downfall is my furniture slides on it so I'm constantly repositioning my table...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 Jan 13, 2016

great rug feels great on feet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 1, 2015

This rug is so beautiful and feels great on bare feet! My dogs enjoy lounging on it and the rug sheds less than the dogs do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and soft
 Nov 19, 2015

i love the luxurious look of this steel colored rug. it lays beautifully and feels great underfoot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!!
 Nov 11, 2015

The reviewer that said this rug is a little slick underfoot was right. Nonetheless, this a great rug. It seemed less "slick" after I applied a rug protector. It looks absolutely fabulous in my living room. If you're looking for a glam rug, this is it! It did have a strong smell the first few days. So far there hasn't been any shedding. Overall, I would buy this rug again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
South Florida primary home
 Nov 10, 2015

I purchased this rug after purchasing a smaller version for a condo. I liked it so much I bought it for my primary home in the main living room purchasing a smaller version for a condo. I liked it so much I bought it for my primary home in the main living room. Everyone loves walking on it. It's soft and cozy and looks beautiful in the sunlight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a million bucks!
 Nov 1, 2015

I never write reviews but love this rug so much had to share. This rug does not look cheap, feels like silk and looks stunning in my house. I love the color just dark enough without being to dark. Read other reviews and was a bit worried that it would be too dark, too slippery and have a smell but it is none of those. Great addition and bought two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Oct 28, 2015

Bought this rug in sable brown for my bedroom and loved it so much i bought it for my living room in titanium. Definitely worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and elegant
 Sep 7, 2015

As the other reviews state, this rug is very soft. It is a dark gray, which is what I was looking for. It sheds a little, but no more than my dog, so no complaints here. I have gotten so many compliments on this rug and no one can believe it came from Overstock! I would absolutely buy this rug again and would love to see it in more sizes and colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Aug 10, 2015

Love this rug. The color is true to description, and has a glamorous sheen to it as the rug moves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but dark
 May 26, 2015

It is beautiful shiny and plush! It was a little darker than we wanted so we exchanged for the same rug in silver. The kids loved itb

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shaggy
 May 15, 2015

This beautiful rug is awesome great quality for the price, soft and shinny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Mar 31, 2015

This area rug was exactly what I was looking for, the color and texture is true to the picture and then some. It is soft, and cool to the touch. It changes the look of my room. It feels more warm and inviting. I was a kind of nervous about getting it online, but shipping was pretty fast and it was easy to open. Definitely let it air out, as it will have a strong smell. Not a bad smell, just different. The smell ofsomething new that's been sitting in a warehouse forever kind of smell. It spread throughout my home, but was gone in about 2 days. So overall this was a painless experience buying something huge online, and I have no regrets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy with this rug!
 Feb 7, 2015

My whole family is in love with this rug. It feels like heaven and has minimal shedding. I don't even notice an odor. We got the 8'6" x 12' and it had a couple of creases at one end that are gone after a few days of putting a toy bin on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Rug!
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 29, 2014

This a really chic rug. The color is exactly as it looks online. I searched for this after seeing it one of the room design pics on a popular website (hint - it ends in 'z'). I like the textured look it has, especially when it's sunny. I paired this with a dove gray sofa and chairs and it matches perfectly, just a little darker (which iis good). Bonus - it doesn't shed all that much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from TX,  May 2, 2013

If you are looking for a rug a little different than others, this is your rug! It is stunningly beautiful. The only drawback at all is that is has some sort of chemical? that makes it slippery at first. It has gotten better over time (about 3 weeks) but if you have elderly people in your household, you might want to think twice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought